or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Jacky H. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Great hotel

Location, price, comfort
9.3
We were pleasantly surprised upon arrival at the hotel, it looks great on the outside. The check-in was a breeze, within minutes we were already in our room, helped by the friendly porter. The room was a real treat. Although it was already night, we knew that it was a great room. In the morning as soon as we opened the door, we saw the swimming pool right outside our door! The view was great! Breakfast was included, which was great. Overall a very good experience.
Chen J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
very friendly staff

friendly staff all over the hotel
7.7
Not bad. Room is big. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine. Nice pool. Will come again the next time.
Janet S. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2014
Absolutely Amazing

Location, Staff and Rooms
9
Amazing, the only thing that needs improvement is the breakfast, more healthy bread and local fruits...Thanks
Rangga H. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2014
good hotel

kamar bgus,letak hotel strategis,staff helpful
8
Menyenangkan
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
A pleasant treat

Expectations exceeded
10
Everything was is at its best, and even upgraded my room with no extra charge. I love how they maintain the cleanliness of the hotel, the breakfast buffet was also awesome. Service exceptional and food was great. I can't leave any suggestion for improvements as they have exceeded my expectation. Very friendly attendants!! Will definitely book this hotel again value for money is worth it!
Ng Z. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Near to airport and good location to beach, mall

swimming pool only
7
the pool side room is not worth the extra payment
Kylie G. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Shopping trip

location , staff, price
9
The location was great and the staff were very accommodating and friendly. Only downside was the pool was cold.
Cicilia H. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Great location

Friendly staffs, great hotel and great location
8.7
Staffs are very helpful. Location just minutes away from shops and restaurants. Rooms are clean. My friend and I stayed for 2 nights. 1st night was in a delux room and the 2nd night was upgraded to a suite room. Both are very comfortable. The suite room is spacious. The only problem we had during our stay was the wifi. Very hard to get connection inside our rooms. Breakfast was below standard in my opinion, but beds were comfortable to sleep on :)
Bee P. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Good Choice

Great location, Clean and nice room, Good buffet breakfast
9
Erick S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
one day trip

friendly staff, comfortable room and strategic location
8.3
overall i'm stay in sun island hotel kuta is very happy and impressed .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03