Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

182 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Exterior Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathrobe Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Ballroom
Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room No Window Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room No Window Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Twin Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 951 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Natawee T. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2015
good location, very cleanliness

good location
7.3
Supawan W. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2015
Good Location

Location , Food Around , Facilities
8.3
My family stay here for 4days 3 nights. It's good hotel with location facilities and near by all good food. Like it!
Choi W. Groups Macau, July 19, 2015
Quite Ok for its price

Location, Room size, Amenity
7.3
The hotel is 1 min walk away from Jordan station (to the left). Our hotel room is kind of old but it is relatively big given its price and location.
Eng K. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Spacious room, unfriendly staff except one guy

Room size, price and the toiletries
6
Not bad, though it's a bit confusing since they have 2 hotels with the same name, which I thought I've originally booked the one in Mongkok. Overall its value for money, just don't expect anything from the staff.
Ian J. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2015
My 2nd Stay and looking forward for the third...

Location, Value for Money, Comfort
9
It's my 2nd time to stay at Sunny Day Hotel TST. The elevator (as feedback by other people) does not bother me. Front Desk was fast to check me in and check me out. My family room was located at the "back" of the building - so, as a tip, do try to secure one that faces Nathan Road. Other than that, I'm am very pleased with the hotel and the staff. I am definitely coming back here when I go back to Hong Kong.
Ricky W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2015
Last min extension

Near the train, food places nearby, convenience stores nearby.
8.3
It was a last min extension of one night due to delay in collection of my purchase.
Ricky W. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
Great location

Near MTR, directly opposite the bus stop that serves Airport Express bus, near convenience stores.
8.7
Other than the initial flight of stairs leading up to the hotel lobby, everything's great for us.
Win M. Groups Myanmar, June 28, 2015
Nice place except the stuff at the receptioin

good location, room and price
8
The rooms are clean and reasonable size of the room compared to HK standard. Beds are comfortable. Given enough pillows to make ourselves comfortable. We stayed at the corner room and wifi is a bit weak, cannot get wifi from the bed sometimes and had to go near the door. I would say we received bare minimum service from the reception staff. Have read comments about the poor service staff before booking but I decided they would not effect my mood but I was wrong. I don't know why they always have black face and answer your questions like never answer. Just hope that they can be improved and the hotel will be a perfect 3 star.
Win M. Couples Myanmar, June 28, 2015
nice rooms, but no stuff service

location, clean rooms, good price
6.7
Just like everyone says, our stay was great. The rooms are clean and reasonable space for 3 star hotel and it's price. Just don't look at the faces of stuff from Reception. A smile would be so warm but they certainly don't know how.
Hui L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2015
very nice location

Good location near by the sub
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ExteriorSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathrobeSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BallroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room No WindowSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room No WindowSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - AmenitiesSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Double RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Double RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - EntranceSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room

Customer Reviews - Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08