or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunlake Hotel

Jl. Danau Permai Raya C1 Kelapa Gading, Kemayoran, Jakarta, Indonesia 14350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Building View Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Building Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Reception Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Shop Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Esquire Lounge Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Grandcity Restaurant Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Dim Sum Chef Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Queens of Tandor Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Silverspoon Restaurant Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Grandlake Ballroom Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Centre Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Executive Suite
Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Executive Suite Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Royal Suite Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Ambassador Suite Sunlake Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Kemayoran Number of Rooms: 228
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Nikko A. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
good hotel

friendly staff. clean room. big room.
8.3
Good
Nirav S. Business travelers India, November 1, 2014
value for money

big rooms.. good mannered staff, value for money
8
It was pleasant stay of 2 night. For indian vegetarian travellers its perfect as lots of choice. 24 hrs cafe provide good selection for vegetarians.
Nirav S. Business travelers India, November 1, 2014
Comfy & Pleasant stay

Large Room, Friendly Staff, Value money
7.7
it was quiet comfortable stay with sunlake. New wings is better than older wings. As it has all new furnishing. In general staff are friendly. But its value for money.
Kevin M. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Aussie traveled

Price & Indian restaurant
5.7
The place smelt of smoke and was musty. Not too bad but everywhere stunk of smoke. Should be seperate areas for smokers.
Lia Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
nice landscaping, greeny

good location, clean, landscaping,
7.7
it was good, friendly staff, nice view , near to highway acess to airport, large room
Lia Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
comfy, memorable place, affordable

good location, clean, lcomfy
8
great hotel with large room, garden, nice lake view, centralized location, near to the high way , acces to airport
Eko S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Amazing Stay

Nice room, Good Facility, Good Food
10
Yu Y. Couples China, October 17, 2014
recommend to older traveler

old facilities and clean room, warm staff
8.7
I stay at Sunlake Hotel 2 nights. The price of room is acceptable. The location of hotel, I feel too far away the center of city.
Rasheed M. Families with young children India, October 14, 2014
The hotel need improvement

fast check in, allowed late check out and nice swimming pool and view
7.7
The view from the hotel room is very good. But the hotel urgently needs renovation and I dont feel we stayed in a five star hotel. Moreover, the staff should treat the customers little more friendly.
Fazillah A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Value for money

the best things we that it's popular so taxi drivers never get lost, the spa is great and the rooms are very comfortable
9.3
It was my second time at sunlake. I returned because the spa massages were extremely good. I hope I'm not exaggerating. Service was good too. The food is so-so I feel but room service is 24 hours so you're never hungry. There's a mall near by too. Mall klapa gading

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunlake Hotel JakartaSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Building ViewSunlake Hotel Jakarta - BuildingSunlake Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Lobby ShopSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Esquire LoungeSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Grandcity RestaurantSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Dim Sum ChefSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Queens of TandorSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Silverspoon RestaurantSunlake Hotel Jakarta - BallroomSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Grandlake BallroomSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Fitness CentreSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Executive SuiteSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Executive SuiteSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Royal SuiteSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Ambassador SuiteSunlake Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Sunlake Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05