or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Inns Puchong

No 46-G, Jalan OP 1/5, Puchong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sun Inns Puchong
Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With Window Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No Window Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Window Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Area: Puchong Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Anand A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
ok

ok
4.3
Ok
Khatijah M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Easy to find the location hotel

Very Flexible booking, strategy location
9.7
Comfortable
Ngei W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Floor cleanliness can be improved.

1. Friendly staff 2. Convenient location 3. Affordable price
6
Good
Wan K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Good Location, Staff Friendly

Good Location, Staff Friendly
6
Cleanliness in hotel have big problem!
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
You Get What You Pay For

Hi-Speed Internet, Fast Check In/Out, Great location
5.7
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
You Get What You Pay For

Hi Speed Internet / fast check in & out / Great location
5.7
Keem S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
good location!

location, big room, friendly staff
6
Suk Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Bad experience

Low price but still a big room to improve
4.3
It was a very bad experience during my stay in this hotel last Sunday. I arrived the hotel at 2:30pm but I was told that the room was not ready yet. The reason given to me was there was a big group of customer checked out at 1pm and they must do the clean up level by level (at 2:30pm, level 5 is in progress). I went for lunch and movie to kill some time and came back at 7:30pm. Surprisingly I was still not able to check in. The room assigned to me is at level 4, I do not understand why the room was still yet to be cleaned up at 7:30pm since the cleaning job was already in progress at level 5 at 2:30pm. After around 10 to 15 minutes, their staff told me that they will assign another room to me (I found that the newly assigned room was just next to my original room). After check in, I found that it was a super duper smelly smoking room (I requested a non-smoking room). The basin was leaking, toilet paper was a bit wet and the floor was very dirty. I think the hotel staffs and management are really problematic. The hotel staff did not say a single "sorry" to me throughout the entire incident, looks very relax, and did not take it seriously at all. I will not come back to this hotel anymore.
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
noisy

nothing
3.7
whole night cant sleep due to very noise ,diffrent time diffrent noisy from out side the room. the curtain very dirty. our head near to the window when sunrise in we cant sleep at all. we wont come back to this hotel againt.
Amir H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Value For Money

Comfortable and Value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Inns Puchong Kuala LumpurSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe With WindowSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe No WindowSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Superior With WindowSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSun Inns Puchong Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03