or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Isabelle D. Solo travelers France, November 25, 2014
Not as wonderful as you would expect

the bed was really good, the hotel was nice but not as freat as you would expect for the price
6.3
I stayed only for a night and I had no regret leaving the hotel compared to other hotels and nice home stay we tried during our stay.
Nurlaila N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
a superb experience

the hotel staff was very friendly,courtesy and attentived to guest needs.feel very comfortable and safe during our stay there.
10
Marvelous.looking forward to come back again soon.
Siew W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good location, good condition & helpful staff

Good condition, Location n helpful staff
9
Very relaxing, good value, comfortable and happy stay. Minor irritations fr noisy live Band & slight smell inside main lift but lots of positives that made us overlook them .
Guo S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Clean, Comfort, Value for Money

Room is clean, Location is good, Staff is friendly
8.7
This is one of the hotels i stayed during my honeymoon in Bali last week. The hotel surprised us continuously 2 nights with a small cake and pair of Sun Island's bear respectively when we back to our room. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room come with a 3-pin plug point which is very much helpful to us. As heard before,normally we need to buy our own adapter. Unfortunately my room is just beside the next-door construction site and it is a bit noisy. Overral, i will definitely stay at this hotel again when i back to Bali.
Hubert R. Solo travelers Germany, November 13, 2014
Value for money

price standard of hotel
8.7
the hotel and staff are really very good. fast wifi for free in room, location if you want to go to Kuta good, short distance ffrom airport, nice pool, But you must like location Kuta (which i dont) and do not need a beac to enjoy it there.
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
shower water very small, bed sheet not very clean

good location for shopping and drinking, go airport very near just 10 min only
6.3
Good
Ang B. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
great location, friendly staff and comfort hotel

great location, friendly staff and comfort hotel
9.3
great location, friendly staff and comfort hotel. value for money
Barbara P. Couples Canada, November 9, 2014
the noisiest hotel i have ever stayed at

clean, food ok, location ok
5.3
f you don't have a problem with hearing every sound made by everyone at the hotel then this is a nice clean hotel, but the walls are paper thin, the hotel has a definite echo problem with how it was designed so if noise bothers you there are many better built hotels out there to chose from.
Christian B. Solo travelers France, November 8, 2014
My prefered location when I stay in Kuta

location, people and cleaness of hotel
8.7
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
If you do not know where to stay, NO HARM TRY it!

Great Location, Good service and clean room!
7.7
Central Location which just walking distance to the main street where you may found all sorts of food and shopping area. Overall good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07