Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

11B Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
238 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Jen S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Good location

Location location internet
7.3
Report this review
Yuansa W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2016
enjoyable

location, location, location
8
I enjoy staying in this hotel, room was clean and tidy. The best thing is the hotel location thay we could visit many historical and amusing places in not later than 30 minutes walking ..
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2016
BUSINESS TRAVELER

LOCATION, STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
7.7
Overall it was pleasant stay. Location of the hotel is good close to the main city area within walking distance 10mins. F & B and convenient stores are nearby.
Report this review
Jen S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Good

Location, location, location
6.3
Report this review
Brian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Poor, outdated and shoddy.

It had water, It had electricity, It had a lift
4
This place was poor with a menu 5 years out of date and a chef that never turned up to work. Would never stay here again.
Report this review
Jemmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Thomas N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2016
Good for single male travelers

Location and accommodating
6.3
Fine
Report this review
Jeremy A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2015
Good Service and Location (Japanese Area) in HCMC

Service, Location, Motorbike Rental & Parking Garage
7.7
I liked the room, comfortable bed, flat screen TV with HDMI (bring your laptop and HDMI cable), WiFi speed was decent, bath tub and HOT shower, breakfast was decent. No families with loud children seen during my stay (Nice!). Great for solo guys like myself. Asked about a motorbike, and 10 minutes later a porter handed me keys for decent motorbike and they have gated parking so staff keeps an eye out for total $10/day, bit expensive but I didn't mind for short stay. Motorbike is a must in Vietnam, #1 tourist activity and way to sight see and learn the area in my opinion. Many food options right outside, excellent Sushi at Tora San 寅さん right across street down alley a few steps.
Report this review
Eunsook C. Business travelers South Korea, December 6, 2015
great hotel

.
8
stayed there as it's close to my work.
Report this review
Ken T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2015
Unpleasant
4
Standards are below expectations.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 119 reviews Next page
Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06