or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunflower Place

39/17-19 Soi Anuman-Rajdhon, Surawong Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room Sunflower Place Bangkok - Exterior Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room Sunflower Place Bangkok - Bathroom Sunflower Place Bangkok - Interior Sunflower Place Bangkok - Lobby Sunflower Place Bangkok - Reception Sunflower Place Bangkok - Bathroom Sunflower Place Bangkok - Exterior Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Sunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Celina C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Awesome Bangkok Trip!

Cleanliness, Location, Value for Money
8.3
Nice and clean. Good location. Value for money.
Yin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Affordable city hotel in Bangkok

It is out of the main stream of the busy Silom area, so it is quiet and yet convenient. Only a few minutes walk to the Salaedang train station, which connects to the airport station at Phaya Thai.
7
It was a pleasant stay with helpful staff and clean room. Wifi was available in the room and lobby which made it convenient during my stay. TV channels are lacking, especially BBC/CNN, etc. and it's not flat screen. A simple breakfast provided will have made it better overall. Otherwise, it is recommended for its central location and clean environment.
Nor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Quite surrounding and value for money

Quite surrounding, value for money and easy access to entertainment outlets
8
It was a great stay. This was my second stay at the hotel. It is located quite far from the main road. Thus the surrounding is quite and I could have a nice sleep. It is located very close to the nightlife and red district of Bangkok called Silom. Easy access to public transport.
Turlough S. Solo travelers Ireland, April 30, 2014
Good Location and good value for money

Location, Clean room and value for money
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at Sunflower Place. Secure hotel in a good location. Walking distance to Silom Road, good restaurants, street markets and BTS (Sala Daeng). On the negative side the mattress on the bed is a little hard and this might not suit some people but did not bother me. The area around the hotel outside is a little dark. The safe in my room was not working at the time I was there. I have stayed there many times before and I will stay there again in the future. Good value for money in Central Bangkok.
Prasun K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
Good

Room,Service no more
6.7
David L. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
quiet, clean and easy to get around area

clean, quiet, friendly staff
8
always a nice little place to stay
David L. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2014
Great staff, excellent location!

Freindly staff. Location. Clean rooms.
8.7
The location was the primary reason we booked here. It is close to our friends in Silom and PatPong. If you want the bars to party everything is within a short walk, shopping too. The bonus was that the hotel is clean with excellent staff!
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
value, near Silom-Patpong, average room

central location
7.3
o.k. small no-frills hotel not far from BTS station and Silom Road.
Jieze Z. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2014
better for Long time stay and night club

good location clean convenient
7.3
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
clean, central budget hotel

low price, near Silom, near BTS
7.7
clean decent size room with wi-fi near Silom, Patpong, BTS Saladaeng and Chongnonsi stations, 7-elevens nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunflower Place BangkokSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - ExteriorSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - BathroomSunflower Place Bangkok - InteriorSunflower Place Bangkok - LobbySunflower Place Bangkok - ReceptionSunflower Place Bangkok - BathroomSunflower Place Bangkok - ExteriorSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest RoomSunflower Place Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05