or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

11B Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sun Flower Hotel
Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Comfort,Easy acess

The staff was friendly,the room cleaniless is average,the breakfst is still acceptable.
8
As an average,i will rate 7/10.The check in was fast.The breakfast variety is still consider ok,although on the 4th day of my stay,the breakfast was almost emptied ard 9am in the morning.The reception was pleasant,always having a great smile!The room service will knock on your door for cleaning ard 10am daily,although u have put up the tag "DO NOT DISTURB".
Kiwon L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Good location, good service

location, cleanliness, staff
8
My stay at Sunflower Luxury is one of the better stays in Ho Chi Minh. I thought the location was great for walking around to restaurants, massages, coffee shops, and marts. Also convenient to get taxis.
Kiwon L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Good location, good service

location, staff, and cleanliness
8
My stay at Sunflower Luxury is one of the better stays in Ho Chi Minh. I thought the location was great for walking around to restaurants, massages, coffee shops, and marts. Also convenient to get taxis.
Jan R. Business travelers Czech Republic, November 21, 2014
ddd

Location, girl friendly hotel
6.7
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Sunflower not what you say it is.

Location, Air Conditioning, bathroom
6
Your booking website said this hotel would have an outdoor swimming pool. There was no pool at the hotel and the temeperature was baking outside. This made for a very unpleasent stay when you had been walking in the Saigon heat all day only to come back to the hotel and not being able to have a refreshing swim to cool down. The staff also had a very big problem understanding english in so far as they could not work out our airport transfer request so we were left stranded at the airport on arrival and then had to catch a stinking hot taxi because no one at the hotel could understand us on the phone. The room we were originally booked into was not secure as it had a window which would not lock leading to a fire escape. Only after standing our ground with the recption desk were we moved to another room wasting lots of valuable sight seeing time coupled with the airport mess. I would definately not stay at this hotel again as it was nowhere near to standard you were making out of your booking site. It made our stay in Saigon memorable for all the wrong reasons. Thanks Agoda.
Bruce M. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Nice place

Clean, quiet,nice staff
7.3
Enjoyed the stay, on,y spent 1 night there, my room had no windows which was a bit different but didn't detract from the experience of the stay
Harn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
space to improve

location, comfort. tidyness
7
is a good hotel for travel or business, strategic place, just suggest to change bed sheet & comforter sheet daily. (my room bed & comforter sheet was not change since day 1 check in til my check out. 8days)
Albert R. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Great location

Large comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff, Great Location
7.3
Enjoyable. Convenient. I'll be back.
Kok S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, price, service staff
8
Great stay. Will definitely be back!
Jirachan K. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2014
Very terrific Hotel

Nice Room, service and Feasibility
8
I like this Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh CitySunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunflower Luxury Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03