or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunbow Hotel Residency

10th Floor, Sun Complex, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Cool and hot water at Lobby Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting Room Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting Room
Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No Window Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No Window Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1905 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1905)
Sort by:
Shaemanzah R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Strategic place..nearby center atrraction

location..comfort...helpful staff
6.7
Its was nice and amazing..quite comfortable and place is located near shopping centers and food spots..the rooms are quite spacious too only which it was a lil bigger but overall it is an amazing hotel..
Louis C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
good stay

comfort bed, clean, nice staff
6
Everything is good, just for the carpark was no convenient.Good location just walking distance to sungei wang, time square and many more shopping mall.
Suzanne T. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Budget hotel

Location, price, location
7
Good location whereby all the major shopping malls is within walking distance. Plenty of eateries and restaurants around. The towels and bed sheets are stained and yellowish. Not much toiletries given. Just two towels, a small tube of shampoo and showel gel. Does'nt replenise the shower gel after the first day. Maybe we need to ask for it but I didn't as I brought my own toiletries. Car parking isn't free and is RM 15 per day. I don't think there's mosquitoes around as I didn't see any but mysteriously my legs, hands and face have itchy red spots. My niece had it too on her arms but my husband and the rest of our family is fine.
Ahmad F. Business travelers Jordan, October 17, 2014
good come back agian

clean near market nigth area
7
good stuff good clean room
Susan D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
It was a pleasant stay for shoppers

Clean, tidy and inexpensive
7.3
All went well as a place to meet our need for rest n shop
Wayning T. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
great location and comfort hotel

location, clean and comfort
9.3
is it clean and comfort hotel, the only thing do not like is the parking are not free (normally hotel provided with free parking) when im leaving, there is no one at the counter for me to pay money, have to call to center and wait for long time to get the people come.. but the hotel itself is really good. with the great location and lot attractive places nearby, is worth for the price and standard of hotel.
Tien W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
good location,

value money
7
no comments,
Restu R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2014
Big Rooms, old lift

Location, Big room, big bath room
7
We love the size of the room which is big. However, the lift queue is quite frustrating. The lift definitely need to be improved. On the last night of the stay, there was a gang fight involving grenades with 1 person died and 12 persons injured. However, this should be a rare event.
Amiruddin M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2014
nice and clean

clean, near to shopping mall and lot of food to choose
9.7
Jose B. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 7, 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean and near MRT and shopping malls.
7
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala LumpurSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Cool and hot water at LobbySunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No WindowSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No WindowSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Sunbow Hotel Residency, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08