or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Central Hotel

189-191 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Heng C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
breakfast not good,good location.

big room, clean, good location
6
Coen V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 17, 2015
One out of many

Location, room standard, bar outside
7
Lian B. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2015
Breakfast not so good

Location convinces Central of HCM
8
Good
Kim K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 8, 2015
Clean room

Clean room, nice and polite staff
8.3
room is nice and clean, It's like new building
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Location is good

Location, room size, wireless
7
Was my third stay here. No significant difference from earlier reviews. Breakfast buffet was adequate, not spectacular. Room was large and clean but housekeeping slid a bit this stay---nothing significant just not paying attention to detal. Doormen are consistently great and helpful. The location is perfect---a short walk to anything you like to do or see. Wireless was good the exception that it was down for thevwhole building one afternoon but was quickly repaired.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Honestly

Good staffs
8.3
Allan H. Couples Canada, January 19, 2015
Dissapointed

Price. Location
5
Staff inattentive. Breakfast very poor Room was very clean
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Quite satisfied

Location, staff, convenience
8
I had a good stay. Staff was friendly & helpful. Doormen offered good counsel about the area. It is convenient to all sorts of activities---museums, shopping, the market, spas, restaurants. Selections at the breakfast buffet were minimal but were just fine for me. Room was comfortable. Hot water was never an issue. Great place and goid value.
Noor I. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
Nice place to stay. housekeeping is very late.

Great location, nice big room and great location!
6.3
It was a pleasant stay.
Tien N. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
Great hotel!

location was fantastic, staff was wonderful and the room was very comfortable and clean.
9.7
Nothing bad to say; it was a great stay and we definitely like everything about this place. Will be coming back here when we visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sunflower Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05