Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Noel T. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
perfect getaway

location, rate, quality
9.3
Twas a perfect stay. 3 days before we booked at Sun Island we stayed first at Ayodya Resort. i thought i will nope experience a 5 stay service and amenities but i was wrong when i was at your hotel. yours was a great, nice hotel. will recommend this hotel to friends.
Kexin T. Families with older children China, February 27, 2015
Perfect nights stayed there

Good location near the seaside full of everything near
10
We've stayed there for four nights and had a great time Staffs are so kind to provide everything you want Clean and beautiful room there we felt like at home and also there r a lot of shops and other stuff what you want near there Highly recommend
Andreas D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Badroom is floding

Great
8.3
Great
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

location, friendly staff, and good food
9.7
I enjoyed my 8 day stay. 10 minute walking distance to the beach. The hotel is square with room w/ balcony's facing the pool, and other rooms facing opposite direction. Would recommend the room facing the pool. Helpful, friendly staff willing to help. Newer hotel with clean rooms and Comfortable bed.
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Good

Food, clean and value for money
8
Sin H. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
A clean new comfor hotel

The room was excellent,the staff was too and the excellent buffet breakfast.
7.7
My stay at this hotel was very satisfying when I have to pay a little bit more but it was worth it.
Morinanta S. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
wet bathroom and staffs need to be more trained

location is close to 2 shopping centers, kuta beach and airport
4.7
Stayed for 2 nights and got 2 problems. First, wet bathroom after shower coz uncomfortable bath tub. Second, the staff forgot to clean our room even we put the sign. We wont back here again .
Maja D. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Satisfactory

Room, staff, service
7.7
Satisfactory
Yingfei L. Families with older children China, February 20, 2015
Ms li

location location location
5.7
very good location ,staff service friendly ,forbearance .but the food unpalatable ,especially breakfast .wooden furniture have some odor .the room sound proofing no good
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Not very peaceful. Construction next door

Food was quality although only had the buffet breakfast. Location was really good. Staff we're amazing. Only real downfall was construction site next door, so noise from 7am all day
8
Food was quality although only had the buffet breakfast. Location was really good. Staff we're amazing. Only real downfall was construction site next door, so noise from 7am all day not ideal for a relaxing break at the minute. Would definitely return but not until next year!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03