or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sungei Wang Hotel

74-76, Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Byron T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
i will be coming back again.

Location, hotel condition, staff performance
6.7
good and comfortable
Yongcm C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
No Food and Dinning provide.

1. Location 2. The staff behavior and the attitude
8
I feel safe ,convenient, comfortable and easy to move around during the time at the Hotel. I will stay back during my next trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Hjh Z. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Nice hotel, clean & convenient fr shopping

Clean, central place where you can just walk fr shopping & easy to get taxi if we want to go elsewhere
9
Very good, nearby shopping places, restaurants & easy to get transports
Hartono H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
the cleaning service no give the complimentary wat

location
6.3
very near and easy to reach monorail
Sueh I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
My stay at Sungei Wang Hotel

The loction, cleanliness and hotel condition is good.
7.3
Overall good. Should give better promotional rates to those who stayed 3 nights and above. Staff can be more friendly.
Md N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Great location...nearby mrt and shop.
6.7
Excellent!!!!
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good location hotel

location, good staff, clean room
4
Very good location, nice staff, clean room but Poor wifi connection.
Hjh Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2014
good,clean & convenient

easy to shop, convenient to get transport & food
9
very confort
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Value for money and excellent service

Superb service, cleanliness.
8.3
Surina S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Excellent Stay

The rooms are very clean. Near to all shopping and food areas. Walking distance to everywhr. A must stay hotel for ppl who travel budget
10
Fantastic and would definitely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sungei Wang Hotel Kuala LumpurSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSungei Wang Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sungei Wang Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03