or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sungei Wang Hotel

74-76, Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No Window Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Bathroom Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Chang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good

Good
8
Vary good
Suretno S. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2015
good location

location,clean,good value
6
Cp T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Great location. Nice and friendly staffs.

Location, clean and safety.
7.3
Wonderful experience, great location.. Even walking distance to the Chinatown. The food street has many stalls but almost selling the same kind of food, variety not much. Stopping is good as it near many shopping malls.
Law K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Room is not clean, dusty and cockroach found.

Staff is nice, location and price is fair.
7
Abdullah A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Nil

Nil
6.7
Ooi K. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Have been staying there for 2 nights

Location, comformance, services
8.7
I feel good and comfortable when I was staying there. The location of the hotel is the best, very convenient for me and my friend to travel to anywhere around Bukit Bintang. The room was clean but poor sound-proofing. I think the hotel should fix this problem as I've read a lot of others' comments regarding this issue. Lastly, I would say I will come back to this hotel again!
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Newly Renovated Hotel

Good Location, Value for $, Clean
8
Good location,,,, near all shopping center. Main road construction affect the crossing of street. Overall, very nice stay.
Tie S. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
moderate hotel

fast check in
8
toilet was leaking water, hp signal is low inside the room
Tie S. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
shoping

shopping, moderate price, dining
8
good dining place
Ou Y. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
2nd stay at this hotel was unpleasant

location,accessibility and standard
4.3
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. The 1st stay was fine. Staff were friendly. But this 2nd stay. They didn't make up my room during the last night and when demand and explanation at the lobby counter encounter a young Malay staff manning the night shift. Who didn't give me a solution at the instance but arrogant attitude. If not for the other staff manning the luggage counter who instantly offered a solution and with a pleasant attitude. Very disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala LumpurSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard No WindowSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite - BathroomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02