Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui

182 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
99 reviews

446 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (99)
Sort by:
Then C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2016
nice budget hotel

clean, good location, price
9.7
for me just one business night, the hotel is cheap and comfortable, good for rest
Report this review
Rawiwan S. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2016
Great hotel choice

Location, Spacious, Non-smoking
8.3
It's over my expectation. Great location.Elevator worked properly with HK maintenance certificate. Air conditioner and hot water worked properly. Family room is spacious. Beds are bigger than normal HK beds. However, room isn't soundproof.
Report this review
Patchareeporn C. Business travelers Thailand, January 12, 2016
Good location but room smell bad.

Lacation, Comfortable, Valueable
5.7
I could not sleep for 2 nights during I stay in the hotel. Even though the room is non-smoking, some one smoke out side my room. That's so terrible.
Report this review
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2015
Best location, value for the money

Location, Price, Staff
7.3
I am fine for the hotel, just the bed a bit too hard for me. The lift abit horrible
Report this review
Woo H. Business travelers South Korea, September 4, 2015
Don't get only by photos please.

Location
4.7
Smelled.
Report this review
Yiu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2015
OKOKOKOKOKOKOK

OKOKOKOKOKOKOK
6
OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK
Report this review
Adam S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2015
None

Staff service and location only
6.3
Report this review
Seiha S. Business travelers Cambodia, April 13, 2015
Location is good,close to MRT station,

The hotel area close to shopping center, and a lot of restaurant around, it is a crowd place.
5.3
Hotel cleanses condition it acceptable , location is good, but the room side is a bit small, the staff performance not so bad. But the hotel equipment is good
Report this review
Donal L. Business travelers Ireland, March 6, 2015
Very convenient location and great value

Location convenient to downtown Hong Kong, Very clean and fairly affordable.
9.3
I stayed for 2 nights and my room was upgraded on both days. All facilities were in perfect order and when my internet didn't work the problem was sorted out immediately. Staff were always at hand and they were all very friendly and helpful. The immediate location is very central to shopping and and also a short metro ride to downtown Hong Kong where I did some business. I couldn't say enough about the hotel!
Report this review
Theeraporn T. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Good Location and comfortable room

Good Location, Clean, Comfort
7
It's the good hotel for us because it's the comfort room and clean, it's near Jordan MTR station. When you want to come here, you will exit at gate D and turn left, please straight ahead. This hotel is beside Mc Donald. Use a few minutes. A little thing isn't work for us is the noise from elevator. And I think this hotel should be cheaper than this.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1152 reviews Next page
Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ExteriorSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathrobeSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - ReceptionSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BallroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Guest RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room No WindowSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room No WindowSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - AmenitiesSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Double RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family Room Sunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - BathroomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Twin RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Family RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Double RoomSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - EntranceSunny Day Hotel, Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong - Honeymoon Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01