Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Central Hotel

189-191 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Raymond H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
Sunflower, a pleasant surprise.

Great location, very clean rooms, good air-con and staff very attentive and helpful.
8
Overall a good stay. The only down side is the breakfast which I find not worth getting up for.
Keng N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Sunflower, HCM

Cleanliness, Queitness, Location
7
Dayang R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Comfortable rooms but aircond is not cool enough

Clean room, Feel safe & friendly staff
7
Feeling welcome with friendly staffs. Comfortable rooms but quite airconditioning was quite warm.
Khalid H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2015
A beautifully designed hotel near Ben Thanh

1. Location 2. The cleanliness 3. The design of the hotel.
9.7
It was a pleasant stay. I like the design of the hotel. The hotel is also very clean. The bed is very comfy. The staffs are friendly and helpful, and the breakfast are good with many choices, and all are yummy. The internet in the room is also quite fast. The location is just superb, it is close to Ben Thanh market. Halal restaurants can be found nearby.
Russell B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Good Location, Nice Place and Food OK

Location, Staff and Food
6
Sulaiman H. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2015
Great,enjoyable.

Clean rooms,good shower rooms
8.7
Good
John R. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2015
location was good ..close to most everything

below average
5.7
Room was nothing like the pictures on the website...30.00 a nite room for 60.00 not a good value..free breakfast was subpar...everything that should have been hot was cold..
Lock K. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
An unforgetable stay at this particular hotel.

location of the hotel itself. hospitality and the immediate actions of the staff upon request and the unique design of the bathroom,, wih transparent glass
7.3
Yes..proud to say that I enjoy staying here., if the price could be lowered, I would intoduce more friends to stay here. If the room is a bit bigger, 3 star was underated I suggest. Compare to some hotel I can get at Thailand, the Thais know clients prefer spacious room and a high pressure running water for bathing, whereas here the water pressure was a bit low. Well, overall I love staying here becos my wife do like it also. Thanks.
Jennifer N. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Comfort level

Clean , convencion , comforble
10
Will stay there again when we're in Saigon .
Franck P. Solo travelers France, March 20, 2015
Shower broken, no explantions for breakfast !

location
3.7
This staying was awfull despite a really good location. The shower was broken and i couldn't changer the temperature of the bath. My neighbour come back around 2am and put the music so loud, nobody come to make him stop. At the morning i miss the breakfast and nobody call. Thanks for me it was only for one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02