or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

182 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Entrance Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathrobe Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window) Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Exterior Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Reception Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Ballroom Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Ploypailiin S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Comfortable, Nice place and nearby shopping center

Location / Price / Room
7.3
Liz G. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Room air con leaking

Location good
3.7
Beside the location good for shopping The room are not comfortable
Marco D. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
We had a great time, staff are friendly

Location is very good, bus going back to the airport is just across the street, near Temple drive,harbour and mongkok
7.7
Centrally located in the heart of TST, near to public transport BUS/MRT and going back to the airport is hassle free the only concern for me is thier AC because its not that cold but everything is else is terrific specialy for a first timer in HK.
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Near to MTR

Strategic Location
6.3
Satisfied
Wannida K. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2014
good location,convenience,economy

location convenience economy
8
everything is good except elevator and bad smell from smoking room next to my room (non-smoking room!) we are located in the same floor and he/she open their room all time!! especially while smoking however hotel staff come to observe and gave me perfume spray
Ruth P. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Great location - highly recommended

location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
Elevator needs a repair but overall, the hotel is clean and its location is perfect.
Augkapol P. Groups Thailand, May 27, 2014
Very close to station

Good value
7.3
Argentina H. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
It's clean and affordable, the staffs are friendly

clean, comfortable and accessible hotel good place to stay for family bonding accomodating and reliable staffs
10
I will definitely recommend Sunny day hotel TST. Our stay in Sunny day TST with my mother and sister is very relaxing and comfortable. This is a good place for family bonding. Very accessible to mrt and market places, shopping centres and Churches. Receptionists are very reliable and friendly.
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2014
great value for money

located near jordan mtr station. vicinity has lots of shops, restaurants and cosy bars. rooms were above expectation
7.7
Stay was comfortable. Staff was helpful. Near to jordan mtr location and some small shops. Hotel room was clean and reasonably sized.
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Room clean, staff no good

Room clean, staff no good keep chasing where we bring baby.
6.7
Around 12pm, front desk remind of check out, we told them we are packing. 1215pm cleaning room officer come & knock at door asking us to leave if reach 1pm will charge us. We were rushing with baby, at the end 1225pm we check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - EntranceSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathrobeSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room (No window)Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ExteriorSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BallroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01