or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sundance Inn & Saloon

61 AB st. 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Penh (Show on map)

Book now!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Sofa Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Jason G. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2014
Not the nicest area

meh...
6
room was fine. Had basic amenities and no serious issues. One night a large drunk Scotsman busted in around 1am. Luckily we had the deadbolt engaged, but I still wonder how he got the door unlocked. No front desk. Check in at the bar. If you want to stay in the red light district this is your spot.
Woodrow E. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
great place to stay

good rooms good staff good food
9.7
Great place to stay I'll stay there again if I get back to town. The staff was great the owner was great. It was a good room best I've had in Asia for the price felt like I was at home all the time except for on vacation. A word to the wise if you need to check out before 8 a.m. In the morning better do it the night before or just leave your key on the bar
Dewald S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 27, 2014
Great little find

Location, food, price
9
Staff were friendly and helpful. Food at the bar downstairs is good and good prices. I will stay here again.
Lance C. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Friendly and warm

english speaking role friendly and helpfule
2.7
Good and interesting
Arnaud J. Solo travelers Belgium, November 19, 2014
Great place to stay in Phnom Penh

Excellent location - Great room - Nice bar with great food
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Sundance Inn. The room I stayed in was huge with a very comfortable bed, seating area, nice size tv, wardrobe, safe... everything you could possibly want or need. The bar downstairs can get rather loud in the evening, but you don't hear anything in the room. Just a bit loud maybe when you're having dinner :) The food is quite varied. I ate there on several occasions and I enjoyed everything I ordered. I can recommend the Chili con carne :) The location is really good as well, walking distance to the riverside on the one side and Norodom bld on the other. I will recommend the Sundance to any of my friends coming to visit me in PP.
Petra U. Couples Hungary, November 9, 2014
A good choise if you are not a window freak

Location, Bar, Comfort
8
We have booked a room with window, but the window was faced too Close to the nearby building (approx. 5 cm :)). Bar and staff was fantastic however Phnom Penh is not my favourite City in Cambodia.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
Wouldn't stay there again

price, location, and pool
3.3
I wouldn't stay there again - there are better options around for this price range. While the room itself was OK there were many problems: the room wasn't ready when I got there, it was loud at night, the air conditioning didn't work very well, didn't clean the room one day, and no hot water!
Bron C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Was an ok stay

Bed was very comfortable, good location & reasonable price
6.3
As a single girl I felt safe enough, but nights and most mornings the bar is filled with drunk men with no manners.
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
Overall great place

Great location, solid air conditioning and helpful owner
8
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Great little guest house in centre of city

Friendly staff, great location, clean room
9
I only stayed here for one night but I was pleased with the hotel and would return again. The guest house is managed by a young English man who was friendly and organised. My room, whilst not large, did provide all that I required, including a safe and private bathroom. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom PenhSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra KingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - RestaurantSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King SofaSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming poolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming

Customer Reviews - Sundance Inn & Saloon, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05