My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunbeach Residency - Palolem

HNO 200 palolem patnem road, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Surroundings Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Bathroom Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Surroundings Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - AC - Room/ Non-Ac Room Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Balcony Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Beach Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Beach Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Beach Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Surrounding
Area: Canacona Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Deepak J. Groups India, May 11, 2014
food was very costly. quantity was less.

greenery n silent place.
5.3
Comfortable
Lauren G. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
A little far, but nice walk to beach, great value

Staff really lovely Peace and quiet Nice room
8.3
Lovely. They allowed us to use the room once checked out as we had a night bus to catch. Nice touch having some complimentary biscuits with our chai
Kiran K. Families with young children India, February 3, 2014
value for money for a short stay

good rentals, decent room and courteous staff
6
value for money , a decent place for an overnight stay , room having basic facility . a simple place to stay for a short vacation
Arun K. Families with older children India, January 17, 2014
value for monjey

homely, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
Soumen B. Couples India, January 14, 2014
Stayed in nature's arms

Well maintained, friendly staff and near to beach
7.7
Pros - 1. Well maintained gardens and lots of greenery. 2. Quiet, calm and peaceful place. 3. Friendly staff. 4. Near to beach. Cons - 1. Noisy beds. Beds should be repaired. 2. Quality of the furniture and linens should be improved. 3. Noisy AC
Plawit W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
great service, awesome staff,

great service, awesome staff, home style food
7
we arrived at the hotel after 8 hours of riding motorcycle. the service was great so great that we had lunch and dinner and drank till we can no longer drink. staff were awesome but location was abit far from everything.
Vivek M. Families with young children India, April 15, 2013
Sun Beach- a transit hotel

Friendly staff
4.7
I booked an overnight stay at Sunbeach after looking at pictures of the room online. Well,the hotel looks a lot better online than upfront. The hotel consists of a long line of rooms with a small sit-out. The general conditon of the hotel was ramshackle and run-down. Rooms were clean though.Staff consisted of just one guy who doubled up as janitor, gardener, bell boy as well as a cook. I ofcourse decided to not try out his cooking skills as there are plenty of excellent restaurants in the vicinity. Luckily I had bookings in a nearby resort from the next day as Sunbeach is definitely not a holiday kind of place.
Makeba O. Families with young children Germany, March 26, 2013
dirty

nothing,
5
short. the room was dirty and the owner sad is not so bad... and the hotel is expenive . to expensive for this erea... the food was ok
Philippe D. Couples France, February 4, 2013
Quiet hotel

The quiet room with the terasse
9
Thew hotel was quiet and not far from the beach. The room was clean and the service ok.
Norah W. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
good location

very quiet
6
very quiet, free wifi, but room was not cleaned at all, and breakfast was not desirable. very friendly staff, good position.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - ExteriorSunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - SurroundingsSunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - BathroomSunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - SurroundingsSunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - AC - Room/ Non-Ac RoomSunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - BalconySunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - BeachSunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - BeachSunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - BeachSunbeach Residency - Palolem South Goa - Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3B08