My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

182 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathrobe Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window) Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Sharon C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great stay great staff great location

great location, friendly staff, cozy room
9
it was good, but only the fact that there isnt a lift when going up to the hotel lobby. But overall its great!!
Vicky C. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
not good at all

location
3
Firstly there is no lift at the hotel.we have to carry our heavy luggage from ground floor to hotel lobby at second floor.staff have no facial expression at all and was rude.room is small.have strong smell.upon check out we left the luggage with the reception n she just stood there and look at us moving the luggage without helping.Overall is not a good experience. Will not come back again
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2014
Excellent location and near MTR station

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable
9.7
Though we need to walk up a fleet of stairs to the lobby with our heavy luggage, but it is still worth the stay, as it is so conveniently located and can access to many shopping malls and places of interests. Good choice.
Shane L. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
pleasant, rather noisy in the morning

central location, value for money group rooms, relatively efficient staff
5.7
Average, no frills, but accessible to MTR stops
Zhe Z. Business travelers China, March 31, 2014
very good location value for money

close to the shopping malls, affordable price and easy access to tube station
7
Surada C. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2014
good location, nice and clean, close to MTR

Convenient, great location, nice
9.3
We stayed there on 26-29 Mar 2014.Hotel is about 150 meters from MTR Jordan exit D. Our family room with windows is on 10th.Fl.There are 1 double bed and 1 single bed for 3 guests in this clean room. The hotel also provided a wide range of basic room amenities plus free WiFi.Overall is good since we spent much time outside so the things hotel provided was adequate for our need. I brought my father and sister for this trip and my father was impressed in this hotel since it was in center of shopping area and easy to find food shops or restaurants on Parkes street. But con thing was we had to walk up and down the stairs to the reception area without lift or escalator so it could be a bit torture for whom carrying big or many luggage. However, I recommend this hotel and will go back again for next time.
Cheah W. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
still ok. don't expect much with this hotel

good location. easy to public transport & dining place
5.3
1) Small room but room condition still ok 2) Unable to request more mineral water 3) 1 of the lady staff wear spectacles, don't have any smiling no matter when u meet her, seem like owing her money!!!
Dian L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2014
nice small hotel

near MTR station, mosque, easy to go to/from the airport by bus
6.7
This is small hotel but quite nice, internet connection in the room is fast but we have problem with the toilet flush, however the staff fix it for not too long, so.. with the family room we stay not too perfect but fine with us.
Fransiscus X. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
not recommended

dirty, small, air conditioner like a fan.
3.3
Randy F. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2014
Very close to the shopping areas and tourist spot

Centrally located, close to mtr station, near to tourist spot
8.3
Very pleasant and somehow worth the stay even with limited days only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathrobeSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window)Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02