Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jason B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Loved it
I know everyone has their own taste - but for me this place was awesome. The staff were fantastic, the meals were great, the room was exceptional (for the price), the location was near perfect. But the vibe of this place was the cherry on the cake. Fun, friendly, accommodating. Thanks again to Harry for some great chats and to his wife for that 10,000 megawatt smile - what a way to be greeted. I'll be back!
Reviewed June 03, 2016

David R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good value for money
Located in the center of Phnom Penh. Just be aware that it is in the redlight street.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Phil S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good choice
Location, food, service, value, staff, airport pick up, pool.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jet O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Comfortable & Convenient
Centrally located with good food, a lively bar and a small swimming pool, this is a good place to stay. One thing that is a sign for me that a place is a winner is by how many customers are people who live in the area.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

wayne S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good
Nice room and clean
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Ian R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A Few Days in PP Cambodia
Arrived in PP on a HOT & Steamy afternoon about 100f/38c, after an open Tut Tut ride from the A/P to Sundance I & S (if you are staying there contact the manager (on their website) and you get a free ride to the hotel. Caution the driver may want a small tip ! But the long cold beer in a frozen glass made it all OK. The room big and A/C worked fine, great internet, food & friendly staff, I enjoyed my stay at the SI&S. ps: the "Open Mike" night was great fun, good music by talented people.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kim B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Location
Good location, easy walk to riverside. Ground floor is a bar, good fun for all ages, steep stairs more suited to agile people. Pool a nice cool reprieve after a day out and about.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Gordon C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great hotel great location friendly helpful staff
room bar and staff
Staff helpful and friendly location good rooms great
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Pomme N. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice place to stay
great location, nice room, good food
My stay was nice, the staff lovely but if you are an early riser light spleeper like me, it's hard to sleep even with earplugs as constant loud music from the bar downstairs and surrounding guesthouses. This is the perfect spot if you are in PP to party.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

simon R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
my comments
good hotel nice staff clean will stay again definitely
Reviewed February 11, 2016