or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Agnes M. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
It exceeded our expectations :)

1. Super friendly staff 2. Centrally located in Kuta 3. Free buffet breakfast is great!!
9.3
We did not expect much considering the price of the room but as soon as we got off the taxi we were blown away! My friends kept saying it was a great hotel and we felt like we were in a 4-5star hotel. The staff were very friendly and arranged taxi services for us everyday. Whenever we go swimming we need not bring our towels coz they have a pool counter that provides guests with towels to use yo avoid any inconvenience. For just a short walk you'd reach the beach and along the way you'll pass by many restos and souvenir shops. Their buffet breakfast has a wide selection with cold cuts and cheese included in the menu. On our last day we had to leave the hotel at 6am to catch our 8am flight. We were so touched when the staff gave us free packed breakfast. It was such a sweet gesture! We never had any bad vibes the whole time we were there. Two thumbs up!!!👍👍
Rishi T. Families with young children India, July 26, 2014
Family vacation at Bali

Location very close to airport,kuta beach nearby
9.7
Enjoyed family vacation to the fullest.
Alisra T. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2014
Closed to the airport, middle of busiest district

Staffs are great, helpful to all problems. Only ten mins from airport and near big mall and eating area but a bit pricy. Breakfast is okay. Room is clean and not too small. And I like slipper in room
8.3
Pool access room on ground floor is noisy from people in the pool mostly kids, music from the bar sometimes and people talking in restaurant annoying me. Staff help move our room to the top floor that's much better though still hearing some. Location is convenient if you just look for place to sleep in the middle of town near eating and shopping mall. But this area is too much touristic, everything is over priced. I like slipper in hotel room, can use outside to the beach too and reuseable, good for environment. I suggest hotel to use this concept more. Overall we have a happy stay here :)
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
near airport, good location, large room.

nice pool, comforttable beds, lovely staff.
8
good location, ok, ok.
Jeff T. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Just Location

Clean Room, Centrally Located, Spacy Room
7.3
My room was in front of the street, so noisy day & night. Bfast was just so so. The best thing is, at back of the hotel, there's jogging track along the beachside, 1 side end is airport, good view with fresh air.
Eni S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, Internet, Cleaning
8.7
We just stay 1 night in this hotel but we are very disappointed when we came to the hotel the room is not ready. But we found the staff hotel was very helpfull. They promise within hour the room will be ready. The hotel was quite new with minimalize architecture, clean, comfortable and I love it very much. I will consider to stay here again in my next visit in the future. Thanks
Erik T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Vanessa L. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
good

friendly and helpful staff, hotel environment are awesome, value for money
10
Wang N. Couples China, July 21, 2014
just so so

location breakfast
6
Early A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, nice room,location
10
The hotel staff is very friendly...hotel room is nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07