Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Errol P. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
great hotel and friendly staff

clean rooms, good breakfast,good pool
8.3
very pleasant and comortable rooms, with good service.
Alice M. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2015
clean & friendly staff

Loaction is neal mall and lots of restaurant but will need 20 minutes walk to the beach. Food is standard of 4 star hotel. Room is quite big and clean
8
Shih-Ting L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2015
great

good service, location,food
10
great
Achmad H. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2015
MARVELOUS

NICE AND CLEAN
10
Horton D. Couples France, February 4, 2015
great stay

staff , location and clean
9.7
Great
Saifullah A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 29, 2015
Best

Location, comfort, value for money
9.7
Awesome
Elisabeth M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2015
nice location nice service

services, location
9.3
was good, i would like to return to the hotel
Nur F. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
nice hotel

location is good, hotel is clean and a walking distace to shopping mall
7.7
We was greeted with a very warm welcome by the guy which is the front desk officer, before we decide to check in, we request to take a look at the room first.. we get to see the deluxe with the pool view, it was nice and we decide to check in to the hotel.we decide to leave our baggage first and the lady suddenly took over the guy place and deal with us with the registration, she was so unfriendly, was told by her that the room will be ready at 1pm, so we decide to walk around. At 2.15pm, we reach at the hotel, took the key and kind of disappointed that the lady give us a room which facing a wall not the pool. We go down and make a complaint, she dont even apologised and kept us waiting for 20 mins. So disappointed with her as she does not behave professional when come to service recovery, worst still dont even apologised..
Manit E. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Thumb up...

Very good service hotel, staff always smiling, clean, delicious breakfast and located very near to shopping area as well as very fast check out service.
10
Enjoy...:)
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Great stay

Location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Great stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding


AS-AGWEB-3C05