My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Inns D'Mind 2

No 2, Jalan Dagang SB4/2 Taman Sg Besi, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No Window Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No Window Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No Window Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No Window Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
best budget hotel

easy access to public transport, nice view, nice staff
9.3
Justin T. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable yet affordable

The location near to shopping mall, near to KTM Serdang Station and friendly staff
9
The stay was great and it is a good choice for people who preferred affordable stay while going shopping at the mall.
Rudolf Z. Business travelers Germany, May 26, 2014
very small rooms

Internet, clean rooms, local
5
very small rooms, internet was good
Nor H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
comfortable

location, facilities, wide
8.3
Comfortable
Ren X. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
run of the mill budget backpacker hostel/hotel

Across from Train station, 24 hour food, 7-11 near
6.3
normal run of the mill backpackers budget hotel. However, the hotel does not recieve the email from agoda that i have made a booking, nor do they have a login into Agoda, as a hotel provider, to check my booking status. Even showing the front desk an electronic copy of my hotel voucher, the front desk staff insisted that I had to pay cash upfront for the room when i check in, but he assured me that in the morning, the manager will sort out my reservation and have the payment refunded to me when i checked out. While the hotel did manage to sort out the room reservation, I was not too happy with having to pay for the room when I had my hotel voucher. I happened to be low on cash when i checked in, and having to pay for the room resulted in me spending a night with no cash on me.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
great budget hotel

close to shopping areas, nice room, fast speed wifi
8
Ker Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
reasonable price and near public transportation

reasonable price , friendly and helpful staff
8.3
You can take the KTM train and stop at Serdang station. The hotel is just on the corner of the first row shop. It is surrounded by local restaurants. The nearest shopping mall is "The Mines". About 5 minutes walk to the nearest bus stop and it only cost RM1 for one way trip to the mall. Besides that, there is a beautiful garden lake , "water transport" in to The Mines shopping mall.
Shaza A. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
it's ok

comfortable, decent, clean
6
Salihen S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Affordable room.

Fast internet excess, near to the Mine (walking distance)
4.7
The location is strategic and near to the Mind. But there is no carpet in the room. Difficult to get local food near to the hotel.
Mohdshahir R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Near to The Mine Shopping Mall

Clean, quite and friendly staff
8.7
Stay for 3 night, hotel located about 10 min walk to Mines Shopping or Mines Exhibition centre. For "makan", Mamak restaurant just 3 min from hotel. Taxi and bus station just arround the corner 5 min walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala LumpurSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No WindowSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbySun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbySun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With WindowSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No WindowSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With WindowSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No WindowSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No WindowSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - LobbySun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSun Inns D’Mind 2 Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window


AS-AGWEB-3B03