or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Boutique Hotel

Jl. Sunset Road No. 23, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Lobby Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Lobby Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Interior Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Amenities Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Double Bed Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Double Bed Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Twin Bed Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Twin Bed Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Living Room Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Living Room Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Buffet Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Facilities Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Facilities Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Ballroom
Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Ballroom Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Sunset Bar - Rooftop Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Dinner at Swimming Pool Sun Boutique Hotel Bali - Amenities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Sunil H. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Great hotel, great staff, just a little far away

Great rooms , clean tidy and good staff
8.7
Great hotel! Just a little far away from everything.
Norhafizah K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
value for money

enviroment friendly staffgood service
9
Jieting H. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2014
it's super worthy

can have breakfast at pool said, clean bedroom, fast wifi
9.7
Anastasia B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
great room with great city location

great room, great bed, great bathroom
8.7
i stayed here for a nite and it was such a great stay as i found the room is above my expectation. i really recommend this place for those who want to avoid crazy crowded kuta area.
Woeryadi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
simply place, minimize design

nice room, nice place, close to everywhere, clean
7.3
its ok, i enjoy the room, clean, minimize design, so bright (I don't like dark place)
Sugianto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
It's a new hotel, I'll be back

It's clean, nice room, open air lounge
7.7
I checked in at night. Staffs e smile, fresh air in the lobby. Design is bali style. The room is clean n not small. Swimming pool in front of the rooms. Toilet also clean and new shower. It is recommended to stay.
Todd G. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Hotel was very noisy due to reinovations

Close to airport
5.7
Was overpriced considering it was very noisy from 7am-9pm due to rein ovations . Breakfast was also pretty average
Jean-Michel D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2013
Sunset bld hotel, slightly cheaper than beach

Clean, nice staff, good breakfast
7
This hotel is on Sunset Bld. It is not more convenient to Airport.The hotel is new, but poor workmanship, in 3 years it would have degraded. It is an OK hotel but nothing outstanding. Nice staff and good breakfast
Tim S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Great stay

Service, Room and the Pool
6.7
the hotel was really nice and well catered for by staff.
Rikko T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Not bad

Good staff, clean, cheap
5.7
I am staying as single traveller. Choose this hotel cause cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Boutique Hotel BaliSun Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbySun Boutique Hotel Bali - LobbySun Boutique Hotel Bali - InteriorSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSun Boutique Hotel Bali - AmenitiesSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Double BedSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Double BedSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Twin BedSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Twin BedSun Boutique Hotel Bali - FamilySun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Living RoomSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Family Room - Living RoomSun Boutique Hotel Bali - BuffetSun Boutique Hotel Bali - FacilitiesSun Boutique Hotel Bali - FacilitiesSun Boutique Hotel Bali - BallroomSun Boutique Hotel Bali - BallroomSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Sunset Bar - RooftopSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Dinner at Swimming PoolSun Boutique Hotel Bali - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Sun Boutique Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01