or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

11B Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sun Flower Hotel
Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (74)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Had a compfortable stay.

The room, the staff & the location
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. It's my first time but I will definitely return. Check-in staff was busy so I was told to wait at the café. I eventually got my room after 10 minutes wait. Quite understandable as she was the only one on duty.
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, July 24, 2013
Location is good as centrally located to downtown

Location was good, room was quiet, and could check in easily
5.3
If staying at the hotel best to try to book the larger rooms with jacuzzi and or on the higher floors. Breakfast was worst I had in my stay at Vietnam. Not many staff working at the desk but check was done within 30 seconds which was either great service or they didnt care and just gave me a key.
Yeo J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
This hotel is very nice. Staff very friendly

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Stay
8.7
Nice hotel to stay at if your wanting a good place that locals like. Fantastic location. Stay here each time I travel to Ho Chi Minh. Fantastic location, service and staff really helpful. Extremely good value. Don't need to go to International 5#
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Great location, nice hotel

location, cleanliness of hotel
7.7
It's my 2nd stay at Sun Flower Hotel. The stay is pleasant as my 1st stay. Will be back again
Julien B. Business travelers Canada, March 29, 2013
friendly staff, great location, clean room.

friendly staff, great location, clean room.
9
Rosna L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2013
pleasant stay

friendly & staff, centrally located hotel, quick & very good customer service in English
7.3
Wingsor G. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good services

Room are clean and near to tourist area
8.3
this hotel have a good lobby services. they are willing to help when i arrive with lots of stuff. when i have meeting at the lobby they provide us with drink without us asking. the room is clean and new. take higher floor for a better view.
Wingsor G. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Nice lobby and new hotel
8.7
the only thing is the aircon. it's not cold... just shift the aircon strip down and it will be cool in about half an hour time. other then that, everything was great.
Melody H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 20, 2012
most room no window , or window cannot open

not healthy
4.7
non smoking room has smell, your webpage not correspondent to actual room.
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location in District 1, New Style Rooms
8
Nice Hotel with clean room. Stay here when I come to HCM. Many bars nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08