Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sundance Inn & Saloon

61 AB st. 172, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Penh (Show on map)

Book now!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Sofa Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Interior Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Interior
Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Interior Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Interior Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
627 reviews

454 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Claire J. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2016
Nice stay

Cleanliness, swiming poo, kindness of the managersl
9
At first they gave me a room with a blind window. I refused this room and they changed room with an other customer. So I had a big room with 2 windows and I realy appreciated it. I did not eat or drink in the bar. I used the small swimming pool in late afternoon, the water is cool but it feels good to get refresh.
Report this review
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2016
Just very honest good people

The owners are genuinely nice people
8
I was a little dubious to stay here to be absolutely honest but the guys who run the place could not be more helpful and honest! Organise my washing, repair some clothes, Tuk Tuk was on time to pick me up from the airport, they even replaced a $20 note other people would not accept. Some reviews I see say noisy but hey here to holiday not to sleep my time away and honestly I haven't noticed. If you are looking for a well priced place where you can be safe and comfortable not the Ritz but the service I find to be 5 star!
Report this review
Riz P. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2016
Best Hotel

cleanliness, value for money, good service
10
Overall stay in this hotel was awesome! Staffs are helpful and hospitable. Food servings are great! Will come back again! :)
Report this review
Shamez L. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2016
Great Food! Great Atmosphere! Great Staff!

Staff, location & drinks!
8.3
We had a wonderful time! Stew is amazing, very accommodating and makes a killer margarita!
Report this review
Calvin B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2015
Sundance Friendly and Accomodating

Owner, Food Service, Location
8.3
It was great once I learned how to take a hot shower
Report this review
Bernat F. Couples Spain, December 23, 2015
It is a hostel not a hotel

Television with computer,
3.7
There was not hot water in the shower , the room smelt bad because the bathroom had no windows and the room was always wet. The air conditioning wasnt working properly, the pillow was too hard, and there was too much noise and light to sleep. So, that wont be my choice again.
Report this review
Christine M. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 16, 2015
Great location

Location, good wifi, convenient
7.3
My stay was good. This was a good location in phnom phen
Report this review
Carol W. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
good location

good location,food,english speaking
7
Good location for access to riverfront and watching daily life go by. huge bed but room small for two people. pool small no areas to relax .food good staff friendly
Report this review
Duncan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2015
lots better close than this
2.7
Horrible horrible, I got dungeon with padlock apparently worst room in hotel, it was dirty, don't look under the bed scare you the dirt, air-conditioning, not working, worst room by far I had in many countries, I asked for a room change they said none available agoda showing 4 rooms available, im 5ft 4 little shower broken toilet felt like jail cell like the rest, filthy rooms lounge was white but stained so bad, had 3 friends in 3 other rooms they were a bit better gave them my washing 2 k. On arrival staying 2 nights asked next day no washing got at 10 am 3Rd day panic as had to go so uncomfortable backpackers would be better, told them my review would be bad as it is, do your self a favour book elsewhere Cambodia is lovely place great food people enjoy
Report this review
Mike H. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2015
It was ok, just

none
6
It was ok. Busy noisy street, busy noisy smokey bar. 1star at best. 6/10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 454 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom PenhSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra KingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - RestaurantSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King SofaSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming poolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimmingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - InteriorSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - InteriorSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - InteriorSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - InteriorSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08