or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Inns Hotel D'Mind 2 Seri Kembangan

No 2, Jalan Dagang SB4/2 Taman Sg Besi, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Window Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Great

great
8.7
Ker Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Hotel near the lake and The Mines mall

Convenient, Budget, Comfortable
7
This is my 4th stay at the hotel. The hotel come with free RM10 local-breakfast vourcher till 11am. It's very convenient and easy to reach the hotel since it is 5 minutes walk from the KTM Serdang commuter. From here, you can take the commuter to get down at Mid Valley or KL Central. It is definitely worth to stay here if you want a budget hotel. It is hard to get a 2-pax room with attach bathroom for about USD25. Please ask for room not facing the road and you do no need a window room. This is a city hotel.
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Near The Mines

Near to The Mines, plenty of restaurants and convenience store within walking distance and fast check in
4.3
Everything is ok except the run down room, dirty and old towels and bedsheets.
Suzanah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
affordable,good location, night market

clean,affordable,good location
8.3
Very good
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Quiet room

Location..walking distance to the mines resort & mall
7.3
Nice stay and quiet room
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
Cheap but clean hotel

Cheap but clean hotel
7.7
Cheap but clean hotel. Near to huge shoppong mall, only walking distance.
Noor F. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2014
best located hotel for big bad wolf book event

location,helpful staff
8
the staff allowed us to check in early.however, bed sheet and comforter are smelly.called the front desk and complain and he said laundry is not available today and there is no clean sheet available (maybe that's why it smelled bad in the first place).he offered us a room freshener instead and deliver it to our room.after check out we ask a favour of the front desk girl (friendly girls, appreciated it)to leave our luggage at the hotel as we are still going to The Mines to buy more books.
Keem S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
clean room

location, clean, nice rooms
8
Menghiong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
location,

location,clean,value
7.7
When I told the cab driver the address upon boarded his cab.he told Me that the Hotel location is actually located in serdang instead of Sri kembangan. Ask for extrarm 9.xx. Upon enter the room,there were two doors, one that used to be emergency exist now was sealed according to the hotel staff. The room is clean, just that the showers more like dripping nor spraying. The hose for the water closet hygienic is stronger. I say 6.0.
Hong M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Ideal for The Mines Shoppers & UPM Outside Campus

Near shopping mall. Near UPM. Near Transportation
7
Ideal for The Mines Shoppers and UPM Outside Campus Student Room: Queen Size bed room with ceramic flooring. The room is small but ok. Clean. However the air conditional not really working. The room itself had a fan on its wall. Minibar: NONE. There is a filter machine located outside the corridor and guest need to refill water with a flusk provided. Bathroom - clean toilet with soap only.. Location: Location is the main point as it takes 10 minutes walk to The Mines and also near UPM. There are 24 hours store (7e) nearby and a lot of restaurant around the hotel itself. Service - Staff is friendly and smile always. Check-in was smooth. . Value: Value for money as the rate is reasonable. However, I was not informed by the hotel regarding the rate changes. Agoda charge me RM180 but at the hotel, they charge me RM190.00. F&B: NONE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala LumpurSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - LobbySun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - LobbySun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With WindowSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With WindowSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with WindowSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B05