Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunette Tower Hotel

Durban Street, Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Makati Skyline view from Guestroom Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom - Kitchen Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - View from 1 Bedroom Suite Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 bedroom suite Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 bedroom garden suite Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Studio - Mini Dining Area Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Kitchen Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Studio - Kitchen Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Bathroom Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 bedroom suite Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - balcony plants & view Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living room Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Facade Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Bathroom amenities
Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Sunette garden area view Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Foyer Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Kitchen amenities Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Living room amenities Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Foyer Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - lobby Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - elevator Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - elevator Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - studio mini living room Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - sunette  tower front building Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Kitchen & dining area
Area: Makati

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.2

based on
61 reviews

56 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Aharon S. Business travelers Switzerland, December 1, 2015
Very bad Money/Service rate
2.7
I even did not open my suitcase. So dirty and neglected that I gave up about my payment and left to another hotel. It is good for bag packers but no for people which like clean places.
Report this review
Tareq A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 23, 2015
Fair Hotel

Location, staff, security
6
Nice and warm
Report this review
Dennis D. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2015
Hmm...so so

Location
3.7
A little bit dirty and looks not to well maintenance. It is look like old apartment
Report this review
Irish R. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2015
Ms.
2.7
None- it was disappointing. The frontdesk told us that since it is only booked in agoda it would be a different room (ugly, unclean, old, smelly) room. The front desk dont know what they are talking about. Unprofessional and very impolite.. Rude... My stay was memorable because it was the worst.. I should habe stayed somewhere else for its price.
Report this review
Keith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Sunnette

Clean hotel, Location and friendly staff
8
Its not modern but good value for your money
Report this review
Mr D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
One night

location, staff, view
4
i stayed for one night, location was good but the noise from the aircon & the bed was like sleeping in sawdust, ok for one night but would not stay longer then that
Report this review
Mr D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Not the worse place I have stay !!!

location, staff, hot water
5
i had a quick 1 day stop over, ok if you are just waiting to get a connecting flight, but would not stay longer then 1 night
Report this review
Salem A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 14, 2015
bad hotel
3
very bad no internet no hot water old things i dont advise any one to sty on it
Report this review
Charles S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Outstanding

Professional attitude of staff, Check in and out process, Honesty no hidden charges
10
Whether you are a solo traveler or on business even a family the atmosphere setting is appropriate, realizing you are in the heart of the RED light district. I would highly recommend Sunette Tower over any other hotel in the vicinity as I have stayed at a few of them and will no longer patinize any other hotel when I am in Makati. Sunette Tower I personally salute you.
Report this review
Pat R. Families with young children Ireland, January 15, 2015
Fav place

Easy access to everything, cooking facilities, location
6.7
Pretty good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunette Tower Hotel ManilaSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Makati Skyline view from GuestroomSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - KitchenSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom - KitchenSunette Tower Hotel Manila - View from 1 Bedroom SuiteSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 bedroom suiteSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 bedroom garden suite Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - Studio - Mini Dining AreaSunette Tower Hotel Manila - KitchenSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Studio - KitchenSunette Tower Hotel Manila - BathroomSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 bedroom suiteSunette Tower Hotel Manila - balcony plants & viewSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - KitchenSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living room Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - FacadeSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Bathroom amenitiesSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Sunette garden area viewSunette Tower Hotel Manila - FoyerSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Kitchen amenitiesSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Living room amenitiesSunette Tower Hotel Manila - FoyerSunette Tower Hotel Manila - lobbySunette Tower Hotel Manila - elevator Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomSunette Tower Hotel Manila - elevator Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - studio mini living roomSunette Tower Hotel Manila - sunette  tower front buildingSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Kitchen & dining areaSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - KitchenSunette Tower Hotel Manila - kitchen areaSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 bedroom SuiteSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Front DeskSunette Tower Hotel Manila - kitchen amenitiesSunette Tower Hotel Manila - living roomSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Studio kitchen areaSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Kitchen  Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteSunette Tower Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaSunette Tower Hotel Manila - Bathroom amenitiesSunette Tower Hotel Manila - lobby Sunette Tower Hotel Manila - lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03