or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sungei Wang Hotel

74-76, Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Imran S. Groups Bangladesh, June 29, 2014
Centrally located. Staff behavior is good. Clean .

Centrally located. Staff behavior is good. Clean & calm.
8
I found sungei wang is good, centrally located, good mannered staff, room service was good. I am happy.
Rudy Y. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
it was very convinience to stay at this hotel.

verry good location at the central of bukit bintang, clean room, good wifi, and good aircon.
7.7
I enjoy my stay in sungei wang, and will come back on my next trip. value for money.
Cindy W. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
statisfaction

clean and comfort, great location walking distance to all the shopping areas
9
The hotel seems has been tastefully renovated and it is always full so remember to book your rooms earlier via online. We spend 2 nights at the hotel and it was pretty quite at night if you stay at 6th floor, very easy to find foot massage downs stairs.
Chew L. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Comfortable sleep n good for shopping,food etc.

Good price.convienet.,safe,nice reception staff.speedy check in and out.
8.7
V good n satisfactory room but cleanlines not too bad.
Tong K. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Good

Easy to locate shopping,eating and transport.
8
Good
Mohamad M. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Worth every single cent.

Clean Good wifi Centralised
8.7
It's a nice hotel with all the basic needs. Wifi, cable tv and clean beds. Located in the city centre where it's just a few minutes stroll to shopping centres and night clubs.
Yeni H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
comfort and great

location, comfort, good price
7
good for family trip
Asmawi I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 20, 2014
Plesantly comfartable.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
7
The hotel was not I expected. From the outside it looks like another cheap 2 star hotel but it is actually nice. Except that there is only one elevator and waiting for it was a bit annoying. Apart from that, the hotel is great.
Nursyazwalyanna A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2014
im satisfied with the hotel.

good location, near shopping areas, friendly staffs
7.7
it was a pleasant stay.. will be back again..
Ranitya K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Not as described

location, price, location
3
The sheets were very dirty, the staff at night was rude, the location is crowded, the internet was bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala LumpurSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sungei Wang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06