Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Hill Hotel

245/2 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai Dishes Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Garden Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Pool at night Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai Food Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - The Lobby
Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - The Lobby Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - The Lobby Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai Food Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Garden Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Building Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Meruyert Z. Groups Kazakhstan, December 26, 2013
A great place!

Clean, comfortable, nor expensive
9.3
Firstly, I felt that Sun Hill is far away from beach, but later it took me only about 15 min to get to the beach, so for those who doesn't mind to have a walk, the location of Sun Hill is pretty comfortable. And I feel that this hotel is very nice for those who can't deal with the noise on Bangla road, because the place is very quite. I would advice this hotel as Family hotel or Romantic hotel for honeymoon even. However, there were some small issues, for example the shower gel and shampoo batcher didn't work well, wifi didn't work inside the room it worked only outside or near reception. But anyway, I love the place!
Marinos A. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel that offers a real taste of Phuket

fantastic hotel a little out the way of the hustle and bustle
9.3
The hotel offers a great base for exploring Phuket.
Jamie N. Groups Australia, March 11, 2012
Great all round

The best service,beautiful smiles,clean rooms,great food.
10
stayed at the hotel next door to sun hill 7 months earlier, it pales in comparison. sun hill have the best staff and services on offer,they treated us with true thai hospitality, i will be returning soon and recommending sun hill to all i know who are looking to travel to thailand.
Lee K. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2012
Nice Hotel with great service

Rooms and staffs
8
we have booked 2 rooms during our stay at sun hill hotel. was greeted with very friendly staffs with great smile when we reach at the reception...was actually very surprise when we saw the rooms, it was big with balcony and the rooms are clean. except for the location was abit far from patong beach. apart from that, everything was great.
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Great Service from hotel staff

cheap and nice place to stay. Clean and friendly staff
9
A lot of advice and help from hotel staff. Really best hotel among my most of the oversea trip.
Koren P. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2011
Lovely hotel but location not so good

clean and friendly staff
6.3
clean room though aircond not cool enuf..take long time to cool. Location not so good especially if you want to walk to nearest shoping complex and not suitable for old people cos you will definately need a taxi. Taxi fare was quite expensive for less than 5 mins drive.
Albert F. Groups Spain, August 5, 2011
Hotel muy centríco y servicio correcto

Muy cerca de la ciudad prohibida y cerca del metro. Buena relación calidad/precio
7
buen hotel para familias, amigos y parejas. hotel de muy buena calidad/precio. servicio amable y habitación comoda. no esperéis ningún hotelazo, sino una apuesta fiable pero muy muy centrica. también hay una habitación con internet. los puntos negativos es que poca parte del staff habla ingles ( algo muy normal en china), pero siempre terminas encontrando alguien que te pueda ayudar. recomiendo este hotel a todo aquel que busque un hotel aceptable y bien situado.
Giang D. Groups Germany, January 24, 2013
Sehr saubere Zimmer und sehr nette Mitarbeiter

Roller direkt Vorort zu mieten, mit Rollern ideale Lage etwas ab vom Schuss, daher sehr ruhig
8.3
Ich werde auf jedem Fall wiederkommen, so einen netten Service hab ich bisher noch nirgens gehabt. Frühstück war nicht inklusive, konnte aber für ca. 4-5 Euro im Restaurant des Hotels bestellt werden. Kleiner sauberer Pool. Mit dem Roller ca. in 3 -5 Minuten am Strand. Zimmer wie gesagt sehr sauber, kein Luxus jetzt, aber auch für längere Aufenthalte absolut zu empfehlen.
Shopping Tip: Auf jedem Fall in das nahelegende Einkaufszentrum. Kann man super Essen zB. Im Urban und super Einkaufen.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Hill Hotel Phuket - Pool and gardenSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai DishesSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - GardenSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Pool at nightSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSun Hill Hotel Phuket - LobbySun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai FoodSun Hill Hotel Phuket - The LobbySun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSun Hill Hotel Phuket - The LobbySun Hill Hotel Phuket - The LobbySun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - EntranceSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Thai FoodSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolSun Hill Hotel Phuket - GardenSun Hill Hotel Phuket - BuildingSun Hill Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04