or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sundance Inn & Saloon

61 AB st. 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Penh (Show on map)

Book now!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Sofa Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
583 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Jessica V. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Clean, friendly staff

Westerners toilets, PROPER shower. And aircon
10
Our stay was great! We didn't even have to go into the bar to check in, the lovely female staff came straight over and took us to our room! It was bliss! After staying in a hut with no proper toilet or shower for 2 days, this place was amazing! We were finally cold after two days with the aircon, free water, fridge, and a proper bathroom! Wifi worked very well and it even had a cute swimming pool (although we didn't use it)! No noise atall, but we were on the second floor :)
Andrea S. Solo travelers Italy, April 20, 2015
easy place for a quick stay

location location price
7.7
I was travelling solo and had only a few days in Phnom Penh. The hotel's location was perfect at it was close to most of the main landmarks. The neighborhood is full of bars and restaurants, and very close to the riverfront. I wasn't particularly thrilled by the loud music late at night, as well as by some of the lobby bar's clientele, but the staff was kind and helpful. Overall the roon was clean and pleasant.
Roland S. Solo travelers Germany, April 6, 2015
Hi

Location, nice Stay, nice Staff
8.3
Pretty good, I can recommend the Hotel...
Misael S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2015
forgetable hotel.

location. location. location.
5
Not so good.
Barry R. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, Location friendly staff and locals.
8
We booked for one night to start with as we were arriving from Medan Indonesia late afternoon. The hotel is located close to the night life, restaurants and Bars. It is only a 10 min walk to the River And many more alternative Bars and Restaurants. The local market is 5 min walk. The hotel is frequented by many expats who visit the Bar and there is always someone to talk with. It is a clean and quiet Hotel well situated, with a nice pool area next to the Bar. After one night we booked for 10 more nights we have no issues and hope to post a favourable report in 10 days time. We recommend it to everyone, don't expect 5 star but definitely worth your consideration Air Con, Roof can, Cable TV, flat screen T V, free Computer with internet in your room, fridge, hot water, what else do you need on holiday.
Roy A. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Enjoyable stay in the heart of Riverside

Friendly, comfortable and good location
7.3
Well looked after and an enjoyable stay
Robert K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
hols

drink prices. bar staff. location
7.7
ok
Andre M. Solo travelers France, March 1, 2015
A good place

1- a wonderful welcome. both the boss that his staff. a clean and well run establishment. a kitchen without reproach. Listening to customers' wishes. attractive prices
8
Perfect😃
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Worth the climb!

good size room,huge bed,internet/computer facilities in room
7.7
Poor start with a mix-up over my collection from the airport. Only got better though. Had a large room up on the top floor - well worth the climb to the top floor. clean and tidy well appointed room.Heaps of restaurants on Street 172 to choose from.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
Great Hotel, Great staff Great location

The bar was excellent with great priced beer, food and cocktails. Great location, walking distance to other bars, restaurants. Panny the great and very helpful tuk tuk driver.
10
My room, number 12 on the first floor was very large and comfortable. Rory and Thomas at the bar were always friendly and gave good advice. The other staff always pleasant and helpful. I did not have an opportunity to talk to the owner, Harry, but noticed he was always present and keeping an eye on things. This is really a top place to stay on street 172 with many bars and restaurants within walking distance. Panny, the tuk tuk driver who can be contacted through one of the guys at the bar is great for transport to the killing fields with very reasonable prices and has good English and very honest person.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02