Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2001 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2001 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Yvette T.
United States
July 01, 2016
Value for money
Stayed overnight on recent trip to Bali en route to Safari Park. Deluxe room was clean and spacious. Comfy bed and pillows. No frills brekkie but still nice. No porter service with luggage so stairs were fun, good location right near Discovery Mall. Proper money changer across the road. Good place for short stay.

wee J.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Good environment
The surrounding environment is nice especially having breakfast at the restaurant. But for my room , in the bathroom the water cannot run off after we take the shower and take quite some time to let the water run off.

sree H.
India
June 15, 2016
Overall the stay was good..!
Room facilities, staff courtesy and promptness, breakfast, everything was good.. location is in a main street in Kuta where there is KFC / Burger king / Indian restaurant all within 5 mins walk... Overall the stay was good...!

Cheng L.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
4 Star Ranking? Can't see the difference if 3 Star
Location is excellent, right at the town area. Inside the room, sound proof is really BAD. Can hear loud & clear the road noise from the motorbike and cars. Can even hear the music played at the hotel lounge at ground floor. The bathroom shower system is old and slow water. Its not a shower.

Yen L.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Nice hotel with good location, staff and clean
This was my 1st time visiting Bali and I've booked this hotel after checking the review online. No regret staying in this hotel, good location. It's near to Discovery Mall a very happening mall. You can enquire the hotel transporter on the local day tour (RP500K/day tour).

Chan L.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2016
Good experience
Everything is ok except the shower has some problem .

MUHAMMAD I.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

rajesh S.
India
May 24, 2016
Nice location
This is located nearby Kuta Beach and all the attractions are nearby. Had a nice stay there and highly recommended.

Fadzliana H.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Overall an excellent stay!
The breakfast spread is excellent, from asian to western inc the herbal drink. that was a nice surprise. Close to minimarkets, kuta town and markets and the shopping mall . enjoyed the pool very much. We had a lovely view of the pool from the room. value for money indeed

Hong F.
China
May 23, 2016
Value for money
Value for money hotel, good food, good location, good facilities, the most important is very friendly staffs who like to offer help at any time. Just a little bit noisy for the rooms facing the main street.