Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 989 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 989 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Gretchen M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Sunny Day Stay
Location, price and cleanliness of the hotel
It was good. If only they are more flexible in giving considerations for extending the stay especially if they aren't fully booked.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Evy S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
MongKok Adventure
Close to Local Market, Food & everything
Very good except the water flow in the shower is on watersaver mode which is annoying for me as I like a good strong water flow when I take shower after a hot day shopping.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Cheong M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money and Convenient.
Convenient, Value for Money, Comfortable
Being located in Mong Kok, its very convenient. Most places is within walking distance especially the MRT as well as the night market around Mong Kok. Surprisingly Being located in Mong Kok, the Family room is very spacious and comfortable. Its just located 5Mins walk from the small Mall as well.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

genevieve C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Untidy Room
1. Just a few minutes walk from MTR 2. Near Langham Place 3. Convenient to food and market
We stayed for 4days/3nights. The room is enough for the 3 of us. The floor is dusty! As if they don't sweep the floor properly. You can see the dirt below the bed and the sides of the room. Up til the display rack you can see the dust. The next day before we left the room I even posted a note near the door informing the room service that the floor is dusty and I even informed the front desk about it. When we came back it was still the same...During our last night I asked the front desk if we can have a late check out he outrightly said no late check out. He didn't even say it properly....We are not going back to that hotel anymore.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

CHER L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
its location is out of place for food and goodies,
cleaniness,respond of staff is fast..
no lift for luggage,quite inconvenient.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

JOSEPH F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good location
location staff cleanliness
over all acceptable near mtr station near market and there are money exchange in same street beside Langham mall there are lots of restaurant the only cons is the stair. if you have lots of big luggage It's not convenience to bring heavy luggage to the lobby.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

NGA T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Ok
Family room is ok
Acceptable.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Ku K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Clean room
clean, good location
The room are clean n the space is big...
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Victoria P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
.
Comfortable,Clean,Good location
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Caroline L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location for shopping
Transport to/from airport, access to MTR and public transportation, walkability to markets and shopping
Bed was hard, rooms not very sound-proofed, but otherwise fine.
Reviewed September 14, 2015