or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

182 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Entrance Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathrobe Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window) Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Exterior Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Ballroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (111)
Sort by:
Deepak S. Families with older children India, October 1, 2014
good hotel

location clean
7.3
ok - food i did not take as i ate in an indian restaurant nearby - the hotel is located from 1st floor onwards - no lift - no valet - no coolie - you have to carry your luggage up the stairs to 1st floor - then check in - again take your own luggage in lift this time to your alloted room. you also have to pay a deposit of hkd500 even after you have already paid agoda in advance. of course i recd my money back on check out. else it was good - the receptionist helped with the address. A21 from airport dropped us on salisbury road and not nathan road, where it was scheduled but was re-routed. u can get smaller rooms for 3 persons for cheaper rate in chung king mansion and harileela mansion in same TSIM SHA TSUI.
Racine B. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
Excellent location!

5 mins away from Jordan MTR. You can easily shop around Nathan and Canton road.
6.7
Sunny day hotel has a superb location. Going around HK was made convenient for us since its just located 5mins away from the Jordan Mtr station. There is also Mcdonalds located downstairs. Money changer, 7-11, Watsons and Sasa can also be spotted nearby. My only complain is the tiny shower room but overall it was a pretty decent hotel.
Widya Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Perfect hotel for family of 3

Clean, Well equipped, Cozy
8.3
It was awesome. Great location, no view thou but acceptable due to the compact shopping area. No breakfast unfortunately, but they gave us voucher to eat at the restaurant beside the hotel although we did not use it in the end. There is a computer at the reception desk where you can use it for browsing or printing air tickets (that's what i did), there's a charge of $2 per page. There are quite a number of steps you have got to climb before coming in to the reception area, so for those with big luggages, better watch out. Overall stay was quite okay (8/10)
Yunnie T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2014
exceed our expectation

Location, cleanliness, comfortable room
7
we booked family room with 1 queen bed & 1 single bed. Although the queen bed smaller than normal queen size bed, the room is comfortable & big enough for 3 adult & 1 child. thumb up for the housekeeping staff that clean & change/replace the toiletries everyday, didn't expect they provide complete toiletries set & bathrobe. Location is the main reason we choose this hotel, it very near Jordan MTR & a lot of shopping places & easy to find food. Travel light as it will be not convenient to bring a large luggage due to stairs that lead to lobby area.
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Near to MTR

Strategic Location
6.3
Satisfied
Argentina H. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
It's clean and affordable, the staffs are friendly

clean, comfortable and accessible hotel good place to stay for family bonding accomodating and reliable staffs
10
I will definitely recommend Sunny day hotel TST. Our stay in Sunny day TST with my mother and sister is very relaxing and comfortable. This is a good place for family bonding. Very accessible to mrt and market places, shopping centres and Churches. Receptionists are very reliable and friendly.
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2014
great value for money

located near jordan mtr station. vicinity has lots of shops, restaurants and cosy bars. rooms were above expectation
7.7
Stay was comfortable. Staff was helpful. Near to jordan mtr location and some small shops. Hotel room was clean and reasonably sized.
Louise M. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
looking for place just to sleep. this is the place

location
5.7
Hotel phone is inaudible can barely hear the reception on the other line. Elevator stops and then drops suddenly. I think it needs maintenance.
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, April 3, 2014
Excellent location and near MTR station

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable
9.7
Though we need to walk up a fleet of stairs to the lobby with our heavy luggage, but it is still worth the stay, as it is so conveniently located and can access to many shopping malls and places of interests. Good choice.
Kornphanat T. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Family room great, service bad

Family room, location
6.7
Family room is large enough for 3 adults. Linen and bed are good. Staff performance needs improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - EntranceSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathrobeSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window)Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ExteriorSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BallroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05