Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunlight Guest Hotel

Malvar Street, Barangay Tagumpay, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Reception Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fourth Floor Lobby Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Penthouse Suite Living and Dining Area Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Penthouse Private Balcony Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Bar Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Saluhan Buffet Restaurant Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Isabelle Grand Ballroom Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Isabelle Grand Ballroom Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Puerto Princesa Meeting Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Naglayan Meeting Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Buffet Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fitness Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir Shop Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Set Up
Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Ballroom Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Interior Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Ballroom Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Entrance Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fitness Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Shops Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fitness Room Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Ballroom
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 654 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Lili A. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2015
strategic location, friendly staff, good service

strategic location, friendly staff, good service
8.3
So enjoying our stay here, nice food, large room, but we must strictly complied to the pax stated when check in. Coz we were coming by 3, and we just stated 2pax when the reservation made therefore we must pay extra for the additional pax. Overall we are satisfied with the service.
Report this review
Johnny L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2015
Worth staying

Location, the staffs and ......
9.3
Report this review
Hamad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 30, 2015
Nice hotel.

Location, Very good staff & very nice clean rooms.
7.3
It was very nice comfortable stay experience.
Report this review
Johan V. Couples Sweden, July 26, 2015
Great room!

The room was great. , suprisingly large hotel with a minimal lobby/entrance.
9
We only stayed for a night, but the room had a nice view of the buzzling streets down below. Large tv with cable channels. see thru window from the bathroom, so you can view the sunset while in there.
Report this review
Orlando C. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2015
Nice hotel in strange location

Friendly staff, room cleanliness and condition
9.3
Pleasant stay with freindly staff. Stayed in a very nice quiet deluxe room over looking the bay area/port. I think the cost of the rooms are low due to the location of the hotel that is very close to the market area.
Report this review
Gregoris A. Solo travelers Cyphrus, July 22, 2015
excellent hotel but poot breskfasr..not europian f

the stuff, very clean hotel, many sitting rooms
9.3
Excellent..I will stay again if I come again
Report this review
Rodrigo M. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
lovely stay

food food staff
9.3
Food - food was absolutely amazing. Gutted we have to miss the buffet breakfast on our last stay due to an early flight but staff gave us a packed lunch, so sweet of them. staff -staff are very accommodating, friendly, professional, very helpful and very friendly. Been to loads of hotels/resorts all over the world and the staff here are the best. Facilities -I wouldve rated 10/10 for facilities if the tv was working. Apart from that everythings ok. NIce bathroom though. im not sure if all rooms are twin bed (we came as a two couple with separate rooms but were given twin beds). Wouldve preferred to stay in one double bed rather than two singles.
Report this review
Biswaroop D. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2015
Good hotel to stay

Room size,Bed, balcony
8.7
Good
Report this review
Thomas T. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2015
Staff were exceptionally friendly

Friendly staff, pricing and convenience of having supermarket next door
8.7
Very satisfied
Report this review
Noel J. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2015
Not worth of money

room cleanliness is good. Food. Staff are friendly but need more training
5
it was a disaster stay... We go for vacation to relax not to stress our selves on first day of stay until last day of stay.. I dont like to give a feedback like this but its not really not worth of money.. Imagine almost 24 hrs we dont have aircon.. Wifi is not working in our room then they charge us almost 100$us per day.. Staff are so friendly and nice but... I think they need more training...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa CitySunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fourth Floor LobbySunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Penthouse Suite Living and Dining AreaSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Penthouse Private BalconySunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - BarSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Saluhan Buffet RestaurantSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Isabelle Grand BallroomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Isabelle Grand BallroomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Puerto Princesa Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Naglayan Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - BuffetSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fitness RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Souvenir ShopSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Wedding Set UpSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - BallroomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - BallroomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - EntranceSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fitness RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ShopsSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fitness RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - BallroomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fitness RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - LobbySunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Fitness RoomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - BallroomSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ViewSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ViewSunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - LobbySunlight Guest Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sunlight Guest Hotel, Puerto Princesa City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08