Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunbow Hotel Residency

10th Floor, Sun Complex, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 2241 reviews

1553 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2241)
Sort by:
Martin C. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
Nice
5.3
Good location
Report this review
Pablo P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Cosy
6
Cosy and big family room . Very comfortable . Secure parking near to attraction . Would like to visit when at kl
Report this review
Amanda B. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Will stay again for sure!
5.7
Super love the location, barely a 5 minute walk from Berjaya Times Square, and if you walk 5 minutes in the other direction it takes you to the famous Jalan Alor where you can get your fill of street food and massages :) I've stayed at Sunbow 3 times already and the cleanliness has been maintained well so far :)
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2016
good location
5.7
such a strategic location 👍
Report this review
Tong J. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Good
5.3
Good hotel...just the hotel lift waiting to long..
Report this review
Ahmad F. Business travelers Jordan, April 12, 2016
Good
4.3
Good
Report this review
Sherilyn A. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Strategic Location
5.7
It is situated in the heart of city centre. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly too.
Report this review
Silvia S. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2016
So far so good
5.3
Good location, value for money, staff very helpful, room is clean.
Report this review
Stephen V. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2016
Bedbugs!
3.3
Suspected bedbugs when I arrived. The sheets had not been changed since the last customer and there was telltale blood spackle. I should have left then but I made them change the sheets. Around 3am I got up to use the WC and found a nice 6 month old bedbug in my bed. I packed up and left immediately.
Report this review
Mui F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2016
A nice place to stay
5.7
Satisfied with my stay. Location is strategic to shopping malls & monorail stations nearby.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1553 reviews Next page
Sunbow Hotel Residency Kuala LumpurSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite - Connecting RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No WindowSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen No WindowSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Twin roomSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenSunbow Hotel Residency Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03