Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1814 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1814)
Sort by:
Said A. Couples Oman, July 29, 2015
Nice location and good for shopping too

Stuff very friendly and helps
8
Was 3 night spend at hotel
Report this review
Karen S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Excellent hotel

Breakfast buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Excellent, would stay again for sure.
Report this review
Pnwee S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Overall the hotel,staffs and location was good

Friendly staffs...good location..cleanliness tip top
8.3
Overall it was good with friendly and efficient staffs.. I was staying on the ground floor with pool access. Quite noisy in the morning as other guest was talking very loud outside thr corridor /swimming pool and kept on knocking and banging neighbour doors..The location was good and there's shopping malls and lots of restaurants nearby. But there's only thing that I was like to say is that the housekeepers when clean up the rooms should leave the door open . Because when I get back the room the door was closed while the housekeeper is in the room and the cart was very near to the room door and I can't get in.so I had to knock the door and the housekeeper opened the door. When I get in,I saw those leftover foods which I tied up and throw into the dustbin was untied. So I think is not appropriate if the door is closed while the housekeeper is cleaning the room and will never know wheather our belongings is safe to leave it in the room.
Report this review
Ruddy K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, comfy bed, cool aircon
8
It was hard for me to get some sleep since i could hear every footstep from other guest walking around. They also had a live performance music which was very loud. Maybe they had a thin wall so that i could hear everything outside my room.
Report this review
Jonas S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
Best location in kuta

location, friendly staff, Food
10
i had fun staying in your hotel. Highly recommend this place
Report this review
Kyumin C. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
pleasant stay in Kuta

good location, kind staffs, nice room
9
Report this review
Deny R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
very bad bed not comfortable
5.3
not happy should be 3 star hotel and price to high
Report this review
Susan H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
July 2015

Staff, price, location
10
Terrific
Report this review
Jiahui W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
NIL

NIL
6.7
NIL
Report this review
Beverley N. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
RECENT VISIT

The Staff. The Location. The Service
10
Can't wait to go again. Have already recommended this Hotel to two of my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - FacadeSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03