or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun Island Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kartika Plaza No. 88, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel Entrance Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Surroundings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic Dinner
Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Weddings Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool Access Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Restaurant Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool View Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Lobby Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting Room Sun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz Bar
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1311 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1311)
Sort by:
Tan A. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Good location

Nice pool, food,.......
7
Samuel K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, staff and clean
7.7
Check in was simple and staff explained everything about our booking and what is available. Location was great as it was near the airport and shopping area
Johanes F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
It was great holiday that we ever did - thank you

Nice and closer hotel to beach and shopping mall
8.3
That was a good hotel we love stay in Sun Island the price also affordable and worth for value thanks
Yuen W. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Nice and pleasant stay

Location Budget Service
6
Good, value for money. Centrally located and within walking distance to beach and shopping center
Joy K. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
relaxing and well taken care.

,Excellent location and hotel is clean. ,Staff speak good english. ,Price is good; at SGD 90 per night for a deluxe room.
8.3
My stay at this hotel is good. Hotel staff are generally helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean. The location is very good..except that it is not very near to Kuta beach and this makes beach activities (such as swimming or surfing) difficult and inconvenient. In general, this hotel is good and in fact they are quite thoughtful, they actually provide beach slippers and umbrella for every room.
Choy W. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
shopping mall and beach in Kutar

Near the Beach and shopping mall, convenient!
7.7
The hotel is quite good, place is clean, staffs are young, convenient to shopping mall and beach. Price is cheap and quite good in all aspect, but there is some noise come from swimming pool and the bar downstairs in the morning.
Hendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Clean , centally located and near to the airport

Clean, near airport, near to mall
7.7
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and it was a nice clean hotel. It near to shopping mall, centrally located at kuta,near to the airport ( 15-20 minutes).
Tomas T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2014
A Wonderful Stay at a Great Hotel

Centrally located, Large Room, Friendly Staff
9.7
I truly had a wonderful stay at this relatively new hotel. Its central location in the midst of shops and restaurants was just great. It's also within a walking distance to the beach. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. I would surely return to this hotel for next vacation.
Siauw H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Very good location and breakfast. Bad cleanliness

Breakfast. Location. Staffs
8.7
- Very good location and breakfast (one of the best actually). - Great breakfast buffet. - Poor wifi/internet connection in the room. - Poor cleanliness (particularly bath towel with red/black spots). - Really appreciate the attentive staffs with quick response. On my 2nd night (deluxe room no. 111), me and my family could not sleep well because of annoying water drop sound from raining drove us crazy. It sounds like someone knock your door every water drop. After complaining, they quickly respond to replace our room with deluxe pool room (upgraded for free). We slept very well on the next nights. Will definitely recommend Sun Island Kuta to other family members or friends or even anyone I know IF they improve the cleanliness and IF they can modify some materials they put on the backyard roof of the deluxe room that create annoying sound of water drop.
Chen Y. Couples China, July 1, 2014
amazing hotel for this price level

customer service, breakfeast and location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun Island Hotel Kuta BaliSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel EntranceSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SuiteSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - InteriorSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - SurroundingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Romantic DinnerSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Front ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - WeddingsSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool AccessSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz RestaurantSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - LobbySun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Saraswati Meeting RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Suite RoomSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Pavoz BarSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolSun Island Hotel Kuta Bali - Facade

Customer Reviews - Sun Island Hotel Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03