or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunbow Hotel Residency

10th Floor, Sun Complex, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Cool and hot water at Lobby Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting Room Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting Room
Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No Window Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No Window Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (463)
Sort by:
Sai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
compact hotel

good location.
7
Need to wait long queue for lift
Sim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Clean

Good locstion
4.7
My bed is not comfortable & I think the mattress needs to be changed. I got bitten twice by bedbugs. At mid night, saw a small but fat crocoach on the floor.
Cheemoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
budget, look for night life

budget room, next to night life, centric at shopping area
6
budget for a night stay with a shower within the room. kinda difficult to look for the hotel, as it hide out from main road
S A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 14, 2015
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, Rent, cleanliness
6.3
Stay was good. But it's really boring to wait long time for the lift.
Erol O. Solo travelers Turkey, December 23, 2014
just ok

location kinda clean
5
it is in a convenient location in a weird building.. the staff is not so nice, they didn't tell me that i could get drinking and hot water from the lobby, i found out the last day. when i wanted to go to the airport they made me wait in lobby for half an hour just to say that a taxi will be available after another half hour. wasting my time when i am on a tight schedule! they didn't even apologize. leaving there angrily i managed to find a taxi on the road right downstairs.. such incompetence!
Jin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Value for money

Clean, helpful staff, location
9
My stay in Sunbow Hotel Residency is good. Although I am quite disappointed when I reach the building where the hotel located. But the hotel itself is pretty good. clean and comfortable. highly recommended.
Arianto J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Not worth the prize

Location
4.7
The hotel only occupied the tenth floor of an old building. It doesn't required special access to that floor. so everybody can get off there. In the morning or at nights getting into lift was a struggle. I had to wait 20-30 mnts as during my stayed only one lift was working. The first 2 days of my stays the hotel run out of soaps and shampoos. On the fourth day the water heater was broken.
Ravi R. Solo travelers Mauritius, December 4, 2014
noisy

rooms on same floor
3.3
lift used by so many people. not a place to relax and sleep. just to have shower. situated in the middle of crowded place
Handry C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Good

Cheap location clean
7
Uladzimir M. Solo travelers Belarus, November 26, 2014
a good location, a frustrating slow wifi

a really good location
7
Fairly clean. All in all a good value for your money. An extremely slow wifi internet access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala LumpurSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Cool and hot water at LobbySunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No WindowSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No WindowSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Sunbow Hotel Residency, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05