My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bathroom Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bathroom Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Bathroom Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding at Sun Island Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding at Sun Island Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Surroundings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Ruri B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice notel, good location, good swimming pool
7.3
Nice hotel with centrally loction, near shopping mall, beach, some of local restaurants. Easy access to airport. great for room with pool access, straight direct to the pool with good private balcony. Food is a slso good. Would like to re visit again someday.
Chiew K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Excellence stay, Big spacious room, Good location!

(1) Good location (2) Friendly Staffs (3) Near to airport
9.7
4 days stay was wonderful. Staff is attentive with friendly smile. Hotel is near the beach and shopping mall. Wonderful location. The area and location is very near to airport which only take less than 10 min to reach. All the hotel rooms comes with balcony and a nice view of the Bali Kuta area and shop from the balcony and all the rooms are spacious and well maintained in good condition. The price of the hotel are worth to stay in. Would definitely stay here again. Will stay again for my next trip to Bali
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, big room, staff performance
8.3
Location not far from the Discovery, near Kuta Beach, and shopping area.
Kelvin K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
wonderful n great place

friendly staff, good location n nice hotel
9
perfect holiday for my family, got to know the baliness culture n historical places that we visited.Beautiful place n nice weather.
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Big spacious room

Convenient, quiet location and clean
9.3
Reach the hotel at noon but room not ready, waited for an hour but was compensated by the staff attention accorded. Room spacious and clean. Breakfast not much variety but good. It would be great if they would add in a spa for relaxation.
Clint F. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
Amazing Staff

Staffs
9
We really had a great time staying here. Staffs are really amazing. Upon arrival there was a welcome drink. We were able to check-in early. I requested an adaptor, and just a few minutes, it was delivered in our room. Whenever and wherever you see them, they will greeted you with a smile. Room is big enough with comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast is ok. I think the only problem is it seems a beach front hotel when you check it in the map but it is not.
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Excellent stay

Close to airport, Clean room and attentive staff
10
I was very impressive with the stay in Sun Island Hotel. Plenty of restaurants and night pubs within 2 km. Staff is attentive with friendly smile:D Will stay again for my next trip to Bali
Yin N. Couples Myanmar, February 18, 2014
Places and attractions are nice and beautiful.

Easy access to air port, shopping malls. Nice and clean swimming pool.
8.3
It is ok, they provide the proper service. But generally local people in bali are not good in attitude. they only think how to get profit from travelers more than normal. They only pay one dollar service but want to get $10 plus value.
Van A. Couples Vietnam, February 17, 2014
Love this hotel

friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
10
3 days at Hotel was amazing, the staffs are friendly, the pool is good, breakfast is very delecious, hotel is near the beach and shopping mall, we were welcomed by a honeymoon cake when checked-in.
Di Z. Couples China, February 17, 2014
friendly service, surprice honey-moon gift,

Honey-moon service, nice pool design, wonderful service
9.7
I have to say thanks to the nice Sun Island Hotel Kuta staff. After i checked out two days later, they still do luggage service for me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite BathroomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding at Sun IslandSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding at Sun IslandSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SurroundingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SurroundingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SIHK - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04