My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suneta Hostel Khaosan

209-211 Kraisi Road, Banglumpoo, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV & Couch in waiting area Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Suneta Hostel Khaosan Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bangkok Nostalgia Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Cabin Dormitory Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Elevators Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Lady Dormitory Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hot Drink for All Day Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel Interior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Towel for every bed Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Standard double room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Keycard Security Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Unique interior design Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Cabin Bed with sliding door
Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV in cabin Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel Interior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel Interior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Entrance Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower Room with all Toiletry
Hotel Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Jong H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 27, 2014
Good location & service, information from staffs.

Good location & service, information from staffs.
8.3
Well.. This is my first trip in Khaosan. I got a very deep impression for the reason why people said "Here is a paradise of backpackers"
Naho O. Solo travelers Japan, February 25, 2014
Comfy, cozy for stay

Friendly staff. Clean. Easy to access for shopping & massage.
8
I always stay here when I come to Thailand. Good price, clean, nice staff, convenient for shopping & massage.
Adam M. Solo travelers Hungary, February 17, 2014
Worth a try, one of the best, cheap hostels

price includes breakfast, close to Khao San area, yet calm and peaceful surroundings.
9.7
I stayed for 5 nights. It was very good. The staff is really helpful, also, they have 24 hour reception. The hostel is clean, there is a laptop, that anyone can use, if you dont want to do the stuff on your phone. The wifi is good in the lobby, but sometimes its very weak on the 2nd floor. Alltogether this is a very good choice for a low price.
Chiai K. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2014
location, safe

location, safe
7.7
Yuling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2014
A hostel overrated

Nostalgia
4
Couldn't sleep at night because of the noise made by people opening and closing the door. Didn't see the mascot cat(biggest disappointment). Plain breakfast as expected. Felt painful taking the tuk tuk commuting to the city downtown. Thank god I only stayed two night. Perhaps a best hostel in khaosan but a worst I have ever stayed.
Simone G. Couples South Africa, January 31, 2014
Too short

Clean, comfortable, fun
9.3
Perfect location, away from the noise but still perfectly central. The cabin rooms are great! They have a selection of movies to watch in your cabin room. Check out time is 11am but our flight was only at 11pm so they let us put our bags in their storage room and hangout in their common room. Facilities are clean and staff are super friendly! Pity we only had 2 nights here!
Elizabeth R. Solo travelers Mexico, January 25, 2014
Great! Safe! and Confortable

Great staff, nice design and clean
10
Excellent staff, very friendly and helps a lot they worry about their guest
Lauren H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
really nice attentive staff

friendly welcome, items provided, very gd wifi
9.3
Very pleasant just off khoasan rd so was ideal and worth the little we paid for it. Recommended place to stay
Xian Y. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2014
Awesome!

Great design, Nice room, Good service.
9
It's really a nice experience to have one day in Suneta, the staffs were so kind and the room is so nice and safe. It's near the Khao San road but not noisy in the night. Definitely will be my choise again in my next trip in Bankok.
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Reasonable Price

value for money, nice service, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Lobby AreaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV & Couch in waiting areaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Suneta Hostel KhaosanSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bangkok NostalgiaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Cabin DormitorySuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - ElevatorsSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Lady DormitorySuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hot Drink for All DaySuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower roomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Towel for every bedSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Standard double roomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Keycard SecuritySuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Unique interior designSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Cabin Bed with sliding doorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV in cabinSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - EntranceSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower Room with all Toiletry


AS-AGWEB-3B07