or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Central Hotel

189-191 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Desmond C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Cleanliness, efficiency of chamber maid and politeness
7.7
It was a pleasant stay for us at the Sunflower Central Hotel. The front reception was helpful and courteous. Always with a smile and greetings. This is my 4th time staying at this hotel.
Desmond C. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Value for Money

Value, worthiness and service
7.7
Very good experience in this hotel. My 4th time in this hotel. No serious issue with the hotel. Good compare to the more established hotel brand.
Desmond C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good for retreat.

Peaceful, clean and convenient
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with the hotel. A good place for a good rest. Safe and good.
Desmond C. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good Good GOod

Nice, quiet, safe
9.7
Good place to rest after a day meeting. Bathtub clean and spacious. Bed big enough. Courteous and polite staff. I like it.
Desmond C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good for budget travellers.

cheap, standard, good
8
If you are looking for something not so expensive yet with little bit of cosy, this is the hotel definitely worth try staying.
Winston T. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Great stay

Clean, reasonable sized rooms and convenient to move around
7.7
First time staying at this hotel and will definitely return for future stay.
Chin W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Value for money hotel!

Location, clean rooms and good food.
9.3
Sunflower hotel is great for solo business traveller. The rooms are clean and big. Location is also excellent.
Rosemarie S. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Cool staff, nice and clean hotel and accommodating

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast
9.3
Its nice to be back soon because its a nice experienced.
Adam V. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2014
Always clean friendly and comfortable

Clean rooms Friendly staff Good shower
9
My go to hotel if we ever need a place to stay for a night or 2
Giovanni T. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable stay. Exceeded expectations.

Value for money. Very friendly/helpful staff. Centrally located.
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable stay. Great value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is very central. Would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sunflower Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01