or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Beach Resort

64-66 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sea View Building Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sea View Building Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Suite Villa Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sea View Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Bungalow Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Superior Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Bathroom Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Garden
Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Spa Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Fitness Room Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Reception Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa Double Bed Sunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Spa
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Minh L. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2014
Very happiness with my wife

The hotel is be near beach
6
Ngoc S. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Unacceptable!

near the beach, good pool
3
I ordered seaview bungalow. They arranged me to the far-end corner. Limited view to the sea as they have a kiosk in front of my house. The toilet is extremely smelly. Will be a shame if I recommend my friend to this hotel. My first time in Sunny Beach was 2010 and it's a good stay. But this time is unacceptable. Never been there again.
Nguyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 3, 2014
It is really good hotel and so nice friendly staff

Clean, quite, very close to the beach wz large swimming pool. Staffs are friendly and their car park is small area but they have tried to sever us as well
10
Good, comfortable and enjoy my vacation is good...
Evgueni B. Couples Russia, December 24, 2013
warm friendly athmosphere

amasing view from balcony
8
in sunny beach hotel are 2 very comfortable swimming pools.Garden is very clean and tidy with accurate roads ands flowers.Room was not big but very clean and tidy and pleasant.all toiletrities were given every day.Breakfast with wide variety of food'fruits,juises and tasty pancakes.the view from balcony is absolutely amaising
Nam P. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
Sunny Beach Resort review

Location, Breakfast, Beach
8
Nice and comfortable
Joyce G. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Manicured gardens with an ocean view

Very well maintained, clean and falling asleep to the sounds of the ocean
9.3
I was so pleased to discover the resort had been so well maintained since my last visit.
Dan N. Couples Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Good location, nice beach

Breakfast, nice beach and good location
7.3
I love the quiet and private beach, the bar and good location...
Mei C. Couples China, October 2, 2013
FANTSTIC

breakfast,swimming pool ,hot water for shower
9.7
Yuna C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 30, 2013
Very Good resort

Very Good location, kindly staff, clean room
9.3
SOOOOOOO Good location, kindly staff and clean room I was feeling comfortable
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2013
Very comfortable and enjoyable

Great Location, excellent beach and nice pool
8.3
We stayed in the basic rooms which were very comfortable. Buffet Breakfast had a large selection - mostly vietnamese/asian, but reasonable for western. Wifi could have been better...would stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Beach Resort Phan ThietSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - BeachSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - BeachSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sea View BuildingSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sea View BuildingSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Suite VillaSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front VillaSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe GardenSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Sea ViewSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - BungalowSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - SuperiorSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - BathroomSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - GardenSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - SpaSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Fitness RoomSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa Double BedSunny Beach Resort Phan Thiet - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04