or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suneta Hostel Khaosan

209-211 Kraisi Road, Banglumpoo, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Lobby Area Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV & Couch in waiting area Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hot Drink for All Day Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Interior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower Room with all bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Interior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Entrance Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and Beverages Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Business Center Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and Beverages Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room
Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Bathroom Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Exterior Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and Beverages Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest Room Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Aishah B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
best staying....

location... staff.. room...
8
Really enjoy my staying at Suneta Hostel....
Wee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Clean, Comfortable

Easy access to food, Transportation & night market.
9.7
Alisa S. Solo travelers Germany, June 10, 2014
clean, nice Hostel, yummy free breakfast

close to Kaohsan road, loveley decorated and clean, free breakfast
5.7
Juan M. Solo travelers Colombia, June 2, 2014
It was a good hostal!

Location, free breakfast and clean
7.7
Generally speaking good, clean, good location, free breakfast, wifi... All for a cheap price! Nice hostal!
Holly L. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2014
Comfortable vibes

Meeting some nice people, watching tons of movies, and a helpful friendly staff
8.7
As soon as I walking in I got greeted with smiles and a yummy cold sweet tea. I had a pleasant stay and I'd stay there again in the future as a backpacker
Peter H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Best budget hostel in Bangkok

English,speaking staff, privacy of cabin beds, location
8.3
I did not expect much from this hostel initially. However, my expectations were exceeded after my two nights stay here. I stayed in the cabin bed room and was surprised by the level of privacy offered by the cabin beds(with closable sliding doors). The hostel was a little bit away from khao sahn road, which was good for keeping the noise level down at night for a good night's sleep. The breakfast was very basic, but sufficed as a simple snack before going out in the mornings. The staff was also very helpful and spoke English fairly well. I will stay here again when I come to Bangkok.
Endara T. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Nice Hostel

good, nice, close to night market
7.7
We booked two beds on mix dorm room. Overall, this hostel is good. The staff is nice and kindly help us. Bathroom is clean. Close to night market and Prha arthit Pier. But, there are some bugs on our bed :( I don't know for sure, is it on the bed or blanket...
Michelle D. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2014
Location, clean, good wifi

Verry clean. Commun area was really nice with kabel tv and drinks and snacks. Close to khoa san road. Staff is really trying to help you.
6.3
Was really great, only on the beds there was a really thin mattress. There was not so much athmosphere in the hostel, everyone was doing his own thing. Staff was really nice, you can stay and use everything after checking out. Wifi was most of the time only working in the commun area. Location was great!
Vnee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
second time here

should upgrade the bed and pillow, too hard and pillow just too lousy
7
as usual it is good, but obviously its not the best stay like the 1st time was here, because of the pillow and bed.
Ronak S. Groups India, April 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, friendly staff, Good place to meet people
7.7
My stay was pleasant. Check in was fast, staff advised us on how to get around Bangkok. We had the private beds which were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Front DeskSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Lobby AreaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - LCD TV & Couch in waiting areaSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Hot Drink for All DaySuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Shower Room with all bathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - InteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - EntranceSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Business CenterSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - FacilitiesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - BathroomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - FacilitiesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - ExteriorSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Guest RoomSuneta Hostel Khaosan Bangkok - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A06