Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Surroundings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1364 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1364)
Sort by:
Vanessa V. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2014
comfort, value for money, polite staff

near distance to shopping centres, comfortable bed, clean room
9.7
Will come back to this hotel again for sure. One of the most comfortable hotel with good access to main tourist attraction places.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Centrally located, nice!

location, cleanliness, staff
8
Stayed here for a night and was very pleased with the hotel. When we checked in, the staff was very clear with his explanation of the hotel and even walk us to our room to brief us on the hotel and room environment. The breakfast was also good with a wide variety and even a juicer to make your own fresh juice. Location wise the hotel is located near the Discovery Mall and Kuta beach. The hotel is also easy to catch a cab. On a side note, there are 2 sun island hotels there, so do remember to tell the driver it's sun island hotel kuta else he may bring you to the one in seminyak. Overall, i was very pleased with the service and environment.
Sutan L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Great

Nice, easy access and clean
8.3
Nice trip, the internet access is poor, beautiful swimming pool and easy access to the beach and shopping center
Krishnendu N. Families with young children India, March 24, 2014
It's good.

location, room
7.7
The hotel location and staff is good. Rooms are ok. But it does not have children play area and spa. Breakfast is good but lunch and dinner does not have more varity. One more point - there is no garden in this hotel.
Terri N. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable.

Rooms, amenities and staff.
8.7
Relaxing, affordable and modern with the added benefit of being relatively new.
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Great, valuable

Comfortable, good location, friendly staff
9
Great stay with friendly staff, good location and food. definitely will back in next visit.
Bishwa R. Couples India, March 21, 2014
Calm and Serene

Nice Staff, Value for money and NIce food for breakfast
8
Stay was really pleasant
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
awesome

light, location and food
7
we enjoy the vacation with friends
Xiaoling P. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2014
group travel

location, beds and staff
7.3
our group stayed with good memories
Herman H. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
fantastic stay

service,cleanliness,location
10
First, I want to thank you for agoda, this is our 4th time we booked hotel by this website.and all service about the hotel we booked really impressive!!.when we arrived at this hotel, we surprised for the hotel design,reaaly nice,and when we open our room, we found the towel arrangement dove-shaped,fresh flower bucket, and cake, all is for our honeymoon, I reaaly forget that I have notice by agoda that we stay for honeymoon.and when we arrived at airport, a driver hold a paper with my name, that was my notification to by the web. This hotel really great,located center of the kuta city,many stores and mart surrounded.we tried the local food restaurant next to the hotel, bebek tepi sawah, reaaly nice, but quite expenzive. At the morning we have breakfast at the hotel, this is the one that that I never expect, we got so really various food, as international breakfast as 5star hotel,really impressive,many different foods every morning, we stay for 3 days, so know the differences.this hotel also have driver and car service, with local price, we rent for full day with our destination, the driver so kind and polite. And at 3rd day we rent a motorcycle that next to this hotel, really cheap price for full day rent. Sun island have many good point if I see than the any other hotel with same price at this kartika plaza road hotel.the design,staff, room service and cleanliness,breakfast,transport n sighseeing, you don't need to worry everything when stay at this hotel. As indonesian, I see all of this hotel guest is foreigner,many australian,japanese,korean. Maybe I'm the only local when we stay there. Great hotel,great service.I must stay at this hotel for my next bali holiday.really reccomended hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SurroundingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbySun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03