or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Entrance Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Facilities Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Rear view Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Interior Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Breakfast Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Garden
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Clinton C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7.7
Nicole F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7.7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Ricardo H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
over priced hotel.

location, location location
6.3
Chingyi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013
peaceful island

near beach
7.7
no wifi service here, hotel owner is quite good and helpful, don't be hesitated to ask travel information from him!
Chingyi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013
white beach

spacious room
7.7
Chris B. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2013
A hidden Jewel

Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to a great beach.
9.7
This is a great place to stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff are all friendly and socialable. its right on a beach. its close to Santa Fe so you can walk or take a trike. You can eat brakfast and lunch at the hotel or go into the village with several restaurants.
Darren B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Calm and relaxing

Staff, beach front location and..what the hell........staff again....they were great!
9.7
Basically, if you want to go somewhere and relax, lay on the beach with no-one around....then come here. The hotel is on the beach and the staff make you feel like you are part of the family. The owner showed me around and took me took me to his house, where i met all his family. One of the staff took me to a local barangay disco too. Bantayan island has the friendliest people in the world!
Reuben S. Solo travelers Canada, August 23, 2012
Great Location to the Nightlife

Next to and Near the Bars
5.7
Good Proximity to some fun. Otherwise it's a dive.
Absah N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Very cosy and comfortable hotel

Private balcony and seating area outside room
7.7
Lovely hotel with a great location beside a more untouched beach. Short walk away from some great restaurants. Nice staff but there was a bit of a mix up with the room I booked and the one I ended up getting. Make sure you get what you paid for. Room was really comfortable and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - General AspectSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - EntranceSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - FacilitiesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Rear viewSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - InteriorSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BreakfastSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - GardenSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestaurantSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - BeachSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B03