or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Surroundings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Rajabather S. Groups India, May 24, 2014
Good hotel and value for money

Great Location, clean and friendly staffs
9.7
Very nice and enjoyable will recommend to my friends
Clare M. Groups Australia, May 20, 2014
Great location, budget friendly nice hotel

This hotel is in a great location, it's very budget friendly and the staff were very friendly.
9
Our stay was short and sweet, we needed somewhere close to the airport before heading to countryside due to late plane arrival and late flight departure times. We have stayed before and we will stay here again for our quick stays on a budget.
Susanti S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Fabulous!

Hotel is clean, centrally located and staffs are friendly.
7.7
The stay at Sun Island was fantastic. The hotel is clean and service is good. It is also close to restaurants and shopping street. Breakfast is not too bad but few selection. Hotel provided us with a hospitality room after checked out to take a quick shower like what the other reviewers had commented. Overall, thumbs up for Sun Island!
Ria A. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice hotel, poor wifi, unstable hot water,shower

Location near from shopping mall, kuta beach, catholic church, easy public transport, variety of food
6.3
Comfort to sleep, i think Sun Island hotel have a wrong design between back side to infront side? 😉
Margaretha G. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean,nice & healthy
8
We stay for family wedding & pleasure in Bali
Jose B. Couples Portugal, May 18, 2014
Perfect location, Good faciliteis, but noisy place

Facilities
8
Wonderful staff, great facilities, but a noisy place to rest! Due to location, near the all night movement on the most used street of Kuta is impossible to rest properly during the night!
Su L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Nice and big room. Staff are friendly.

Big Room, Friendly Staff.
6.7
Quite comfortable stay but the wifi is lousy. Kept on log in and log out. Should upgrade on the wifi.
Khaliza K. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Nice rooms, Nice Breakfast, Central Location near Amenities
9.3
This hotel is superb. Everything was nice, the rooms and bath are beautiful, the breakfast was really really good, lots of varieties, and fast top up when food depletes, hotel location quite alright walking distance to a lot of amenities. I really enjoyed my stay and my holiday bcoz the hotel is really nice to come back to. Highly recommended. Will come back again next time.
Budi P. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
nice and clean

easy access to the airport, friendly staff and clean.
9.3
It was good.
Hisham S. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
The best place to spend our holiday.

Staff friendly, polite and accomodate our request very fast. Their service was tip top! Well done!
8.7
Great! Good location, very strategic. Near airport, shopping malls and 5 mins to KUTA beach. Many small shops around. The hotel is clean. The best room those pool facing room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SurroundingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbySun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04