or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sundance Inn & Saloon

61 AB st. 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Penh (Show on map)

Book now!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Sofa Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King Bed
Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
hotel needs some tlc

location, comfortable bed, high speed wifi
6.3
good experience - however, the hotel is operated out of a saloon - the entire hotel operation is operated by a bartender and that is where you must go to for anything that you may require - each night, there is live loud music in the saloon that you can hear in your room which many people may not appreciate - however, I enjoyed a couple nights at this place although I did not participate in anything in the saloon itself
Law W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
comfortable, super king size bed

helpful staff, live music
8
Food is good, and the staff are so nice and helpful. I put "do not disturb" sign on the door but the staff still entered and clean my room, the cleaning staff cant communicate in English well. Overall is a good stay.
Kyle B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Central location by Palace

Wifi, pool, location
9.7
Great location, bar and restaurant downstairs very nice and convenient. Pool is nice to take quick break from the heat. Tuk tuk service available, can also rent scooters and bikes. Can walk to almost anywhere of importance in 5 to 10 minutes. Would definitely stay here again. Great place.
Garry P. Solo travelers Canada, July 8, 2014
SATISFIED

CENTRAL LOCATION, REASONABLY PRICED, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
HARRY OWNER NICE. ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. NICE STAFF. NICE ROOM ABOVE A POPULAR BAR. VERY NOISEY LATE NIGHT. RIVERWALK APROX 6 BLOCKS AWAY.
Keat C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2014
okay, nice bar

bar, comfortable, close to restaurant
7.3
I arrive pheomn pehn very early, around 7am. and i didn't expect them they are close. I do not know what to do because I expect I can leave my baggage there before we check in and go walk around. Later around 8am someone come out, talk to them but being ignore. Get abit frustrated and ask if i can leave my baggage there and check in later, all answer i get is no. So I want them to get their boss out so I can had a conversation with, and the boss just let me check in immediately. which is good. The bar was cool, meet some awesome people over there. Overall its a good place to stay if you don't arrive too early and sometimes get ignore by the workers there.
Rolf P. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
quite, very pleasant, will stay there again

location, staff, bar
10
Bryant S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Great stay

Room, location, price
9.7
Perfect
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
AOK Budget plus pool

Roms, location and pool
8.7
The Sundance Guesthouse is a great budget dig in Phnom Penh. The staff and customers helpful and friendly. Close enough to the river and other social adventures. Pool is a plus and enjoyed by those that count +++. Everything's a buck in Phnom Penh so bring a pocket full and hand them out.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
fantastic

everything you would want from a hotel.
10
Fantastic
Annabel H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

GREAT LOCATION, GREAT BAR, FREE WIFI
7.7
A MODEST HOTEL BUT VERY CLEAN, CENTRAL, FRIENDLY STAFF, WE HAD THE LARGEST OF THE ROOM TYPES

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom PenhSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - RestaurantSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King SofaSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming poolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimmingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra KingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed

Customer Reviews - Sundance Inn & Saloon, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03