or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sunny Huansha Hotel

No. 17 Huansha Road, Xihu District, West Lake District – Hubin Area, Hangzhou, China 310001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Reception Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Lobby Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Guest Room Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Lobby Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Entrance Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Reception Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Hotel Facade Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting Room Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting Room Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting Room Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Restaurant Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Reception Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Standard Twin Room Sunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Double Room
Area: West Lake District – Hubin Area Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Kah M. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2010
Value for money and good location for budget trave

Location near to varies shopping centre
6.3
Stayed in this hotel with my parents. As the room is too small we booked 2 rooms instead.It was pretty cosy. Everything is fine except the door has no lanche.There is quite alot of TV programmes. Rooms have free internet. Value for money.
Terry M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
A nice stay

good price, good location and friendly staff
9
A nice place to relax in Hangzhou. Walking distance to West Lake and shopping centers. About 100 RMB for taxi to the airport. Friendly staff but not too much English spoken. Easily get lost with Chinese menus and bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly for stay-over guests.
Erna W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2010
Nice hotel with easy access to everywhere

Clean
7.3
If you like to shopping,this hotel give you an easy access to everywhere you like..eat,shop and fun
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2010
It is really a great and value for money hotel

The bed is comfortable, the room is nice and many more
9.3
I recommend you all to stay in this hotel, it is located at a very nice location. Which is 5 mins from the west lake, and the room is very comfortable. Really value for money, you can also reach this hotel by bus from the Hangzhou Train Station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: West Lake and many shopping malls
Panida D. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2010
sightseeing tourist

nice stuff and good location
8
Good Location. Near west Lake and shopping street by walking 15 minuet. Hard to find Hotel by taxi.
Travel tip: if u come from Hangzhou railway by bus. Can take y2 and k7 to go there. Looking from Carrfour and take off at corner. Asking grocery store is the best.
Hsu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2010
Sunny Huansha Hotel

Great position, refurnished room, clean
8.3
Near west lake, shopping centers, restaurants Reasonable room rate.
Juliaty W. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2010
One night in Hangzhou

near west lake, walking distance
6.3
best location, walking distance to west lake. some of taxi driver, not sure where the hotel located.
Weng S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2010
Sunny Huansha Hotel

Friendly & helpful staff
8.3
Overall is not too bad if for budget travellers. Price is good but location slightly far for walking distance once touch down in city by the airport transfer bus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1day Westlake tour for RMB130 pp is worth & lots of sightseeing points
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2010
ng kk , malaysia

closed to shoppi ng and dinning area, walking distance to "xi hu",
8
value for money. room size just nice for 2 person. free internet. staff are frindly.
Hotel Feature Tip: i went to china with my wife for shanghai expo.we stayed 5 nights in china. this is the first time i booked hotel through agoda.com. i am very impressed with agoda.com as it really offer the best hotel rate as compare to other company in the internet.it also has wide range of hotel foe you to choose.when i came back to malaysia i had recomended to at least 15 friends (who always travel)about agoda.com. i will continue to book hotel from agoda.com and would strtongly recommend to anyone who wish to book hotel.
Ching Y. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2010
Clean and quite near the west lake

-clean -the hotel is pretty near the west lake -the hotel is pretty near the railway station -a lot of food stalls nearby the hotel
7.3
Overall i like the hotel very much. Even thought it is just 3 stars hotel but the distance is fantastic. I can just walk to the west lake just 5 minutes. A lot of food stalls situated nearby this hotel. Taxi driver also quite familiar with this hotel. The services are not very good as those counter staffs working very slow. I would consider to stay this hotel again if i make a trip over there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sunny Huansha Hotel HangzhouSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - ReceptionSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - LobbySunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Guest RoomSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - LobbySunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - EntranceSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - ReceptionSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Hotel FacadeSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting RoomSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting RoomSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Meeting RoomSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - RestaurantSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - ReceptionSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Standard Twin RoomSunny Huansha Hotel Hangzhou - Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08