or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Ayub K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Unforgettable Trip

we loved the location, coziness, tranquility and calmness of the environment. truly superb. may stay at the same place again in furure.
9.3
Well I have unforgettable incident happened during our stay. We checked in on 30th August 2014 and checked out on 2nd September 2014. Room no.206. On 1st September, I unintentionally left my mobile phone in my room while I left it at 9.00am. I only realised it at about 3.00pm. As I was 100km away from at that time, I could not go back to hotel till 8.30pm. I had little confident that my mobile will be there. As I reach my room, I was very delighted to find my mobile phone was carefully placed on my pillow after my room was cleaned. The room service personnel was very honest. Please reward him with promotions.
Jolanda L. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
great location and kind staff.

location, food, swimming pool
6.3
Cold floor and not comfort slipers for hotel
Albert N. Groups Australia, August 30, 2014
Great Value

food, staff, rooms
8.7
Che H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Satisfy

Cozy and comfort, strategic location, Neat and tidy
9
It was a pleasant stay and I enjoyed being there for 4 nights. However, the hotel room at road side could also be disturbing by the noises from the nearest clubs singing out loud at late of the night and the sounds of vehicles on the road could also too loud. Overall, the comfort offers by the hotel with cozy pillows and bed is marvellous
Camanti S. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2014
good price.

friendly Staffs
8.7
Nice hotel. Clean.
John F. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Good All round Hotel

Large rooms, good staff, layout of hotel
6.7
Great
Tze Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

1. Great Room 2. Reasonable pricing 3. Good location
9.3
Azrina A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Bed, Location
8.3
its near to shopping centre and restaurant. nearby to the beach too..
Nico W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Facilities, Room
7.7
Nice hotel, despite it is a new hotel, the staffs are well trained. I really enjoy the pool.
Mary S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
good location

Location, shopping & food
7.7
Hotel Location, just opposite market. very near to Discovery Shopping Mall, WaterBoom, Bali Garden & nightlife. very easy to get taxi. But Hotel room is not sound proof. Food at hotel owesome. Recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04