Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel

302 - 304 Vo Van Kiet Street, District 01, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Trevor H. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Good location good price

The swimming pool, the sky bar and the location
8
Was not too bad , was easy and relaxing , roof pool was great at night
Lin X. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2014
great value

best room for this price
10
junior suite room is very comfort and the price is best value compare to any other hotels in this area.5mins walking to the club street.
Andy C. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2014
Extremely happy n satisfied

Clean spacious n value for money
9
We r extremely happy n satisfied.. A very nice hotel with standard..will definitely be back again....
Alex M. Couples Spain, August 15, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Hotel to stay but a bit far away from everything (we took taxis every day)
7.7
Good nothing to mention in particular
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean room, big room, fast internet
5.7
The hotel is pretty decent in terms of room and staff standards. The only down side is the location which is not that convenient if you are looking to walk out to the shopping or dining districts of Ho Chi Minh City.
Manning J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Nice comfy hotel

Comfortable, clean, and professional
8
With four of us in the two bedroom suite, we definitely had enough space and were happy with the common room. The breakfast buffet was good with a nice selection, but not amazing. Room service food was better. The pool was disappointing, smaller than it looks in pictures. The location was a bit farther than other accommodation options, so exploring the city required a long walk or short taxi ride. Overall for $100 a night, it wasn't bad.
Rosli M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Best stay in saigon

Location ,very friendly n helpful staff,very clean room and hotel
3.3
Good hotel to stay with family,clean & very convenient location.above all the front office staffs are the BEST. Very helpful & sincere.Always ready to provide assistance at anytime. Recommend for all to stay in this hotel you will not regret!
Nevill I. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
unimpressed

stafff were helpfull. was clean.
6.3
Paid more for a larger room. It faced other buildibing. They allowed me to swap for a cheaper room with views. Rooms looked like building was 50 year old. The inyernect say it was onlu built last year. Would find amd alternative place next time.
Shogo M. Business travelers Japan, August 1, 2014
Good to stay

stuff, room, location
8.7
Receptionist was well trained. Junior Suit room was very nice.
Vel M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Nice View

Clean, Friendly and helpful staff, Nice view
7.3
Pleasant stay. Will stay again on the next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07