Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2293 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Luka G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good place but stinks of smoke!!
The room was really nice, huge bathroom, good TV, good location! The only downside was that the corridors absolutely stink of cigarette smoke and sometimes this seeps into the room.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Roland S. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location near food and shopping options. Value for money. Spacious room. Unfortunately the room was smelly - old cigarette stench! Wish the hotel would have only non smoking rooms!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Vicky C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Basic
Hotel is conveniently located and close to the metro. the room was ok with basic facility. There are only 2 lifts going to the hotel on the 10th floor f a business and residential building . Very disappointed with the staff customer service, no greeting, no eye contact or ant eye contact. Zero customer service.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

siou C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Carpark cost is a wack
Overall is OK, as the cost is low then i don't have high expectations, but the carpark fees is really terrible! Cost me 37 ringgit for parking around 14 hours. If you travel without transport then is ok.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Derye N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kah O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Fair price for a clean, quite and decent sized room in a good location walking distance to Berjaya Times Square and the night market. Water cooler at the reception provides free hot and cold drinking water.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Wei T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for the location
But our room was fulled with the unpleasant cigarette smoke smell as their rooms seems to be smoker friendly.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Dennise C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
So far ok
Value for money.quite good
Reviewed July 03, 2016

TEK H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Short trip
First time when saw This hotel we are surprising coz looks Likes market
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Austin B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great value, excellent location & friendly staff
My girlfriend and I originally booked one night here, but ended up staying for four because we enjoyed our stay so much. The rooms are a good size and quite clean. The front desk staff were very accommodating and friendly, helping us with any questions or inquiries we had. The filtered hot/cold water fountain was a lifesaver! We probably saved 20 ringgit on bottled water alone. Location is right in the centre of Bukit Bintang and a 5-20min walk to all the major sights. If you'd refer to cab, there's plenty on the street and you can get anywhere for 8-15 ringgit. Will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Kuala Lumpur!
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: