Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Surroundings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Serene T. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Comfortable room, nice beds & superb location!

Clean & nice rooms with comfortable big beds. Superb location. Attentive & friendly staffs with fast room service!
8.3
Fantastic! Free room upgrade to pool view, love it! Room was huge, nice & clean with very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Staffs are friendly & very attentive with fast room service (when requested for multi-plug, extra towel eg.) Location was superb with 5mins walk to Discovery Mall (on the left) & Lippo Mall (on the right).. less than 10mins away to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square & many bars/restaurants are just mere minutes away. Buffet breakfast is alright though not fantastic. Overal nothing to complain & will definately come back to Bali & stay in this hotel!
Kristin L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

1. Staff 2. The breakfast 3. the pool
8.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Sun Island Kuta. The staff was very helpful. The day that we checked out they let use a room to shower after we checked out and went to the beach for free. It was a little farther from the beach than what I would have liked. But the staff made our time there very enjoyable.
Basdeo H. Business travelers Mauritius, April 18, 2014
Nice

Location - closeness to Airport, restaurants & shopping centers. Nice staffs. English as main communication medium with customers
6.7
It was nice.
Inthilith L. Couples Laos, April 16, 2014
great hotel clean and friendly staff

nice swimming pool , great breakfast, nice room
10
i really appreciated it this hotel is located to the shopping centre and jus a few minute from beach, staff are friendly , nice room and clean , menu of breakfast is changed everyday
Ma L. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2014
we love sun island

Lovely room, courteous staff, food so so
9
fairly new hotel. 5-10 mins walk to the beach. we love the room and the pool. breakfast is ok nothing spectacular. near the airport and cheap spas.
Diana M. Families with young children Colombia, April 14, 2014
Sucked

Leaving, check out counter and .....
3
Desappointing, the rooms are ok, the place is very noisy..., we rent two rooms and they called us two hours before the check out, the ac was broken and tdemage, they moved us to another room, and we were only further desolusion. In other words this has been the worst adventure with a 3yr old baby. So I wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. PS: watching the massage girls operating in the lobby and parking lot was an interesting small business case study.
Susan N. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly Staffs
7
Great!
Victor N. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Lovely staff, very comfortable beds. Clean.

Comfortable,clean, friendly.
9
Chun D. Couples China, April 10, 2014
quite, near central area

Suitable bed, central area, clear
7.3
In short, I don't think Sun island hotel is value for money.
Duangrat K. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2014
Excellent location

centrally located. close to restaurants and shopping malls, within walking distance to beach.
8.3
comfortable bed, clean room. good breakfast. internet keeps disconnected. ask for the rooms at the back because the rooms at the fronts are disturbed with music downstairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SurroundingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbySun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07