Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Central Hotel

189-191 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Jun W. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Value for Money

Good location, Clean, Value for Money
9
Very satisfied with the hotel due to the cleanliness of the hotel. Booked a double room but they simply joined 2 twin beds together. Adjusting the hot shower can be tricky. Otherwise this hotel is recommended for travellers.
Ee F. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
bathrobes is not working and too dark outside room

Service, clean, convenient
6.7
Nil
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Thumbs up for the front office ladies . Great svc

Front office staff were helpful and helped me got back my two luggages which were left in the taxi boot . Hope the hotel will have a shower rm facility for guests who have a late flight to catch in nz
9.3
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Convenient location

nothing
8
Tan C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Clean and nice room but too dark .

Good bed and big room and gd rest rm
7.3
Overall is good
Sw Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Good location

Good location, convenient, clean
8
Kee F. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
Overall good no value for money

Staff very attentive ,location & clean
8.7
Overall ok ,food normal ,but pillow too soft after sleep wake up having stiff neck.price abit hight for small room,but service acceptable.
Thangasamy P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
recommended

location and staff
8.7
It's was nice and simple stay, I been choosing this hotel for past all my trip to here
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Too dark in the hotel

Clean big room and gd place
7
Very good
Praise T. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel

location, friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sunflower Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01