or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bathroom Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Bathroom Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Bathroom Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding at Sun Island Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding at Sun Island Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Surroundings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Inthilith L. Couples Laos, April 16, 2014
great hotel clean and friendly staff

nice swimming pool , great breakfast, nice room
10
i really appreciated it this hotel is located to the shopping centre and jus a few minute from beach, staff are friendly , nice room and clean , menu of breakfast is changed everyday
Diana M. Families with young children Colombia, April 14, 2014
Sucked

Leaving, check out counter and .....
3
Desappointing, the rooms are ok, the place is very noisy..., we rent two rooms and they called us two hours before the check out, the ac was broken and tdemage, they moved us to another room, and we were only further desolusion. In other words this has been the worst adventure with a 3yr old baby. So I wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. PS: watching the massage girls operating in the lobby and parking lot was an interesting small business case study.
Susan N. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly Staffs
7
Great!
Victor N. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Lovely staff, very comfortable beds. Clean.

Comfortable,clean, friendly.
9
Chun D. Couples China, April 10, 2014
quite, near central area

Suitable bed, central area, clear
7.3
In short, I don't think Sun island hotel is value for money.
Duangrat K. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2014
Excellent location

centrally located. close to restaurants and shopping malls, within walking distance to beach.
8.3
comfortable bed, clean room. good breakfast. internet keeps disconnected. ask for the rooms at the back because the rooms at the fronts are disturbed with music downstairs.
Samantha D. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2014
Great hotel location

staff, location and clean
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very polite and attended to our queries with a smile. Always willing to help and we never had to stand in queue for long. Location was great for shopping. Whole stretch of shops and restaurants around the area. Few minutes to the mall which offers a variety of shops. Pool access room was big and clean and the mattresses were of a good quality. The breakfast was average but still of good standards. Will recommend friends to stay here.
Wempy T. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Comfortable...

Close to shopping areas, Hospitality ( Staff ) , and
6.7
when I booked this hotel, one of facilities I am looking is airport transfer, but when I asked them to pick me at the airport, I had charged about 100 K Rp .. :-( ( because I had booked by Agoda " said the hotel staff :-( ")
Abraham T. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
It was OK

Great Location, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel is located near Discovery Mall Kuta, and It's just a few minutes walk to get to Legian. The balcony of my room is facing the front side of the hotel, and people from the street can actually get a clear view of us in the balcony, which is very annoying. Try to avoid these rooms. Other than that, everything was OK.
Sharon C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Superb stay! Clean, spacious and beautiful hotel.

City location, execellent service staff, comfortable room
9.7
It was an extremely enjoyable stay with Sun Island Hotel Kuta. Hotel room interior is clean, comfortable, spacious and very nice. Location is only 10 minutes away from the airport and less than 5 minutes away from Discovery Mall and Kuta Beach. Lots of restaurants, bars and shops nearby. The service staff are all very helpful and friendly, and also good in English. All of our activities and transportation were booked with the help of the hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite BathroomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding at Sun IslandSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding at Sun IslandSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SurroundingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SurroundingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - BathroomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Guest RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SIHK - Weddings

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05