Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel

302 - 304 Vo Van Kiet Street, District 01, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Lounge Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 454 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Ken S. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Valuable, comfortable, and wonderful trip

Lovely hotel in a marvellous location nearby to a beautiful river, perfect for a relaxing family holiday.
8.3
Richmond L. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
Recommended

Spacious rooms, reasonable price, friendly staff
8.7
Lincoln B. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2015
Family holiday to Vietnam

Large family adjoining rooms. Good choice of breakfast buffet. Friendly and helpful staff.
9
Sasila B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
The housekeeping service is poor..

Comfortable,the staff very helpful and
5.7
For me the hotel is quite comfortable to stay but it's difficult to walk to Ben than market because it takes 20 minutes walk to go there..not convenient for those who want to go shopping at Ben than market and night market..housekeeping service is very poor as I asked them to iron my cloth but
Maheinthra K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Satisfactory stay

Reasonable location good staff. Clean rooms and toilet. Walking distance to the night life scene. Good view of the city !
7
It was a satisfactory stay only because of poor management rules. Felt very insulted that we were refused the proper gym and showed instead to an alternative 10ft by 10ft congested free gym. When we signed up through ago da the facilities included a proper gym. Even the reception claimed that we could go to their gym. This makes a guest feel that he is a distinguished poor guest ! That doesn't seem right. Also the hotel also has very weird ruled with regards to invited guests although each room was booked for two guests. All in it leaves a bitter unpleasant feeling and experience even though the hotel and staff could been rated better.
Patricia N. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2015
Omelette in the morning at Sun Land

Staff - my 9 years old daughter got sick and staff provided help without us asking for help. They brought warm water soaked in fresh ginger to calm my daughter upset stomach. It worked.
8.3
Sheryl S. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2015
Good value for money

The service, the location and the size of the rooms.
7.7
The rooms were fine, the pool bar has awesome views and the staff and the service was wonderful
Melissa T. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Great Stay at Sunland!

Clean, service, walking distance to main streets
9.3
Our stay was great that after we went to Cai Be we came back to stay another 2 nights . The staff were very friendly and always smiling which was nice. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The other thing I would say is that it was quite loud either very early in the morning or late at night. I'm not sure but sounded like people moving chairs along the floor without picking them up. Made it hard to get to sleeps. But all in all we highly recommend this hotel and will come back one day to stay !! ;)
Hsueh Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 11, 2015
Nice hotel and location

Good service
8
Na
Froilan M. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2015
Our stay in Saigon

Accommodating staff and nice rooms
8
Relaxing, convenient and good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee LoungeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSunland Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunland Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04