My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

182 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Entrance Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathrobe Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window) Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Exterior Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Ballroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Zhe Z. Business travelers China, March 31, 2014
very good location value for money

close to the shopping malls, affordable price and easy access to tube station
7
Kahwye C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Pleasant stay with plenty of restaurants around

Clean room, city location, shopping district
7.7
The hotel is fine since bed is comfortable and average size room with good size bathroom,easy for shopping and dinning since many restaurants around, with easy access MTR just walking distance. Just a minor issue as rooms are without windows and hear great noise due to the lift operating, overall fine a short stay.
Joo M. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Nice and clean room

near public transport, eatery outside the hotel and near shopping district
4.7
This is a basic hotel, not for people who want to use gym, pool and dine in, (all not available)
Karen S. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Terrible All Round

It has free internet is about the only good thing I can say.
2.7
This hotel is partly hotel and partly low cost apartment housing. It smells of bad food and is smoke filled even though it has no smoking signs in the very small lobby. I pre-paid for 4 nights and left after the first. I hope Agoda will eventually reply to my complaint and refund my money. This hotel was expensive and absolutely awful. I am surprised Agoda have it listed. Also note the images on line are nothing like the 3 rooms I looked at. Don't book it!
Amgad E. Business travelers Egypt, October 11, 2013
Bad

Location
3
I don't like my stay at the hotel sunny day hotel
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 20, 2013
Nice hotel but very small room

Nice location, easy to access to public transport, friendly staffs
6
Overall, it was an okay stay, we enjoyed our stay there but the room is very small, you may need to re-consider if you need a spacious room.
Kawaree J. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2013
don't be late for check out even 5 minutes

Location only
5
Tetsuya N. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2013
sleep well

place,clean,net
6.3
good place,but no bady knows. not friendly staff (but no need). meal coopon abeilable untill 11AM (no break fast)
Poonsap C. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
convenience and near the park

clean room / near kowloon park / central for shopping
6.7
cos of the central area and the price also stay near my openion staff // easy to transport from to the Airport or go to the others area .. more convenience
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Poor travelling experience

I would like to considered as none due to dissatisfaction
4
I do not enjoy staying at Sunny Day Hotel. First of all, the rooms were unclean and small. I felt offended while staying here. The main reason is due to the impolite staffs as no one would like to serve at the counter; and questions been avoided when asked. The customer services were likely considered as horrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - EntranceSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathrobeSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window)Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ExteriorSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BallroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02