My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

182 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Entrance Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathrobe Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window) Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Exterior Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Ballroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (153)
Sort by:
Ploypailiin S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Comfortable, Nice place and nearby shopping center

Location / Price / Room
7.3
Liz G. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Room air con leaking

Location good
3.7
Beside the location good for shopping The room are not comfortable
Wannida K. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2014
good location,convenience,economy

location convenience economy
8
everything is good except elevator and bad smell from smoking room next to my room (non-smoking room!) we are located in the same floor and he/she open their room all time!! especially while smoking however hotel staff come to observe and gave me perfume spray
Augkapol P. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
Very close to station

Good value
7.3
Argentina H. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
It's clean and affordable, the staffs are friendly

clean, comfortable and accessible hotel good place to stay for family bonding accomodating and reliable staffs
10
I will definitely recommend Sunny day hotel TST. Our stay in Sunny day TST with my mother and sister is very relaxing and comfortable. This is a good place for family bonding. Very accessible to mrt and market places, shopping centres and Churches. Receptionists are very reliable and friendly.
Thanh L. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Great time

Great location
8
excellent
Vicky C. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
not good at all

location
3
Firstly there is no lift at the hotel.we have to carry our heavy luggage from ground floor to hotel lobby at second floor.staff have no facial expression at all and was rude.room is small.have strong smell.upon check out we left the luggage with the reception n she just stood there and look at us moving the luggage without helping.Overall is not a good experience. Will not come back again
Shane L. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
pleasant, rather noisy in the morning

central location, value for money group rooms, relatively efficient staff
5.7
Average, no frills, but accessible to MTR stops
Surada C. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2014
good location, nice and clean, close to MTR

Convenient, great location, nice
9.3
We stayed there on 26-29 Mar 2014.Hotel is about 150 meters from MTR Jordan exit D. Our family room with windows is on 10th.Fl.There are 1 double bed and 1 single bed for 3 guests in this clean room. The hotel also provided a wide range of basic room amenities plus free WiFi.Overall is good since we spent much time outside so the things hotel provided was adequate for our need. I brought my father and sister for this trip and my father was impressed in this hotel since it was in center of shopping area and easy to find food shops or restaurants on Parkes street. But con thing was we had to walk up and down the stairs to the reception area without lift or escalator so it could be a bit torture for whom carrying big or many luggage. However, I recommend this hotel and will go back again for next time.
Cheah W. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
still ok. don't expect much with this hotel

good location. easy to public transport & dining place
5.3
1) Small room but room condition still ok 2) Unable to request more mineral water 3) 1 of the lady staff wear spectacles, don't have any smiling no matter when u meet her, seem like owing her money!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - EntranceSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathrobeSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window)Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ExteriorSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BallroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01