or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sundance Inn & Saloon

61 AB st. 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Penh (Show on map)

Book now!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Sofa Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Richard N. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
great

food, room, service
10
great
Alain B. Business travelers Canada, April 18, 2014
Without problem

room, internet, people
9.3
Confortable and without problem
An T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2014
Noisy Hotel

Centrally location; good language skill, good bar
6.7
This hotel's not for business travel. Very noisy at night.
Timothy W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
It was ok,nothing special!

Location,Bar,Pool.
4.7
It was decent enough for a budget hotel,location was very good between riverside and Sorya complex with bars and restaurants,also near to Pontoon nightclub. One thing that annoyed me was I found out that there was only one room with no window,number two and that was the one they gave me.Obviously the Sundance Inn way to ensure repeat business is by giving all new clients the crappiest room,very strange behaviour! I did check out very late as I was leaving late afternoon and should have asked for a late checkout but they were on my case 3 times,as I was trying to get ready and checkout.Once I was in the toilet,next I answered the door covered in shampoo and the third time getting dressed and only half-dressed,I opened the door to an angry looking woman with her arms crossed!Why not just ask if I need a late checkout,I'm on holiday or haven't you worked that bit out? Would I go back?For me no as the hospitality just really wasn't there,I felt like they were just putting up with the guests and for some strange reason considered themselves to be above the clients,a serious crash course in hotel management is definitely needed here! I think there are better options for the same price in the same area,sorry!
Hung D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Small hotel but very friendly

good palce for relax and got to some famous place in Phnom Penh
7
This hotel quite small with 11 room but it feel close for tourist. it's located in good location. You can take around 10 minute to Royal Place, Night Market, Cambodia Musium and Western street, there are famous place for visit. It has a small bar with many Western come and nicely swimming pool. Let try to live here, you will love this hotel.
Sivanesan G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Easy going and cool staffs... Good in giving guide

internet, transport and bar
8.7
Enjoyable and interesting as the staffs were very helpful
Christof S. Business travelers Germany, November 20, 2012
Clean, simple hotel in the center of Phnom Penh

Central location, good atmosphere
7.7
this hotel is located centrally in the city. in 5 minutes by foot you can reach the riverfront, the palace area and the bar area on street 136. the rooms are simple, but clean - they offer all you need like a fridge, air-con, fleat screen tv and even a computer for surfing the internet. wifi is also available in all rooms. to reach the rooms, a bit of stair climbing has to be done. a bar is part of the hotel - the good, relaxed atmosphere seems to make it a place that is visited not only by guests of the hotel.
Jeungkyun H. Business travelers South Korea, March 10, 2012
good

good location
8
It's just center of the town. Near from historical sites. Just beside the riverbank. Good for tourism. Cafe and restanrant arount the hotel. Simple but quite nice. I enjoyed my stay this hotel.
Nicolas B. Business travelers France, October 26, 2014
Belle prestation de chambre pour le prix

Confort, ambiance et convivialité
7
Roland S. Business travelers Germany, November 20, 2014
Alles gut...

Lage, Zimmer, kleiner Pool ...
7
Alles gut ... Echt zu empfehlen. Gut für den Preis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom PenhSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra KingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - RestaurantSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King SofaSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming poolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming

Customer Reviews - Sundance Inn & Saloon, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02