Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunari Beach Resort

Jl. Raya Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunari Villas & Spa Hotel
Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin Tour Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin Tour Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Sunset at Lovina Beach Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa
Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Poolside Romantic Dinner Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Entrance
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Elise S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2015
Tired, rundown, quiet

The pool was great, huge and a fenced off area for kids.
2.3
The hotel entry, grounds, room, restaurant is very run-down. Everything is filthy! Looks like it was once a nice hotel, but not now. There were only 6 rooms occupied while we were there, in a huge hotel! Breakfast was average, just ok. Meals at the restaurant were also ok but a bit overpriced. There's no where else safe to eat around the hotel so get used to the hotel's menu! Hotel is right on beach, but beach is dirty. Room was spacious but not clean: bathroom walls were filthy and mouldy, towels were threadbare and stained. Staff were fine, a lot of trainee staff though. We had a 1hr massage there: very good but overpriced at $22usd (most in Bali are much less). Lovina has lost its charm - there's really nothing there to see or do. Also hard to find any nice hotels there in mid price range.
Wong P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
dolphins watching

1) convenient locations for dolphin watching, just walk aroun 5 mins to reach the beach. 2) Staff are friendly and helpful
6.3
Basically we stay only one night just for the dolphins watching. We check in at night and checkout after the next day about 10:30am The location are very convenience as it is only 5 mins walk to the beach to catch up the boat for dolphin watching. The cleanliness of the room are moderate. The toilet bring a big problem as it could not be flush after use. need to wait for very long. The taste of breakfast need to be improved.
Laila S. Solo travelers Denmark, February 11, 2015
a bit far away

The staff and their willingness to help
7.7
My stay was very nice
Yee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Sunari Beach Resort Review

The room especially the bathroom is spacious, hotel environment is in a big garden, strategic location for dolphin viewing at Lovina (Don't have to wake up early)
6.3
The overall experience is nice. But there are a few things that draw it back. There are insects especially lizards and mosquitoes around. The wifi is not strong enough in the room. Sometimes, can't even detect. There are no coffee and tea provided in the room.
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Good value for money

the pool, right on beach and fast wi fi
7
My stay at the Sunari Beach resort was good. Rooms are in need of a little TLC but all in all good value for money
Zijian Z. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2015
very quiet. comfortable. special bath room.

clean. quite. breakfast.
10
so nice resort for holiday in Lovina. breakfast very good that it's beside the beach and swimming pool. it's easy go to the beach and go to see the dolphin.the lobby and garden for welcome is so surprise to us from Kuta.
Tiew E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Beautiful and Awesome place.DON'T TAKE SUNARI TAXI

Scenery, Dolphine, Swimming pool, Spaceous toilet
9
It was a wounderful day staying at Sunari, Lovina. Nice scenery with lovely garden, swimming pool beside the beach where you can get a trip to see Dolphine. Awesome! However, Lovina is quite an isolated place compare to Ubud or Kutu where you can easily get a Taxi at a cheaper price. So remember to make the taxi who send you to Lovina will send you back. This is what i experience, i get the Taxi from Sunari Resort to go to Kutu. And they insist the driver is their friend, i din't get to know the driver is sunari staff who is doing part time Taxi driver. With his bad attitude and taxi service it spoilt our holiday mood in Bali. He even drive dangerously for answering his call of nature. huh a lesson learnt, don't get their Taxi!!!
Tsen K. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
comfortable, value for money

comfortable, location, breakfast
10
very good, relaxing places, location near to jetty dolphin
David A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
nice stay

location, pool, food
9.3
the stay was excellent the only thing that upset me was we requested a down stairs room as I have MS and find it hard to go up and down stairs. On arrival we were given an upstairs room. We asked if possible to change rooms and get a room down stairs but the girl at reception seemed to be annoyed at our request and did not understand that it was difficult for me, so we let it go. We later found out that there were only 18 rooms used at the time of check in the hotel was empty. I struggled up and down the stairs but other than that the stay was excellent.
Alexander D. Couples Switzerland, October 21, 2014
strange bathroom with plants and earth that smell

size of room, dining area, distance to noise
7
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin TourSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin TourSunari Beach Resort Bali - Sunset at Lovina BeachSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - BathroomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - LobbySunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Poolside Romantic DinnerSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby EntranceSunari Beach Resort Bali - Children playgroundSunari Beach Resort Bali - Jogging TrackSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - BathroomSunari Beach Resort Bali - BathroomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A05