Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sun River Hotel

132-134-136 Bach Dang Street, Hai Chau District, Han River, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Standard twin beds - single occupancy Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Reception Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Reception Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Bathroom Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room
Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Restaurant Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest Room Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Exterior Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Reception Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Lobby Sun River Hotel Da Nang - Reception
Area: Han River Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 421 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Graham M. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Competent Hotel with similar staff

Location. Cleanliness. Staff.
8
This hotel is well located and is in good shape. The rooms are mid size and the beds are good. Bathroom is clean and everything works well. Breakfast is fairly standard VN fare for this standard of hotel. Sited on the Han River. Nothing to either complain or get excited about.
Chin Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2015
Sun River Hotel Review

Food, location, value for money
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located. The included breakfast was delicious.
Darren S. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Ok hotel

location,
8.7
Ok hotel breakfast was poor, ok for the money
Susan M. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
excellent hotel severely let down by restaurant

Very clean and comfortable room, lovely front of house staff, great location
8.3
The hotel was indeed a four star experience until we went to the restaurant. We tried on two nights to eat at the restaurant both times being completely void of customers. We were left in the dark with a menu the first time and were not offered drinks. After waiting for 15 minutes with no response from the staff we left and ate elsewhere. We decided to try again on the next night hoping it was just an oversight the previous time. Again we were left in the dark with the menus and no offer of drinks. We waited for ten minutes after putting our menus down and kept looking around for a response. The waiting staff saw us looking, but made no attempt to take our order so again we left going elsewhere. Breakfast was no better with a poor selection of cold congealed food, which was not replenished and we were there early. Although breakfast was included we ate elsewhere for the rest of our stay. We did report this to front of house staff who were very apologetic. Lovely hotel shame about the restaurant. The only good thing about the restaurant is it's view.
Yaticha O. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2015
Good location and value of money

Location
8
R. J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great Hotel

food, staff, location
9.7
My room did not have a room safe. I mentioned this to the front desk and a room safe was installed within the hour. Very pleasant experience with this hotel
Jangwon J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 22, 2014
Location

Location
6.3
Literally it's located on river side. close to the dragon bridge (5 min walk). When I first got in my room, I was surprise that there's no any windows. Luckily I was able to switch the window-installed room. The restaurant is on top floor and the view outside is just great.
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Simple and neat place to stay

affordable, clean and location
6.3
The place was rather overrate themselves as four star hotel...more like a three star hotel. But not much you can ask for the affordable price you pay...at least the location is good.
Michael O. Business travelers Switzerland, November 25, 2014
value for money business hotel

breakfast, room and staff .... very good
9.3
Good place to stay, rates are good, friendly staff, clean. good breakfast buffet
Tam L. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
Budget travel

Room is clean, staff are friendly and location is good.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sun River Hotel Da NangSun River Hotel Da Nang - Coffee Shop/CafeSun River Hotel Da Nang - Standard twin beds - single occupancySun River Hotel Da Nang - BathroomSun River Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionSun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomSun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomSun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomSun River Hotel Da Nang - Coffee Shop/CafeSun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomSun River Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionSun River Hotel Da Nang - LobbySun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomSun River Hotel Da Nang - LobbySun River Hotel Da Nang - Coffee Shop/CafeSun River Hotel Da Nang - BathroomSun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomSun River Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantSun River Hotel Da Nang - RestaurantSun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomSun River Hotel Da Nang - Guest RoomSun River Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorSun River Hotel Da Nang - ExteriorSun River Hotel Da Nang - LobbySun River Hotel Da Nang - ReceptionSun River Hotel Da Nang - LobbySun River Hotel Da Nang - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sun River Hotel, Da Nang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03