or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

182 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Entrance Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathrobe Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window) Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Exterior Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Ballroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (102)
Sort by:
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Near to MTR

Strategic Location
6.3
Satisfied
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2014
great value for money

located near jordan mtr station. vicinity has lots of shops, restaurants and cosy bars. rooms were above expectation
7.7
Stay was comfortable. Staff was helpful. Near to jordan mtr location and some small shops. Hotel room was clean and reasonably sized.
Louise M. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
looking for place just to sleep. this is the place

location
5.7
Hotel phone is inaudible can barely hear the reception on the other line. Elevator stops and then drops suddenly. I think it needs maintenance.
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2014
Excellent location and near MTR station

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable
9.7
Though we need to walk up a fleet of stairs to the lobby with our heavy luggage, but it is still worth the stay, as it is so conveniently located and can access to many shopping malls and places of interests. Good choice.
Kornphanat T. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Family room great, service bad

Family room, location
6.7
Family room is large enough for 3 adults. Linen and bed are good. Staff performance needs improvement.
Erni J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Just nice to have a rest in hotel

Near MRT, places to eat and shop.
6.3
The hotel was centrally located and easy access to MRT. they offered family room with three beds so perfect if we traveled three persons. However, to reach the hotel lobby, we need to go up by stairs where we had to carry the luggages. These was so inconvenient. And again, there was nobody from the hotel staff to help. Was not recommended if the guest is old people who have to carry their own heavy luggage.
Martin C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

In the City and conveniently located
6.3
Overall,the stay was alright if you are tired from the day walking. The rooms near the lift will be bothered by the noise of the lift's motor. Very loud vibration and noise. We pulled through eventhough they wanted to change our room but we were too lazy to move our loaded things.
Sineenart C. Families with older children Thailand, February 19, 2014
Good lication, good price and nice staff

Location
9
Boon W. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
Spacious, Good Location and Comfortable

Spacious, Good Location and Comfortable
8.7
The location was splendid, a 5 minutes walk from Jordan MTR. You can also choose to walk a slightly longer distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was huge (17-18m2) for Hong Kong standards. You can find many eateries along the way and it is a short walk to Temple Street market. The only bad I see for our room, was that we had a room without windows. However, the room was too comfortable to complain about anything at all. We really enjoyed staying in the hotel, considering the small and compact rooms we had for the rest of our Hong Kong stay.
Charlene T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Pleasant Stay!

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
7
My stay at Sunny Day was a pleasant one, though i had experienced what some of the fellower reviewers mentioned 1. the flight of stairs leading to the hotel 2. Noisy lifts(as my room was beside the lift) 3. room numbers dont concide with the floor numbers. Overall, the staff was not as rude as what i had expected after reading the reviews, they were only not trained properly (had problems giving instructions and recommending places of interest and shopping- what normal hotel staff can do). But the location makes this hotel worth recommending as it is affordable and walking distance to temple market,harbor city mall, ferry terminal and fast food joints!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - EntranceSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathrobeSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window)Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ExteriorSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BallroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02