Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suneta Hostel Khaosan

209-211 Kraisi Road, Banglumpoo, Pranakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 471 reviews

192 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Yoshitake T. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2016
Anchittha is verrrrrrrrrrry great person. That's a
6.7
I came to the guesthouse alone. And i couldn't speak English well. So i couldn't get tickets to ChangMai. But then Anchittha helped me verrrrrrrrrrry politely and i could go to the ChangMai!! When i come to Bangkok in next trip, i will absolutely choose this guesthouse and say verrrrrrrrrrry thanks to Anchittha!!!! I lovvvvve you! See you again!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Anita I. Solo travelers Italy, March 30, 2016
Beautiful hostel!
5.3
Lovely hostel!
Report this review
Shreni S. Groups Thailand, March 28, 2016
too loud late at night
5.3
loud from late night people
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, March 20, 2016
Top hostel choice. Double room was fine
6.7
Clean, cool, safe and super friendly. Nice towels provided, good wifi, free printing, free tea/coffee/biscuits all day, and a nice breakfast included to get you going. Dorm beds available however we stayed in a double room which was small but perfectly adequate. A very short walk from Khao San Road area with plentiful eateries and entertainment, and the river pier. Metered taxi from BKK airport plus toll and driver fee 450B.
Report this review
Ika G. Groups Indonesia, March 14, 2016
great stay

breakfast is good, the room is clean and tidy.
10
so happy with their service, i was staying at cabin room, and the cabin was clean and tidy, the air conditioner working well, and i feel comfortable staying there. The breakfast is great. You can do anything with your gadget cause the Wifi is good, reading book, watching tv, chit-chat with other traveler or just drink a cup of tea cause they have free snack for you in their first floor.
Report this review
Ari L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2016
Good location,kind staffs
6.3
Good location,kind staffs
Report this review
Kang M. Solo travelers South Korea, November 17, 2015
Good place to enjoyin kaosan road

Good location,clean room,kind staffs
9.3
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2015
2 nights in Bangkok

Guests, staff and location
9
Report this review
Jessica C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2015
.

.
8
.
Report this review
Vincencia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2015
Great choice

nice place, nice staff, meet great friends, had fun there
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 192 reviews Next page
Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Front DeskSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Lobby AreaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV & Couch in waiting areaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hot Drink for All DaySuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower Room with all bathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - EntranceSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Business CenterSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - FacilitiesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - FacilitiesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - ExteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07