Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun City Hotel Nha Trang

4G Ton Dan Street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double Bed Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom
Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Rooftop Cafe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Rooftop Cafe Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Rooftop Cafe
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Nam N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
NOT

NOT
4.7
NOT
Edward S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Close to the beach

Not to far from the beach close to shops and helpful staff
6.3
We stayed at the Sunshine hotel for 4 nights, the main big problem we had was that they were building a new hotel next door and the noise was very annoying it started at about 7am and went on most of the day till about 5pm, the breakfast was basic but enough to get you by, the room was ok, and the staff was very friendly, there is no kettle in the room but they did give us a flask with hot water to make coffee I would recommend the hotel but be aware of the noise for a while yet
Thanh H. Couples Vietnam, March 21, 2015
Good location

Location, value of money, nice staff
7.3
Nice
Manh C. Couples Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Room is clean

Clean, comfortable
8.3
- There is no strong-box. - We have locked the door, but i don't know why when another person use their card, they can open our door from outside. I have complained this problem to receptionist, she said maybe because we don't close the door carefully. I hope it won't happen again when we come back next time.
Dang H. Families with older children Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Good Location with Friendly Staff

Friendly & helpful staff, Good Location and Cleanliness
7.3
I only stayed with my parents in this hotel for one night. The staff is pretty helpful when I called in for assistance as well as during my stay. Regarding the surrounding, it is not so preferable. The hotel is situated at the end of a small road. There wasn't any decent food around at late hour because we arrived rather late. They are expanding the hotel so in the morning, you can hear the construction noise (fine for me because I was up pretty early). Room is a bit small though for 3 of us. Although the room is clean, I think it can do better by providing items with better quality in the room (blanket, shower, wash basin, etc.) Apart from a few to-be-improved point, the hotel is situated at great location, walking distance to the beach. The restaurant on top got a good view of the beach & the square below, although the food is not so good. Personally I think this hotel is great if you are young & on budget, looking for a good hotel location & cleanliness. Other than that, it is definitely not an ideal place if you are travelling with your family or got elderly in your group. Having said that, I think the room rate is reasonable for the service that they provide:)
Kimmo H. Couples Finland, February 25, 2015
average

location, staff, price
6.3
hotel staff was very friendly, breakfast was not so good as expected
Nga P. Couples Vietnam, February 22, 2015
tiny clean hotel near beach

clean, near beach, nice staff
6.7
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
good hotel, good location

the rooms were big and clean. the location was good, and 5 min walk to the beach. the staff were very helpful
9.3
Our stay here was good. Our room was upgraded which we thought was great.....but we soon realised at 6am the next morning when the building site started up! But the gesture was there. Breakfast is good but the restaurant wasn't the cleanest and we didn't get what we ordered. Saying all that though we did enjoy it and we would recommend it, just a couple of negative points. All the reception staff spoke good English and we're very helpful
Siu H. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
Ant's hotel

near open bus , ocean and food
6.3
Too many ant appeared every place , including the room and the roof restaurant. Construction site next to hotel and the constructor start working at 7:00am at weekday, if you choose that I'm sure alarm clock can be replaced.
Greg E. Groups South Africa, December 18, 2014
Excellent stay at underrated hotel

Service, guest manager, room
9.3
As we arrived at the hotel, the manager immediately upgraded our 3 rooms and gave us breakfast included - all no charge. Their English was great, gave us great advice on Nha Trang, and provided free computer services. The hotel manager was unbelievable in helping us amend travel bookings. The food variety can be improved on, and the hotel is not on the beach (as pictured). But location is good, rooms spotless and spacious, bathrooms clean and amenities provided. Overall, unbelievable stay and in my opinion should receive higher ratings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha TrangSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Double BedSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - SuperiorSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - SuperiorSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - SuperiorSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - SuperiorSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - SuperiorSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Rooftop CafeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Rooftop CafeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Rooftop CafeSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbySun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbySun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbySun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorSun City Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E06