Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Good, noisy street below but convenient

Good staff service, very accommodative
6
Pleasant, will come back again
Rendy S. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Excelent holiday

Room, area location, services
9.3
It was so comfortable... Amazing vacation. With the best hotel services, very good value, and beautiful room. Sun Island is very recomended hotel with a good value of price and excelent services. Thank you so much Sun Island hotel
Barathan P. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Spotless and Perfect

Location , Friendliness and Cleanliness
9.7
One of the best in Bali so far. Travelled there more than 20 times and this is even better than some expensive places. Pool was great for kids and service was flawless.
Jose B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Excellent

Staff,Service,Understanding the language
9
Being our second time around at the Sun Island i would not hesitate to stay there for my next trip to Bali, Staff was fantasitc and good food..
Jie Y. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Nice and clean, but not too much worth the money

breakfast, clean, nice staff
7.3
Nice and clean, but not too much worth for the money that I spent. In the area, there are some almost same hotels, with less cost.
Suyan X. Solo travelers China, September 3, 2014
very good location,nice place

all best
10
nice people,nice hotel,i will come back again and live here
Michelle O. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
i had the best time, and would definatly recommend

The staff are excellent and will help.you as much as they can. the motel has great food and very cheap. i just loved it. nice clean room. Awesome place stay, very close to everything.
10
Excellent
Ayub K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Unforgettable Trip

we loved the location, coziness, tranquility and calmness of the environment. truly superb. may stay at the same place again in furure.
9.3
Well I have unforgettable incident happened during our stay. We checked in on 30th August 2014 and checked out on 2nd September 2014. Room no.206. On 1st September, I unintentionally left my mobile phone in my room while I left it at 9.00am. I only realised it at about 3.00pm. As I was 100km away from at that time, I could not go back to hotel till 8.30pm. I had little confident that my mobile will be there. As I reach my room, I was very delighted to find my mobile phone was carefully placed on my pillow after my room was cleaned. The room service personnel was very honest. Please reward him with promotions.
Jolanda L. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
great location and kind staff.

location, food, swimming pool
6.3
Cold floor and not comfort slipers for hotel
Albert N. Groups Australia, August 30, 2014
Great Value

food, staff, rooms
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07