Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sundance Inn & Saloon

61 AB st. 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Penh (Show on map)

Book now!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Sofa Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Jessica V. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Clean, friendly staff

Westerners toilets, PROPER shower. And aircon
10
Our stay was great! We didn't even have to go into the bar to check in, the lovely female staff came straight over and took us to our room! It was bliss! After staying in a hut with no proper toilet or shower for 2 days, this place was amazing! We were finally cold after two days with the aircon, free water, fridge, and a proper bathroom! Wifi worked very well and it even had a cute swimming pool (although we didn't use it)! No noise atall, but we were on the second floor :)
Thierry S. Couples France, April 24, 2015
Perfect couple Of days

Great staff, magical stay at the hotel
10
Everything was perfect there during our honeymoon, thank you to the welcoming and openinded staff, as well as to the great owner of the Saloon! We really appreciated the gesture, thank you! So great place, great staff> enjoy your stay with them
Andrea S. Solo travelers Italy, April 20, 2015
easy place for a quick stay

location location price
7.7
I was travelling solo and had only a few days in Phnom Penh. The hotel's location was perfect at it was close to most of the main landmarks. The neighborhood is full of bars and restaurants, and very close to the riverfront. I wasn't particularly thrilled by the loud music late at night, as well as by some of the lobby bar's clientele, but the staff was kind and helpful. Overall the roon was clean and pleasant.
Roland S. Solo travelers Germany, April 6, 2015
Hi

Location, nice Stay, nice Staff
8.3
Pretty good, I can recommend the Hotel...
Misael S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2015
forgetable hotel.

location. location. location.
5
Not so good.
Barry R. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, Location friendly staff and locals.
8
We booked for one night to start with as we were arriving from Medan Indonesia late afternoon. The hotel is located close to the night life, restaurants and Bars. It is only a 10 min walk to the River And many more alternative Bars and Restaurants. The local market is 5 min walk. The hotel is frequented by many expats who visit the Bar and there is always someone to talk with. It is a clean and quiet Hotel well situated, with a nice pool area next to the Bar. After one night we booked for 10 more nights we have no issues and hope to post a favourable report in 10 days time. We recommend it to everyone, don't expect 5 star but definitely worth your consideration Air Con, Roof can, Cable TV, flat screen T V, free Computer with internet in your room, fridge, hot water, what else do you need on holiday.
Roy A. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Enjoyable stay in the heart of Riverside

Friendly, comfortable and good location
7.3
Well looked after and an enjoyable stay
Robert K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
hols

drink prices. bar staff. location
7.7
ok
Andre M. Solo travelers France, March 1, 2015
A good place

1- a wonderful welcome. both the boss that his staff. a clean and well run establishment. a kitchen without reproach. Listening to customers' wishes. attractive prices
8
Perfect😃
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Worth the climb!

good size room,huge bed,internet/computer facilities in room
7.7
Poor start with a mix-up over my collection from the airport. Only got better though. Had a large room up on the top floor - well worth the climb to the top floor. clean and tidy well appointed room.Heaps of restaurants on Street 172 to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom PenhSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra KingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - RestaurantSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King SofaSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming poolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimmingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sundance Inn & Saloon, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05