or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Inns Hotel D'Mind 2 Seri Kembangan

No 2, Jalan Dagang SB4/2 Taman Sg Besi, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Window Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Quiet room

Location..walking distance to the mines resort & mall
7.3
Nice stay and quiet room
Noor F. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2014
best located hotel for big bad wolf book event

location,helpful staff
8
the staff allowed us to check in early.however, bed sheet and comforter are smelly.called the front desk and complain and he said laundry is not available today and there is no clean sheet available (maybe that's why it smelled bad in the first place).he offered us a room freshener instead and deliver it to our room.after check out we ask a favour of the front desk girl (friendly girls, appreciated it)to leave our luggage at the hotel as we are still going to The Mines to buy more books.
Keem S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
clean room

location, clean, nice rooms
8
Menghiong C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
location,

location,clean,value
7.7
When I told the cab driver the address upon boarded his cab.he told Me that the Hotel location is actually located in serdang instead of Sri kembangan. Ask for extrarm 9.xx. Upon enter the room,there were two doors, one that used to be emergency exist now was sealed according to the hotel staff. The room is clean, just that the showers more like dripping nor spraying. The hose for the water closet hygienic is stronger. I say 6.0.
Hong M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Ideal for The Mines Shoppers & UPM Outside Campus

Near shopping mall. Near UPM. Near Transportation
7
Ideal for The Mines Shoppers and UPM Outside Campus Student Room: Queen Size bed room with ceramic flooring. The room is small but ok. Clean. However the air conditional not really working. The room itself had a fan on its wall. Minibar: NONE. There is a filter machine located outside the corridor and guest need to refill water with a flusk provided. Bathroom - clean toilet with soap only.. Location: Location is the main point as it takes 10 minutes walk to The Mines and also near UPM. There are 24 hours store (7e) nearby and a lot of restaurant around the hotel itself. Service - Staff is friendly and smile always. Check-in was smooth. . Value: Value for money as the rate is reasonable. However, I was not informed by the hotel regarding the rate changes. Agoda charge me RM180 but at the hotel, they charge me RM190.00. F&B: NONE
Sheau W. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2014
overall is good ! Recommend improve the door lock

Comfortable, Helpful staff and good location
8
overall is quite good. The location is very convenient which just nearby The Mines. However, the door lock is quite difficult to lock from outside. Recommend to improve the door lock.
Lim W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
old facility,

strategic location (near KTM, mines mall, friendly staff
5
old faciltiy, water pressure is low, towel were yellowish
Lim W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
room modified at emergency exit

near ktm and mines mall
4.3
the first thing i noticed when open the door was the big exit sign inside the room, obviously the hotel modified this corridor corner to a room. they lock the emergency door and wall the corner, wondering how they pass the safety check. Facility were old, shower water were low (room at second floor). need improvement
Shazarin A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Intermediate Hotel

easy access to Mines Shopping Centre,Mines Hawker Uptown and lots of restaurant
7.3
Nice.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Great budget hotel

Nice room, clean, fast wifi speed
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala LumpurSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - LobbySun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - LobbySun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With WindowSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With WindowSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with WindowSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns Hotel D’Mind 2 Seri Kembangan Kuala Lumpur - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04