or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunari Beach Resort

Jl. Raya Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunari Villas & Spa Hotel

Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin Tour Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin Tour Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Sunset at Lovina Beach Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant
Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Poolside Romantic Dinner Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Entrance Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Children playground Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Jogging Track Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Vivek J. Couples India, October 5, 2013
it was really a bad experiance, bad worse worst...

bad location, bad food, bad staff
2
we checked in late its totally in dark. reception staff dont know english and not only reception staff most of the staff is bad in communication. their is no choice for people who eat no meat or alergic to eggs, even after telling the chef food is bad he says thank you...even afyer telling several times that the adjoining balcony doors latch is broken they do nothing. its big security issue but the staff dont care. you really get stuck if you check-in in this hotel. worst experience ever....
Sumit C. Couples India, October 5, 2013
pathetic

nothing
5
It was not good at all. The breakfast buffet was not even average. I would never recommend anybody to stray in this hotel ever.
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel for Dolphin Trip

Close to beach, nice beach view, quiet
7.7
Only overnight for dolphin trip on next morning. The Restaurant is quite nice, food Ok in taste. Nice pool view with just next step to the beach. Nice live band in the restaurant. Comfort and clean room. Quiet environment. Nice garden with jogging track. Convenient for the Dolphin trip pick up.
Natchaya K. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
Nice beach

Beach location scenery
7.7
Nice beach, good view, good location but quite old hotel. I went there for working so just stayed at night.
James K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
nice design and quite

friendly staffs, easy access to the nbeach
8
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Lovina

Convenient location, wonderful poolside service, great value meals/drinks
8.3
This was our 3rd stay at Sunari Villas...we had a pleasant relaxing time. Easy access to massages either on beach or in the privacy of the resort, we always enjoy the breakfasts and the the great value you get for your money. The resort had obviously been well maintained over the years and its gargens are gorgeous. I enjoyed my 3rd stay as much as my first.
Natalya G. Groups Kazakhstan, September 22, 2013
Beautifull, amazing location!

big swimming pool, good breakfast, right on the beach
10
Great and amazing experience to watch dolphins & sunrise in the open sea!
Anita W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
Unpleasant. fly in my breakfast. Uncooked chicken

serene. nice view
4.3
Never again. The front office people were slow and un helpfull. Afyer finding fly in my meal n un cooked chicken they offered to make a new one but who wants more un pkeasant experience. Yet it was all in the bill for me to pay.
Elbert V. Couples Netherlands, August 27, 2013
Very quit hotel, restaurant with great view on sea

hotelroom, view, swimmingpool
5.3
A very quit hotel with a very nice view on the swimmingpool and sea.... Also a fitnessroom and boats to see dollphins (early in the morning(
Huntly C. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2013
Pleasant stay,

Quite and by the beach, access for dolphin viewing
8
Excellent, good value for money. Friendly helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunari Beach Resort BaliSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin TourSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin TourSunari Beach Resort Bali - Sunset at Lovina BeachSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - BathroomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - LobbySunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Poolside Romantic DinnerSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby EntranceSunari Beach Resort Bali - Children playgroundSunari Beach Resort Bali - Jogging TrackSunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sunari Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01