or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunari Beach Resort

Jl. Raya Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunari Villas & Spa Hotel
Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin Tour Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin Tour Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Sunset at Lovina Beach Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa
Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach Restaurant Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Poolside Romantic Dinner Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta Spa Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Entrance
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Good value for money

the pool, right on beach and fast wi fi
7
My stay at the Sunari Beach resort was good. Rooms are in need of a little TLC but all in all good value for money
Zijian Z. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2015
very quiet. comfortable. special bath room.

clean. quite. breakfast.
10
so nice resort for holiday in Lovina. breakfast very good that it's beside the beach and swimming pool. it's easy go to the beach and go to see the dolphin.the lobby and garden for welcome is so surprise to us from Kuta.
Tiew E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Beautiful and Awesome place.DON'T TAKE SUNARI TAXI

Scenery, Dolphine, Swimming pool, Spaceous toilet
9
It was a wounderful day staying at Sunari, Lovina. Nice scenery with lovely garden, swimming pool beside the beach where you can get a trip to see Dolphine. Awesome! However, Lovina is quite an isolated place compare to Ubud or Kutu where you can easily get a Taxi at a cheaper price. So remember to make the taxi who send you to Lovina will send you back. This is what i experience, i get the Taxi from Sunari Resort to go to Kutu. And they insist the driver is their friend, i din't get to know the driver is sunari staff who is doing part time Taxi driver. With his bad attitude and taxi service it spoilt our holiday mood in Bali. He even drive dangerously for answering his call of nature. huh a lesson learnt, don't get their Taxi!!!
Tsen K. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
comfortable, value for money

comfortable, location, breakfast
10
very good, relaxing places, location near to jetty dolphin
David A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
nice stay

location, pool, food
9.3
the stay was excellent the only thing that upset me was we requested a down stairs room as I have MS and find it hard to go up and down stairs. On arrival we were given an upstairs room. We asked if possible to change rooms and get a room down stairs but the girl at reception seemed to be annoyed at our request and did not understand that it was difficult for me, so we let it go. We later found out that there were only 18 rooms used at the time of check in the hotel was empty. I struggled up and down the stairs but other than that the stay was excellent.
Alexander D. Couples Switzerland, October 21, 2014
strange bathroom with plants and earth that smell

size of room, dining area, distance to noise
7
ok
Seow Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
staff attitude bad

staff around swimming pool,
4.7
not very happy
Susan C. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
just beautiful

pool is amazing , clean and big , right on the beach , plenty of sun beds , resturant jad fantastic food and a very cheap price 8 beautiful entertainment
10
Third time I have stayed at sunari , once again I loved our stay . The room we had this time was a standard room, but was spacious with an out door bathroom , last time we stayed in a pool villa , well worth the extra money if u can afford it. Was upgraded another ti.e to the presidential suit omg amazing. Close to shops and resturants. Although u realy do t have to move from the hotel if u dont want to
Matthew T. Families with older children New Zealand, August 1, 2014
Tired and dirty

Pool and that's all
3
This place is not well maintained. It feels like nothing has been done to maintain it since it was built. It wouldn't take much to tidy up. From leaking taps to moldy bathrooms. This place isn't a good lovina hotel. The place next door is the same age and has been maintained and is beautiful. The restaurant is appalling it is filthy with grease everywhere. This is an instant food poison location. The staff have no idea about food hygiene. We witnessed a staff member using a knife to scrape food off the table then she put the knife back for setting. The egg station is swimming in days old raw egg. Do not stay here.
Herlinyanto O. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
quite nice holiday

Beach, nice swimming pool, nice place to relax
6.7
The hotel is quite old, but its very clean. Behind the hotel facing the beach ehere you can bring your child to see the dolphin. nice swimming pool. food and room is very standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin TourSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lovina Dolphin TourSunari Beach Resort Bali - Sunset at Lovina BeachSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomSunari Beach Resort Bali - BathroomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Sunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - LobbySunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Blue Royal Beach RestaurantSunari Beach Resort Bali - Poolside Romantic DinnerSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Arishta SpaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Lobby EntranceSunari Beach Resort Bali - Children playgroundSunari Beach Resort Bali - Jogging TrackSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSunari Beach Resort Bali - BathroomSunari Beach Resort Bali - BathroomSunari Beach Resort Bali - Garden View Villa

Customer Reviews - Sunari Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03