or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suneta Hostel Khaosan

209-211 Kraisi Road, Banglumpoo, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Lobby Area Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV & Couch in waiting area Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hot Drink for All Day Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Interior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower Room with all bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Interior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Entrance Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and Beverages Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Business Center Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and Beverages Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room
Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Exterior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and Beverages Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Rebecca B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Nice,quiet clean close to khaosan

Hair dryer complimentary towels able to leave luggage for free all day when checked out
8.3
Only stayed for one light late arrival but welcomed and settled in quickly complimentary towel and soap and shampoo and hair dryer on women's bathroom were great bonus close walk to khaosan road museum wat pho and palace very friendly good free breaky in morning and free to leave my backpack in luggage room after check out whilst I went exploring would definitely recommend slept very well!
Marcelle C. Solo travelers Italy, August 29, 2014
Nice!

Atmosphere, privacy in the cabin dorm and friendly people
6.3
Overall really good. My cabin didn't feel very clean when I checked in, but not totally bed either, the other dorm was spotless! Totally recommend it!
Aishah B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
best staying....

location... staff.. room...
8
Really enjoy my staying at Suneta Hostel....
Valentin J. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 12, 2014
Short stay

Nice place for a short stay, amazing location, kinda expensive though
6.3
Thomas N. Solo travelers Ireland, August 8, 2014
Suneta Hostel

Staff, cleanliness, rooms
10
Great time here, great staff, great rooms, always clean, met some legends which always helps, generally just a great experience.
Wee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Clean, Comfortable

Easy access to food, Transportation & night market.
9.7
Alisa S. Solo travelers Germany, June 10, 2014
clean, nice Hostel, yummy free breakfast

close to Kaohsan road, loveley decorated and clean, free breakfast
5.7
Juan M. Solo travelers Colombia, June 2, 2014
It was a good hostal!

Location, free breakfast and clean
7.7
Generally speaking good, clean, good location, free breakfast, wifi... All for a cheap price! Nice hostal!
Holly L. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2014
Comfortable vibes

Meeting some nice people, watching tons of movies, and a helpful friendly staff
8.7
As soon as I walking in I got greeted with smiles and a yummy cold sweet tea. I had a pleasant stay and I'd stay there again in the future as a backpacker
Peter H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Best budget hostel in Bangkok

English,speaking staff, privacy of cabin beds, location
8.3
I did not expect much from this hostel initially. However, my expectations were exceeded after my two nights stay here. I stayed in the cabin bed room and was surprised by the level of privacy offered by the cabin beds(with closable sliding doors). The hostel was a little bit away from khao sahn road, which was good for keeping the noise level down at night for a good night's sleep. The breakfast was very basic, but sufficed as a simple snack before going out in the mornings. The staff was also very helpful and spoke English fairly well. I will stay here again when I come to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Front DeskSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Lobby AreaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV & Couch in waiting areaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hot Drink for All DaySuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower Room with all bathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - EntranceSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Business CenterSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - FacilitiesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - FacilitiesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - ExteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A02