Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1786 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Good value

Pool Location Location
8.3
Great..my kid love the pool.
Fongni N. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Don't worry is definitely worth for your money.

Location!! Location!! Location!! Friendly staff!! Nice breakfast and room service =)
9.3
The swimming pool is small but Is perfectly location! U can found everywhere international restaurants. Walk a little distance( 30 steps ) u can see discovery shopping mall and the kuta beach just in front of it. ++I'm have my honeymoon here and the hotels team was done a great jod for suprising decoration and welcome cake!! Over-roll Definitely worth for your money.
Chrissy H. Families with older children New Zealand, March 9, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, location, service
9.3
Very helpful & friendly staff. Excellent location if you want to be close to Waterbom (the water theme park) and within walking distance of Kuta Beach as well as all those "stalls" if you're into shopping for tshirts, singlets etc. we had to check out early for our flight - was outside of the time our inclusive breakfast was available but the very helpful staff asked if we would like a takeaway breakfast box - a choice of Western or Asian - we thought that was pretty impressive! Only downside was we were in a room on the 1st floor facing the street and it was a bit noisy - I'd definitely ask for a room away from the street if I was to stay there again.
Azfar B. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Fantastic Bali Trip

Fast services, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
Fantastic, comfortable, nearby good places, value for money
Dheeraj K. Couples India, March 4, 2015
Overrated

Good staff. Free Wifi and Breakfast. Proximity to the Kuta beach
5.7
Positive: . Good staff. . Proximity to the Kuta beach. Negatives: . Mosquitoes. . Loud rooster alarm in the neighborhood woke us up early every morning. . Bad smell from the water in the hotel. . Bad smell in the elevator too. . Slow wifi. . Stale breakfast.
Yudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Great Stay

Good Food, Location, Great Staffs
9.7
The hotel is located in one of the best streets in Kuta. I would definately return on my next Bali trip. There is a new hotel being build right next door. Would be best to avoid such mentioned wing.
Shirley M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Location staff everyone was very Piotr and happy

It was great this is our 6 time we have stayed in sunisland and w e will virtue to go back
10
Fang X. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2015
near by airport

7.3
Noel T. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
perfect getaway

location, rate, quality
9.3
Twas a perfect stay. 3 days before we booked at Sun Island we stayed first at Ayodya Resort. i thought i will nope experience a 5 stay service and amenities but i was wrong when i was at your hotel. yours was a great, nice hotel. will recommend this hotel to friends.
Kexin T. Families with older children China, February 27, 2015
Perfect nights stayed there

Good location near the seaside full of everything near
10
We've stayed there for four nights and had a great time Staffs are so kind to provide everything you want Clean and beautiful room there we felt like at home and also there r a lot of shops and other stuff what you want near there Highly recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07