or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sundance Inn & Saloon

61 AB st. 172, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia Penh (Show on map)

Book now!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Bar Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King Bathroom Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King Sofa Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming pool Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King Bed
Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Bed Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Alain B. Business travelers Canada, April 18, 2014
Without problem

room, internet, people
9.3
Confortable and without problem
An T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2014
Noisy Hotel

Centrally location; good language skill, good bar
6.7
This hotel's not for business travel. Very noisy at night.
Timothy W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
It was ok,nothing special!

Location,Bar,Pool.
4.7
It was decent enough for a budget hotel,location was very good between riverside and Sorya complex with bars and restaurants,also near to Pontoon nightclub. One thing that annoyed me was I found out that there was only one room with no window,number two and that was the one they gave me.Obviously the Sundance Inn way to ensure repeat business is by giving all new clients the crappiest room,very strange behaviour! I did check out very late as I was leaving late afternoon and should have asked for a late checkout but they were on my case 3 times,as I was trying to get ready and checkout.Once I was in the toilet,next I answered the door covered in shampoo and the third time getting dressed and only half-dressed,I opened the door to an angry looking woman with her arms crossed!Why not just ask if I need a late checkout,I'm on holiday or haven't you worked that bit out? Would I go back?For me no as the hospitality just really wasn't there,I felt like they were just putting up with the guests and for some strange reason considered themselves to be above the clients,a serious crash course in hotel management is definitely needed here! I think there are better options for the same price in the same area,sorry!
Hung D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2012
Small hotel but very friendly

good palce for relax and got to some famous place in Phnom Penh
7
This hotel quite small with 11 room but it feel close for tourist. it's located in good location. You can take around 10 minute to Royal Place, Night Market, Cambodia Musium and Western street, there are famous place for visit. It has a small bar with many Western come and nicely swimming pool. Let try to live here, you will love this hotel.
Sivanesan G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Easy going and cool staffs... Good in giving guide

internet, transport and bar
8.7
Enjoyable and interesting as the staffs were very helpful
Christof S. Business travelers Germany, November 20, 2012
Clean, simple hotel in the center of Phnom Penh

Central location, good atmosphere
7.7
this hotel is located centrally in the city. in 5 minutes by foot you can reach the riverfront, the palace area and the bar area on street 136. the rooms are simple, but clean - they offer all you need like a fridge, air-con, fleat screen tv and even a computer for surfing the internet. wifi is also available in all rooms. to reach the rooms, a bit of stair climbing has to be done. a bar is part of the hotel - the good, relaxed atmosphere seems to make it a place that is visited not only by guests of the hotel.
Jeungkyun H. Business travelers South Korea, March 10, 2012
good

good location
8
It's just center of the town. Near from historical sites. Just beside the riverbank. Good for tourism. Cafe and restanrant arount the hotel. Simple but quite nice. I enjoyed my stay this hotel.
Haruhiko S. Business travelers Japan, January 7, 2014
ホテルではない。BARに併設されたゲストハウス

深夜早朝まで無料で流れる白熱のライブ、大きなスーツケースを抱えて3階まで登る階段、レセプションがバーカウンター。
4.7
ホテル、となっているが完璧なゲストハウスである。レセプションというのはなく、間口10メートルほどオープンなバーのカウンターがレセプションを兼ねる。チエックイン時はミニのタイトワンピースを着たバーガールが邪魔くさそうに受付をした。カウンターの横の階段を登れば部屋であるが、各階階段横のスペースは従業員の作業場、洗濯場、となっており部屋には簡単な鍵一つで入室する。クラシックダブルと言うランクが上の部屋であってもトイレとシャワーが10センチ程度しか離れておらず、また、部屋にコップすらない。歯磨きもミネラルウォーターラッパ飲みでしか対処できずウイスキーの水割りすら作れなかった。セーフティーボックスはあるのだが、入れた配位が故障し2回開けることができなかった。WIFIは全く作動せず。スタッフにパスワードを打ち込んでもらったが使い物にならず近くのカフェに行かざるを得なかった。近隣はバー街である。西洋人も歩いているが、リバーサイドのレストラン街とは景観が一変し、昼間からビールを飲み騒いでいる人達も多い。夜12時ころ静かになったと思いきや1時過ぎコンボを用いたセッションが突然始まり、夜中3時ころまで眠れなかった。バーのカウンターの中にいるのは、私が滞在した一泊中に4人も変わり、酒を作ってる人がレセプション業務を兼ねる。一回は鍵がない、といって探しまくっていた。バーの喧騒に紛れて人は自由に出入りできるだろう。3つ星半、などというのは全く虚偽である。ミニスカートの女性が昼間から常駐しているバーに併設されたゲストハウスである。タイのカオサンや、パタヤ、ベトナムのデタムのゲストハウスよりも、さらなる緊張感を持って宿泊することが必要と思われる。
Takuzo Y. Business travelers Japan, November 28, 2013
ゲストハウス

ベットが大きい・窓がある・喫煙できる部屋
5
このホテルは観光などで宿泊するホテルと感じた。ホテルはエレベーターがないので3階まで急な階段を荷物をもっての上り下りはきつかったです。部屋は蟻がわいてくるので食べ物や飲料缶などは置いておけない状況でした。部屋のルームクリーニングも幾分か適当な感じにもみえました。仕事の為朝7時頃にチェックアウトしようとしましたが誰もいないので従業員が出勤してくるまで待たされました。時間に制約のある方は前夜等にチェックアウトの有無を告げ待っていてもらうようにしておかなければいけないと思います。
In H. Business travelers South Korea, February 12, 2012
방이 깔끔했던 호텔

방은 크지 않지만 침대가 컸음
8.7
건물은 생각보다 좋지 않지만 방은 의외로 깨끗했습니다. 크지 않은 방이었지만 침대가 깔끔하고 큼직해서 마음에 들었고, 분위기도 좋았습니다. 한가지 단점은 호텔이 일찍 문을 잠그고 여는데 뭐 답이없습니다. 들어갈때는 방키로 문이 열리니까 다행이었지만 아침에 체크아웃할 방법이 없었습니다;; 직원이 모두 자고 있어서.. 그냥 키 던져 두고 나왔는데 좀 그렇더군요

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sundance Inn & Saloon Phnom PenhSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - BarSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - RestaurantSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - New Medium King BathroomSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large King SofaSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimming poolSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Night time swimmingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Large Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra King BedSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Medium Extra KingSundance Inn & Saloon Phnom Penh - Small Extra King Bed

Customer Reviews - Sundance Inn & Saloon, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06