Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1806 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Rudy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Nice location, lift and room number make ruffle

Location, near kids activity ( Waterbom), near airport
8.3
Everithing so good
Devi S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
recommended!

great location! many restaurants around the hotel, also great design. I would like to come back to sun island 😍 love it
9.7
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Good breakfast and comfortable bed.

Breakfast have alot of choices. And walking distance to all the shopping area. There is a shop near to the Hotel that sell all kinds of balinese items
10
Good. The staff is great. My kids are 9 and 8. Year old. And they only charge us 1 kid breakfast. For 4 days. That is really great. By the way our kids don't each much just a cup of milk and 2 pieces of bread.
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
excellent hospitality

amazing staff,center of kuta,walking distance to most restaurant
9.7
This is my 2nd time staying at sun island kuta. Amazing hotel,excellent staff. DEFINITELY will be staying here again.DEFINITELY.
Tang W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
NICE HOTEL

Clean,good service,comfortable
7.3
Dudi F. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2014
nice hotel

nice ambiance, clean , fast
8
im really enjoyed my stay
Dudi F. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2014
nice hotel

nice ambiance,clean , fast
8
im really enjoyed my stay
Shuk M. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
So so

The pool. The bed. The balcony
5.7
A bit noise. Location was ok.
Ismatu R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Hotel with walking distance to the beach

The staffs were friendly and the room was neat and tidy.
7
It was a good experience to stay at this so-called 4 stars hotel. Nevertheless the every evening-live music was a bit annoying and we had to listen to it until 10 pm. The hotel should put sound proofed utilities in the room to keep us from being extremely disturbed by the loud music with weird songs. Overall, except also the very average breakfast with tasteless coffee, the hotel is good enough for holiday destination thanks to the staffs who are very friendly and helpful.
Jeremy B. Families with young children Canada, December 24, 2014
Worth it!

Location, Rooms,
9.7
Traveling with 2 children ages 10 and 8 we were looking for a nice affordable hotel within walking distance to waterboom park, malls. Sun Island seemed like the best value in that area at that time when booking through agoda and while staying we were very happy with our choice. We stayed for 2 days. had a suite and connecting room for the kids. For me the rooms and the hotel looked better in real life than in the photos, a first for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05