My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Central Hotel

189-191 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Value for money hotel!

Location, clean rooms and good food.
9.3
Sunflower hotel is great for solo business traveller. The rooms are clean and big. Location is also excellent.
Rosemarie S. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Cool staff, nice and clean hotel and accommodating

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast
9.3
Its nice to be back soon because its a nice experienced.
Adam V. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2014
Always clean friendly and comfortable

Clean rooms Friendly staff Good shower
9
My go to hotel if we ever need a place to stay for a night or 2
Giovanni T. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable stay. Exceeded expectations.

Value for money. Very friendly/helpful staff. Centrally located.
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable stay. Great value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is very central. Would stay there again.
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Nice place

friend, nice, clean
7.3
Wasana C. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
good location, clean,

location clean not bad price
8.7
very good location and nice clean room.
Adam V. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2014
It's my go to hotel!

Friendly staff Clean rooms Good water/shower pressure
8
Always consistently pleasant I'll keep going back :)
Quoc T. Groups Australia, April 19, 2014
Central located with easy access to shops and food

Clean hotel, bathroom was spacious, beds a relatively comfortable
9.3
Fantastic service and good spacious rooms. Great for families and groups.
Maria M. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Great hotel, central to shopping and attraction,

Room, location, breakfast
9
Great hotel., one problem was internet access in room poor. Otherwise great stay.
Thangasamy P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
nice and easy

location & staff & room
8.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sunflower Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04