or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Facilities Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Rear view Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Breakfast Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Garden
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Liezel M. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
not happy.

close to the beach.
5
2 nights in this hotel.we felt uncomfortable with the mosquitos inside the room when we checked-in and bit us the first night.we were dissapointed about their food price.they changed the price manually,ex. noodles with egg was 35pesos as written in the menu list,but when we checked-out,they overpriced it to 50pesos/serve.As we usually ordered for the soup;and so on for the other menu that we ordered.
Robert B. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2013
Close to the beach

close to beach,
5.7
The hotel is small and is about 40 meters from the beach. The staff does a good job but there is nothing other than being close to the beach that makes this a good place to stay. The beach itself is not kept up and has lot's of debris. The food options at the hotel are minimal and you are better off eating in town. The place has wi fi but it only works in the bar area outside which is on the sand and plenty of flies and ants fighting for space.
Diana E. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Nice and relaxing.

food and friendly staffs
10
Ricardo H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
over priced hotel.

location, location location
6.3
Anthony T. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Quiet location and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, quiet location and good size room.
8
Henry C. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
a day in the sun

clean room,large bathroom.
7.7
Everything was ok the room is just perfect, with aircon, clean, of course the bathroom is a plus for being clean and complete with hot water.the staff is very friendly. The minus part is the beachfront, its not clean.there is a lot of sea grass and coconut husks floating. So if you dont know how to swim you would not enjoy staying by the beach side. (Dirt is on the sand)
Marlon B. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
Great location

Location, staff and rustic
7
Considering that I have stayed here twice in the past, I was 'expecting' to get upgraded, which is the common practice in most hotels when (1) the guest is a frequent quest (2) there are a lot of empty rooms. I made the mistake of booking the basic room (which it turns out is a fan room) I had to pay an additional fee for an upgrade which is fine, I just think it's bad pr.
Kjell J. Couples Norway, May 20, 2013
Perfect.

Nice room, friendly staff, perfect location.
9.3
My fiance and me stayed for three nights at the Sunflower. The room is very nice and clean, there`s a balcony in front with view to the beach, the place is practically on the beach. The staff is nice, friendly and very helpful. The place is walking distance to Santa Fe where you can find local restaurants with nice food, and the local market. If you want to explore the island wich has a lot of beautiful places, then you can hire a bikecycle or a motorbike to get around. We had a very nice time during our stay at this place and we will surley go back to Sunflower next time we visit Bantayan...
Chingyi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013
peaceful island

near beach
7.7
no wifi service here, hotel owner is quite good and helpful, don't be hesitated to ask travel information from him!
Chingyi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013
white beach

spacious room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - General AspectSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - FacilitiesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Rear viewSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - InteriorSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BreakfastSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - GardenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B05