Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Hill Hotel

245/2 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai Dishes Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Garden Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Pool at night Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai Food Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - The Lobby Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - The Lobby Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai Food Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Garden
Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Building Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Building with Deluxe Rooms Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Street outside of the hotel Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Garden Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Balconies and Pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Md B. Couples Bangladesh, December 30, 2014
Nice safe and comfortable

Nice safe and comfortable
8
Report this review
Md B. Couples Bangladesh, December 29, 2014
Safe, clean & comfortable

Safe, clean & comfortable
8
Report this review
Md B. Couples Bangladesh, December 28, 2014
Safe, clean & comfortable

Safe, clean & comfortable
8
Report this review
Md B. Couples Bangladesh, December 27, 2014
Safe, clean & comfortable

Safe, clean & comfortable
8
Report this review
Callum W. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Great

Room, jacuzzi and pool, staff
8
Lovely room and enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Jacob M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Perfect! Loved it so much we stayed 2 extra nights

The beautiful pool, the friendly staff and the great location
9.7
Amazing! Loved staying at a good quality hotel with value for money, the owners are doing a great job here as the rooms are quite modern and always clean.
Report this review
Dorothy M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Great staff, Clean and Large room

Staff, Room, Pool
9.3
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly. The room was very spacious and the housekeeping was excellent. The price was very good and this even included a full hot breakfast. Will be recommending this hotel to all my friends.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples Greece, June 27, 2014
Perfect stay!

Relaxed, friendly, clean and comfortable
9.3
This was my second time at the Sun Hill in Phuket and I shall return. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and speak good English. The pool is perfect for a refreshing swim and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is not very close to the beach but in Phuket it's a good idea to rent a scooter to get around the island anyway. Some nice bars on Nanai road where the hotel is located. The only thing i would suggest is a bigger variety for breakfast. Hope to be back soon, since we only stayed for 3 nights!
Report this review
Teh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Staff is very very good and nice.

Good staff.big and comfortable room.
6.3
Good staff. Big and clean room.But location not good.because is far to phuket town
Report this review
Padmanaban S. Couples India, May 19, 2014
Cheap and worth for short stay

Friendly staff, good choice for family, quite surrounding
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai DishesSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - GardenSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Pool at nightSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai FoodSun Hill Hotel Phuket - The LobbySun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - The LobbySun Hill Hotel Phuket - EntranceSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai FoodSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - GardenSun Hill Hotel Phuket - BuildingSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Building with Deluxe RoomsSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Street outside of the hotelSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Garden Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Balconies and PoolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05