Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Pengzhou L. Couples China, July 1, 2014
comfortable

rest, in spirit, and physicla
9.3
great location, great service, brand new facilities, value for money.
Chen Y. Couples China, July 1, 2014
amazing hotel for this price level

customer service, breakfeast and location
7.7
Erik T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Sun Island Hotel Kuta

ok
6
Alexandra N. Solo travelers Sweden, June 30, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, great value for The money!

Location, clean, friendly staff, big nice rooms. Great hotel!
8.7
Amazing, Would definatley come back and stay there!
Robert L. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Friendly Staff, Superbly Clean, and Easy Check In

Great Staff, Large Clean Room, and Quick Internet
9.7
Cheryl L. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Centrally located but poor sound insulation

Location, Rooms, Service
6
The whole hotel experience was ok. But the pool that our room was facing, is very noisy. Early in the morning can hear kids screaming loudly. Probably of the enclosed design that the pool area has. No sea view. Overall a good value for money stay but not for romance.
Shamson S. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
great

nice
8.7
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Good value for money in the heart of kuta

good location,affordable and relaxing environment
8
Angelito I. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Good choice, Close to Everything,Worth the Price!

Centrally located in Kuta; Good Food and Nice big rooms
9.7
We had a good stay in Sun Island Hotel. It is centrally located in Kuta (just beside Discovery Hotel/Discovery Mall and walking distance from Kuta Beach, WaterBom Park, Kuta Art Market and some other good establishments.) I booked a De Luxe Pool View Room on our first day and a De Luxe Room (cheaper room) the next day. On our second day, instead of transferring us to a De Luxe Room, they just stayed us on that same Pool view room we used on our first day without extra charge so it is really a big PLUS point. Though they don't offer wide variety of food, we still enjoyed our breakfast there (WATERMELON, BACON and CHEESE OVERLOAD..hahaha). The foreign exchange stationed in their reception area also has the best rate among other foreign exchange within the vicinity of Kuta thus even if we were already checked out, I went back there just to have my money changed. On the contrary, I would not recommend to avail their airport pick up service as their rate is way too high (double or triple the price) than getting a metered taxi from the airport. Other than that,I have nothing against to say to Sun Island Hotel and would definitely recommend it to travelers. Indeed, it is worth the price.
Raymon C. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice location

Clean, nice, close to kuta beach
7
Nice hotel, clean and nice location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07