Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Inns Puchong

No 46-G, Jalan OP 1/5, Puchong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
319 reviews

280 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Very good

Value for money and good location
9.3
Everything is good, except I hope the carpet mat in the room can be changed to a mat that can more absorbed to water.
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Attentive but..

Affordable, location & elevator
5.7
I have booked 2 rooms as we travel in groups. The rooms were OK but I have issue with toilet. One of the toilet has problem with flush. Another one has flooded floor. The problem has been issued to the staff and problem resolved. I was also disappointed when the room was not make up. I would like to recommend the management to provide kettle instead of watercooler because it is much hygienic than watercooler (at least by request).
Report this review
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Affordable

Elevator
5.7
Report this review
Loo L. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Clean room but bad attitude for customer

Clean, near by restaurant, near by shopping center
7
I'm satisfied with the room is clean and comfortable. And hotel is close to restaurant and shop. But I cant accepted all customers stay at there just like savage. Open and close the the very loud, speak loud every where. Even some of them shout and knock my door to find their friend. How stupid are they. It very terrible, I can't sleep well for whole night
Report this review
Sky P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Average overall

Budget price, city central
6.3
Do not use the towels there. Smelly
Report this review
Seow K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Simply greater than Amazing

Location, services & cleanliness
9.3
Prefectolly fantastica, always be my 1st choice.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
My stay at Puchong

Value for money, location and cleanliness.
6.7
Hotel was quite clean and for the amount of money paid for the nights, it was acceptable... Toilet and room was clean... Location is superb with shopping malls, many good foods and night entertainment within the proximity of 2 - 5 mins drive away... Access to highways was also near...
Report this review
Jinny F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2015
worth the value

worth the value
5
Report this review
Kwang S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2015
not bad

Small, Good location, Good Pricing
7.7
Report this review
Rocky W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2015
Room Size

If possible, try to have a family room with 5-6pax
7
Location is very good. This is 3rd time I stay with this Hotek.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 280 reviews Next page
Sun Inns Puchong Kuala LumpurSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - LobbySun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01